Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
72 of 89(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
72 of 89(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 91 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
28
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
9
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
72 of 89(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Variety!!!
Date:August 30, 2012
Customer avatar
DaisyCrzy
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought this for my nephew. Each one has a tag with a cute name and name of what animal it is. The walrus was our favorite. Not a whole lot of repeats and they each are pretty good quality. they are a small, like what you would find in a happy meal, etc.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, variety
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids loved these mini animals!
Date:January 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Mocha807
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We included these in our gift bags and the kids started playing with them immediately. Great Purchase!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cant beat the price!
Date:May 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Sinnnamin
Location:Cocoa, Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I didn't have any "uglies" as others have stated. The kids love these plushies and for under a dollar its one of the biggest highlights of a give-away treat bag.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved By the Kids
Date:March 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Fortheloveofkids
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these stuffed animals to use in the rewards bins that we use in our business and they are ALWAYS a hit with the children! The variety that is offered is great and they are small enough that they are not in the way.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Most Awesome Purchase Ever!
Date:January 8, 2015
Customer avatar
chpsf
Location:San Francisco, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Amazing little bean bag plush toys provides for a great incentive gift and a great addition to swag bags!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
QUALITY toy for only 86 cents a piece!
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
BarleyMow
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little bean bag animals are awesome! I bought these to put in Operation Christmas Child boxes and to give to my grandkids as Bingo prizes. They loved them! And I have plenty left over for next year's OCC boxes!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
not what I expected
Date:December 12, 2014
Customer avatar
shoeboxgirl
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these for this year's Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes and was somewhat disappointed. The price was great, but the critters don't look much like what they're supposed to be. The size was fine for the boxes so we used them anyway, but won't be purchasing this particular item any more
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids liked them.
Date:November 26, 2014
Customer avatar
raavenfan76
Location:Coffeyville
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Popular with younger kidsl
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.