Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
73 of 90(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
73 of 90(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 93 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
73 of 90(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyCrzy
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Mocha807
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant beat the price!
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sinnnamin
Location:Cocoa, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't have any "uglies" as others have stated. The kids love these plushies and for under a dollar its one of the biggest highlights of a give-away treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved By the Kids
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Fortheloveofkids
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these stuffed animals to use in the rewards bins that we use in our business and they are ALWAYS a hit with the children! The variety that is offered is great and they are small enough that they are not in the way.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little Cuties
Date:June 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Nicolev
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These tin creatures were a big hit! I thought they'd be a dud, they are about the size of my palm, but the kids enjoyed them. Some of the animals looked a little funny...couldn't tell if it was a Squirrel or a dog or cat for a few of them....kids didn't seem to notice!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Medical Mission trips to Ethiopia.
Date:June 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Kase
Location:Hillsboro, Oregon
I purchase these stuffed animals for a friend who goes on Medical Missiion trips to Ethiopia. She gives them out to the children who come to the clinic for treatment. She will be going again soon and I will order again. They are perfect comfort toys.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect halloween giveaway
Date:April 29, 2015
Customer avatar
melissmb
Location:happy valley, or
gave these out at halloween - they were a HUGE HIT!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:February 4, 2015
Customer avatar
FarawayInnCedarKeyFL
Location:Cedar Key, FL 32625, USA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I would not order these again. I had hope to put in eggs for the young egg hunter but the animals have bead eye and plastic noses which can be eaten by young children. We will use these as small prizes instead. Some of the animals are unidentifiable. About half the animal were pretty nice: elephants, dogs, lion, pig.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-02T04:49:38.674-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.