Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
104 of 121(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
104 of 121(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 126 reviews
5 Stars
71
4 Stars
31
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
10
1 Star
5
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
104 of 121(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
PERFECT PURCHASE!
Date:November 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Allpine TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our church sends Operation Christmas Child boxes filled with toiletries, toys and school supplies to underprivileged children overseas every year. These little stuffed animals are just perfect because many items must fit into a shoe box. I found these to be a great deal and we are sending exactly 50 boxes - PERFECT!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these as a giveaway for children in our audience.
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Decatur, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My hubby and I play in a cover band. There are times when there are children in our audience. I purchased these cute little stuffed animals to give to children in our audiences. So far, I've only given a few away, but the children seemed to love them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very popular!
Date:November 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered the pack of 50 mini plush animals to give to the trick-or-treaters on Halloween (as a change from the usual candy). Result: they were a BIG hit with the kids (and their parents as well, needless to say). It was something they weren't expecting, and they liked being able to pick what they wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap and cute but not popular
Date:November 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought the kids would love these as they are cute but most didn't like them
Pros: Age appropriateness, good price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Party Favors
Date:November 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Collegeville, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son's 4th birthday party was at a farm, so these were nicely in theme as a favor. They were terrific, everyone found a favorite and there were plenty of extras for everyone to take a second or third home. I was worried about other suppliers because of mixed reviews and poor quality, these were perfect. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Raffles - Catching Students When They Do Amazing Things
Date:November 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Sometimes it is difficult to motivate students. Since my 'catch phrase' is 'cute and fluffy', it seemed natural that I would order this collection of cute stuffed animals to add to my collection of raffle prices. The students are given a choice of their reward, and these stuffed animals are a popular option.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:50:46.354-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_387, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.