Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
25 of 27(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Budget Friendly & Quality
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for work and it is great quality and size and the price was just right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed for my boat ride.
Date:March 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hats were a little snug, but we have big heads, and it was probably a good thing because it was windy out on the water. Great quality for the price! I will definitely get a few uses out of these.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Alright for a party
Date:February 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These hats are not made to fit on a man's head. They are more for woman or teenagers. I am a woman and it fits on my head but my boyfriend tried to put it on his head and it didn't fit. We are having a nautical themed party for two guys in their late 20's but the guy's will not be wearing the hats. Now, only the females will be wearing them, so I'm a little bummed about that. Yes, a nautical themed party for guys in their 20's may be cheesy but not these guys who work on ships and boats!
Cons: not stretchy
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Waste of Money
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Jackson, MS
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 7 of these hats. I only needed 6 but it was cheaper to order an extra hat for free shipping than to order 6 and pay for shipping. I was so grateful for an extra hat. The hats are poorly made and cheap looking with the patches sewn on crooked. One was especially crooked and way off center so it was the "extra" hat. Additionally, the cord on the hat and the patch are two different shades of yellow. The hat does NOT look like the photo! I would have sent them back but I would've had to pay to send them back AND likely incur a restocking fee which would've cost me more than it was worth!! Trust me and don't waste your money on this hat!! It's true, you get what you pay for!! Cheap, cheap, CHEAP!!
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 21, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Costume item
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Garner, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is my second order of this hat which I use in a monologue skit.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice hat good quality!
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality fast delivery great service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and served purpose
Date:May 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got a few of these just for some of our VIPs and they were just fine. No, they are not high end for a formal type of occasion, but for a light-hearted party or event, they're great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-04-30 T06:15:54.928-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.