Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent party hat!
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the price, and looks just like the picture!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our event!
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Was a little worried it might not fit our "Captain" since a lot of things on this website are for kids, but it was perfect! Plenty big for most adults. Completed the outfit very well!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
We bought these for the "Cap Captains" at our elementary school. These are students who go around campus and pick up the caps collected by the school (eventually recycling the caps to create benches for the labyrinth/garden). They are adorable! We added the term "CAP CAPTAIN" in black marker and they are a big hit!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Add On to any Outfit
Date:September 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sported this hat with 2 other girlfriends We wore bathing suits and it was a hit! Got so many compliments. Great quality for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Made Well
Date:July 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philly, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased for the bride to wear at her bachelorette party.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good hat, too small
Date:May 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Bought this for a theatre production, the hat is good quality, but a little small for an adult male. Would fit a teen/child or woman's head better...or would be improved by making the hat band adjustable. But overall, a good hat and great for a costume (Halloween or theatre).
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Budget Friendly & Quality
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for work and it is great quality and size and the price was just right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T03:37:58.644-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.