Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
31 of 32(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent party hat!
Date:May 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for the price, and looks just like the picture!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prices reasonable and fast shipping!
Date:February 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
The quality of the captains hats were better that I expected
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice hat at a great price
Date:December 17, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought this to use as a prop for an educational role playing activity. It arrived quickly and looks to be the perfect size for my fifth graders.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: none
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Aye-aye Captain
Date:November 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lewes, DE
Love my captain hat. I wore it to a boat themed party. Everyone wanted it. I gave mine away so am ordering another. Definitely a fun item.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for my "inflated" captain!
Date:August 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New Hartford, NY
I needed a Captain's hat for my fake ship captain-a blow up doll dressed like a ship Captain. This hat is just what I was looking for and very reasonably priced.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute hat
Date:August 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Very nice hat for the price....only problem is was the emblem a little crooked, but can easily be fixed....
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality
Date:July 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, NY
Excellent quality and looks great on my daycare boys. Ages range from 2-5 and it fit all age groups. Slightly large on a 2 year old but still looks cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T05:20:27.616-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.