Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
75 of 92(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
75 of 92(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 95 reviews
5 Stars
48
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
10
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
75 of 92(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant beat the price!
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Cocoa, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't have any "uglies" as others have stated. The kids love these plushies and for under a dollar its one of the biggest highlights of a give-away treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved By the Kids
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these stuffed animals to use in the rewards bins that we use in our business and they are ALWAYS a hit with the children! The variety that is offered is great and they are small enough that they are not in the way.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mini Plushes are so cute
Date:August 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore County, MD, United States
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We use these as prizes in our Kids area. They are so adorable and popular. I like to order them every year.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great items
Date:July 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Pittsburg, ks
Great items we used to have a a time of learning,but also so kids have fun
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great prizes for the carnival fund raiser.
Date:June 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Halifax, MA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were a big hit at the carnival fund raiser. I purchased one unit of 50 and all served as prizes. The kids loved them. They gave a more carnival feel to the day. Free shipping is always a plus.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little Cuties
Date:June 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These tin creatures were a big hit! I thought they'd be a dud, they are about the size of my palm, but the kids enjoyed them. Some of the animals looked a little funny...couldn't tell if it was a Squirrel or a dog or cat for a few of them....kids didn't seem to notice!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T15:19:50.406-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.