Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
31
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way better then candy
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Zagoon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are going to give these out this Halloween insted of candy, perfect halloween designs for the trick or theaters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
practical fun for trick or treaters
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
sagesmom
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very reasonable price on sale for large quantity of pencils to hand out for Halloween. The kids liked them in addition to the candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smart choice
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Photogaga
Location:Union nj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always bought this for the trick or trunk and kids love them even the teachers. Colorful great for halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good item for Trunk N Treat bags
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
DJBI
Location:Lewisville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always get pencils every year. Really like the variety. Something for every occasion.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift for trick or treaters!!!
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Jommom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a teacher and some of my students have food allergies. I have decided to give pencils and stickers for holiday treats. This works great for the trick or treat kids who come to my door as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Pencils
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
tennbrand
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product came as promised. Have bought similar item before but with different pictures on them. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun to use
Cons: plastic comes off when needs sharpened
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Not candy to pass out!
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
ChurchVolunteer1
These are fun to pass out for Halloween, bdays and also for the kids school parties!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:October 17, 2014
Customer avatar
ReneeLee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pencils are great for 2nd graders.
Pros: quality, Educational
Cons: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.