Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
36 of 37(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift to handout on halloween, the kids LOVE them!
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these pencils, I hand them out on Halloween and have done so for years! Kids love them and get very excited, I allow them to pick which one. I will continue to buy them , they are a hit and make my house the hit of Halloween!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I get these every year
Date:December 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give these out at Halloween every year. Good quality and a good price for giveaways. The kids like getting something different for trick or treat.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy for kids Halloween prizes
Date:November 10, 2015
Customer avatar
We purchased these for our PTO's Elementary school Halloween Dance. They were just what we were looking for to give as prizes for our games and for a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Handouts
Date:October 16, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These pencils go fast! Kids just love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hand these quality pencils out every year at Halloween! The kids love them and always say, "this is the house with the pencils, we have to go there!" Very pleased with the product and the company!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, vibrant colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Broomfield, CO, United States
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Handed the out at halloween; the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
practical fun for trick or treaters
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very reasonable price on sale for large quantity of pencils to hand out for Halloween. The kids liked them in addition to the candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smart choice
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Union nj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always bought this for the trick or trunk and kids love them even the teachers. Colorful great for halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-11 T23:38:17.418-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_394, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.