Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent party hat!
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the price, and looks just like the picture!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:July 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
Excellent quality and looks great on my daycare boys. Ages range from 2-5 and it fit all age groups. Slightly large on a 2 year old but still looks cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and loads of fun!
Date:June 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Upstate NY
Very nice hats that fit our adults (those with large heads a little tightly), and the kids. Comfortable too. Will wear again for our next venture.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Captain's hat
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
I needed a captain's hat for a play and spotted this one. For the price, it is amazingly good quality and nice looking!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better quality than most
Date:March 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My friend and I love a rock cover band that plays boat-themed music so I thought this would be a fun addition to our outfit for the concert. Well, these hats are far better quality than I expected! I looked a lot of places with many people reviewing that the medallion is either crooked or they look cheap. Oriental Trading's captain hats look fantastic. They are lightweight fabric with airholes on both sides. I was worried about them not being adjustable as my head is a little smaller than most adults. The hat fits a little loose but think I can pin it to keep it in place.
Pros: Assembly, quality, real fabric
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our event!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a little worried it might not fit our "Captain" since a lot of things on this website are for kids, but it was perfect! Plenty big for most adults. Completed the outfit very well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
We bought these for the "Cap Captains" at our elementary school. These are students who go around campus and pick up the caps collected by the school (eventually recycling the caps to create benches for the labyrinth/garden). They are adorable! We added the term "CAP CAPTAIN" in black marker and they are a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T09:41:57.792-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.