Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
90 of 107(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
90 of 107(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
90 of 107(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Carnival prize.
Date:July 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Long Beach, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
One of the best prizes for a carnival. Kids and adults alike loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent products and service.. hank
Date:July 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Richmond,, VA
I donate these stuffed animals to Massey Cancer Center, Cancer Lab. They give them to kids who have cancer after taking their blood and it stops their crying. We call them "Lab Babies" and I donate them to the lab in memory of my wife who passed away from breast cancer....We have been doing this for the past 4 years.. A great project.. Ed Baines
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A Hit with the Kids
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used these as prizes at a block party. The animals were very popular with the kids. They loved picking out their favorite from the variety.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable !!!
Date:June 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bethlehem PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little guys are wonderful! Well made..lots of different animals...all of them very cute..and each has a name tag attached.
They were a huge hit..especially with the 3-6 year old girls!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute gifts
Date:June 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Greats gifts for kids (some animals are more farm animals than zoo)
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:May 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mass
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Some of the animals are scary looking the horse and goose are the worst but some are really cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T17:13:20.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.