Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
106 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
106 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 160 reviews
5 Stars
98
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
11
1 Star
7
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
106 of 121(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality could have been better
Date:April 7, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Hemet
I’m a school teacher and used the stuffed animals as rewards. I’ve got to say the kids loved them. I felt the quality could have been better.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Thankful
Date:April 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Norfolk, VA
I thoroughly appreciate that fact Oriental Trading allowed me to meet the need of the children on Resurrection Sunday; I will be doing business in the future.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Received less than 50
Date:April 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Was expecting more of a variety but it was mostly bunnies and dogs. Received less than I paid for, should have got my money back.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice But Expected More
Date:February 19, 2018
Customer avatar
I bought these to give as birthday gifts to the students. They were nice, but I expected them to be larger and better quality.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
favorite of K-3 kids
Date:February 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Cute and well made with a lot of variety. Used in my teacher's prize box. Favorite of boys and girls.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Super Tiny
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Maui
i was very disappointed with this assortment! The animals are very small, certainly not what I expected! Some were even dirty!
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute and kids loved them
Date:December 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
They worked perfectly for my son's party. The only problem was that the walrus and the horse looked very odd and none of the children wanted those ones. Luckily there were only 2 horses and 1 walrus out of the 50.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Returned
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR
Not as cute as I expected. The animals are flat, the elephant looked kind of like a rat.
On the positive side, Oriental Trading quickly issued a return authorization number.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-24 T17:26:46.016-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.