Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
39 of 41(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Way better then candy
Date:January 30, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are going to give these out this Halloween insted of candy, perfect halloween designs for the trick or theaters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product!
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I hand these quality pencils out every year at Halloween! The kids love them and always say, "this is the house with the pencils, we have to go there!" Very pleased with the product and the company!
Pros: quality, Educational, Child's Favorite, vibrant colors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:November 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Broomfield, CO, United States
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Handed the out at halloween; the kids loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
practical fun for trick or treaters
Date:November 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:New York, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very reasonable price on sale for large quantity of pencils to hand out for Halloween. The kids liked them in addition to the candy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, price, quantity
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smart choice
Date:November 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Union nj
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Always bought this for the trick or trunk and kids love them even the teachers. Colorful great for halloween.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good item for Trunk N Treat bags
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Lewisville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always get pencils every year. Really like the variety. Something for every occasion.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift for trick or treaters!!!
Date:October 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am a teacher and some of my students have food allergies. I have decided to give pencils and stickers for holiday treats. This works great for the trick or treat kids who come to my door as well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Halloween Pencils
Date:October 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tennessee
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product came as promised. Have bought similar item before but with different pictures on them. Will buy again.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, fun to use
Cons: plastic comes off when needs sharpened
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T13:09:30.821-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_394, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.