Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
18 of 19(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute
Date:July 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gingin404
Location:Central, OH
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent treat, well wrapped, arrived without a single broken piece.
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very good tasting
Date:July 26, 2011
Customer avatar
hlm510
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good size, good value
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Buy
Date:January 31, 2011
Customer avatar
MommaDrill
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These suckers look & taste great.
They are packaged very well. None of them were broken on delivery.
Pros: package indiv.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Treats!
Date:April 3, 2010
Customer avatar
Mauipatriot
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pops were beyond my expectations! They will definitely be a hit with the crowd at our upcoming TEA Party event! I'm just afraid I didn't order enough!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Handout
Date:June 28, 2009
Customer avatar
RE Agent
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great handout for the neighborhood 4th of July parade. Individually wrapped, bubble wrapped in groups for packing. Just the right size and festive. This is my substitute for handing out flags, which most people already have, so it is different and appreciated. Arrived quickly, too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
students love these pops
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
SwissGirl
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great product to have on hand for rewards. With so many food allergies today, it is a convenient special treat.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
NOT A ONE BROKEN
Date:November 8, 2013
Customer avatar
BUhler
Location:Wheeling, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were perfect for our candy table. The kids seemed to enjoy the taste. All were packaged well for shipping and all arrived in one piece!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Definately a great item
Date:June 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Deland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a little something I gave out to co-workers to celebrate the upcoming July 4th holiday. They were so much nicer than I had expected. The colors were bold and they were thick so none of them were broken, making them a really nice little surprise.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.