Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
42
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
46 of 47(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trunk or Treat
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Independence, Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these the last two years for Trunk or Treat at my church plus another. The kids always seem happy to receive a Halloween pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Alternative to candy
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Osceola, AR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just gave these out last night for Halloween instead of candy. Several kids ran back to their parents shouting "She gave me a pencil!", so I believe they went over well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Great Success!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
We gave these away for our Halloween Hop event. The kids loved them. I will be back for more events.
Cookie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great non-food option for trick or treaters
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:OFALLON, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pencils are a great non-food alternative for trick or treaters who may have food allergies. I bought these to support the teal pumpkin program. Plus, if I don't give them all away on Halloween, I can donate them to a school where they can go into a rewards store or to kids from low-income families.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun purchase
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bakerfield, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these pencils for the children at a local elementary school where I read; they loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for teal pumpkins
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Jordan, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect alternative to candy, great for teal pumpkins. The kids love the fun designs long after all the candy is gone.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids love them.
Date:October 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Canton MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these every year. The children love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Trick or Treat Giveaway
Date:September 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
I give this out for trick or treat every year and the kids are surprisingly receptive. One older kid actually said, "Oh good, now I can do my math homework!" Sure, there are a few who don't seem pleased, but most get so much candy that they accept whatever is offered. I've only used one, but the quality seems to be acceptable.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-06 T11:54:11.499-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_394, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.