Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
30 of 32(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way better then candy
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Zagoon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are going to give these out this Halloween insted of candy, perfect halloween designs for the trick or theaters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ReneeLee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pencils are great for 2nd graders.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Trick-or-Treaters
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Qhalityshopper
Location:Delaware
I stopped handing out candy years ago, partly because I didn't want to be tempted to eat it! Instead, I give usable items or food which isn't candy. Almost every trick-or-treater appreciates a new pencil and eraser with the Halloween theme. Having never used them myself, I can't comment on the quality of the pencils. But no one has come back saying they aren't good.
Pros: Age appropriateness, non-fattening, useful halloween treat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Halloween treat alternative
Date:November 1, 2013
Customer avatar
ABT70
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Most kids were pleased with the pencils as a trick-or-treat item. I only got a few grumblings from kids who were disappointed we weren't giving out candy.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
VERY disappointed in colors.
Date:October 15, 2013
Customer avatar
missdutch
Location:Holland, MI
I have been purchasing these same pencils for years, to give to Trick-or Treaters instead of candy, usually purchasing enough for 2-3 years at a time. These pencils are VERY faded compared to prior orders, almost to the point of being embarassed to pass them out (and I have some prior ones to compare)! The price was also up 12.5 percent.
Pros: unique alternative to candy
Cons: quality, color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product at a minimal price.
Date:October 11, 2013
Customer avatar
fred2mihi
Location:Ft. Morgan, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the pencils to give to the 75 Head Start students on my bus routes!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Options
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
queenmecc
Location:New York, NY
I bought this for our school store and the kids love them! The four options are great for younger and older students to choose from. No complaints. Good quality. Great price!
Pros: quality, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween goodies
Date:September 14, 2012
Customer avatar
cactusgirl9
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
repeat buy
Pros: quality
Cons: nothing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.