Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
41 of 42(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Pencil Assortment!
Date:October 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
We were able to find an assortment of Halloween pencils that were the perfect blend for our Halloween grams. Thanks so much
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:October 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Great pencils. Perfect for the holiday.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great design
Date:October 10, 2017
Customer avatar
The kids loved the design and they were a big hit for our workshop
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween treat
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Grove City, Ohio
I like to mix candy with pencils for beggars night. These are always a hit!
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Trunk or Treat
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Independence, Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these the last two years for Trunk or Treat at my church plus another. The kids always seem happy to receive a Halloween pencil.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Alternative to candy
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Osceola, AR
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just gave these out last night for Halloween instead of candy. Several kids ran back to their parents shouting "She gave me a pencil!", so I believe they went over well.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A Great Success!
Date:October 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
We gave these away for our Halloween Hop event. The kids loved them. I will be back for more events.
Cookie
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great non-food option for trick or treaters
Date:October 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:OFALLON, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pencils are a great non-food alternative for trick or treaters who may have food allergies. I bought these to support the teal pumpkin program. Plus, if I don't give them all away on Halloween, I can donate them to a school where they can go into a rewards store or to kids from low-income families.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-20 T20:28:23.562-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_394, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.