Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
12
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
114 of 132(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
12
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
114 of 132(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 Stars
80
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
12
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
114 of 132(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
continued satisfaction
Date:February 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:okc ok
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these little animals as personality awards for my prek class. they are always a hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: price increase
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:February 17, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Idea for give aways for kids 2-5yrs
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing Quality for this price!
Date:February 1, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for my Grandson to hand out at school for Valentines Day school party. I was worried that they would be junky for this low price. They came packed nicely with every animal in EXCELLENT condition. Their quality is outstanding. They are worth MUCH more than the price I paid! I highly recommend these!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent
Date:January 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rigby ID
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
thank you - excellent product
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very small
Date:January 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Micro stuffed animals.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2nd Time Buyung
Date:January 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Joplin, MO
This is the 2nd time I have bought these Mini stuffed animals for my kids at church for Noah's Ark night. They absolutely love them. I will, no doubt get them again next year !!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great value, well made, good quality and size
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for some stuffed animals to go with a Noah's Ark I already had - and these little colorful stuffed animals were perfect for that purpose. In fact, I was able to fill three Arks instead of just the one big one. I put the two-by-two matching
animals in the large Ark and then divided up the ones that weren't all pairs between the other two smaller arks that I also had.
I am SO impressed with this quality and size. I really didn't expect much because the price was so competitive. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-03-30 T07:31:34.155-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.