Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
78 of 95(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
78 of 95(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 97 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
78 of 95(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant beat the price!
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Cocoa, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't have any "uglies" as others have stated. The kids love these plushies and for under a dollar its one of the biggest highlights of a give-away treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush Mini Animal Assortment
Date:April 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Calif.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and perfect for classmate favors
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, classmate favors
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Fundraiser prize!!
Date:March 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Charlotte NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought a bunch of stuff suitable for School Fundraiser prizes. Oriental Trading has a great selection of super prizes all at a very reasonable cost. Very impressive.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, prize
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Really small and not as cute as other's sold at OTC
Date:March 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Belmont CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These were 'Okay', but not as large / cute as others I have purchased at this company. They were also pretty flat- they didn't hold an animal shape unless it was the walrus.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: size / construction
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Assortment
Date:March 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am the librarian at an elementary school and use these animals for prizes for one of our reading programs. I call them "Reading Buddies" and the kids love them! Even the 6th graders will choose them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stuff animals
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Marrero, Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little animals are perfect to pack on a horse for Mardi Gras parades to throw!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-04 T14:22:04.350-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.