Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
24 of 26(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:July 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Trinidad and Tobago W.I.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our team's captain sure looked like that when decked with this cap in the VBS, it's a real attraction, especially when used with a look alike uniform.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice hat good quality!
Date:May 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality fast delivery great service.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and served purpose
Date:May 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I got a few of these just for some of our VIPs and they were just fine. No, they are not high end for a formal type of occasion, but for a light-hearted party or event, they're great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item for tree topper
Date:October 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Raceland, ky
I am decorating a tree for Christmas, and needed a tree topper. Bought this at a great price and it works great and looks fabulous on the top. Goes great with my nautical theme.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:September 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Great quality for the price and it fits an adults head.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Looks good despite plastic rim
Date:August 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Look great in photos but a little stiff.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
well made item
Date:August 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son to add to our costume box and he loves wearing it. It is HUGE on my 2 year old, but I figured it would be since it is an adult sized hat. It is well made and should last a long time.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:June 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Central Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this for my son to help him feel included in a combo party for my husband's birthday, Father's Day and our daughter's 2nd birthday! I also used this as a prop in our daughter's 2nd birthday photo shoot! My son liked it and while it has just become just another toy in his room, it filled its purpose and he liked it so that's all that matters to me.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-04T22:44:00.491-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_43, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.