Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
88 of 105(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
88 of 105(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
60
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
88 of 105(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable !!!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bethlehem PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little guys are wonderful! Well made..lots of different animals...all of them very cute..and each has a name tag attached.
They were a huge hit..especially with the 3-6 year old girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gifts
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Greats gifts for kids (some animals are more farm animals than zoo)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mass
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Some of the animals are scary looking the horse and goose are the worst but some are really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and Enjoyed!!!!!
Date:May 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I carry them (a couple of pockets full) to hand out to kids through teenage (mostly the little ones) in stores (about 80%) and offices (mostly doctor's and my bank branches). Primarily to show them that people who don't have to like them do anyway!!! It is a tribute to a wonderful lady named Nan Britton who did similar to my brother and I in the early 1950's in Tennessee. The kids love them and most of the shy ones warm up after they get them -as do their parents!!!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, kid's like them!!!!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I gave them as gifts to my bus students...They loved them
Date:May 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fishers, IN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I select products for my bus rider kids twice a year. Oriental Trading delivers with quality and timeliness and at a reasonable price.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not too bad
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hagerstown, MD
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I used these for my daughters pet adoption party. They worked well and the price was right. The quality was ok, the stitching is a little messy in places, nothing major. I don't see them coming apart anytime soon! Some are a little hard to tell what they are, but still cute.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-25 T02:00:46.191-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.