Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
110 of 128(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
110 of 128(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 133 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
11
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
110 of 128(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great value, well made, good quality and size
Date:January 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was looking for some stuffed animals to go with a Noah's Ark I already had - and these little colorful stuffed animals were perfect for that purpose. In fact, I was able to fill three Arks instead of just the one big one. I put the two-by-two matching
animals in the large Ark and then divided up the ones that weren't all pairs between the other two smaller arks that I also had.
I am SO impressed with this quality and size. I really didn't expect much because the price was so competitive. Thanks!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
happy with purchase
Date:December 31, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baldwin, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
just what I needed.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE!!
Date:December 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Coos Bay, Oregon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for Halloween treats instead of candy. Kids LOVE choosing one for themselves!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy with purchase
Date:December 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Donated for Care Home activity prizes.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT PURCHASE!
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Allpine TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our church sends Operation Christmas Child boxes filled with toiletries, toys and school supplies to underprivileged children overseas every year. These little stuffed animals are just perfect because many items must fit into a shoe box. I found these to be a great deal and we are sending exactly 50 boxes - PERFECT!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these as a giveaway for children in our audience.
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Decatur, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My hubby and I play in a cover band. There are times when there are children in our audience. I purchased these cute little stuffed animals to give to children in our audiences. So far, I've only given a few away, but the children seemed to love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-20 T09:54:08.739-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_133, tr_133
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.