Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
18 of 18(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet treat
Date:April 18, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Cypress, TX
Nice quality and the kids loved them. They didn't break when they tried to eat a few here and there.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:April 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go in Easter baskets and was not disappointed. they were good quality and individually wrapped. Would buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Davenport, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my older sons class gifts for their Easter party. These were very cute and the perfect small gift. Only one arrived broken, no biggie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE CANDY BRACELETS
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, Mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute bracelets made out of candy. The girls would have preferred necklaces but I did not see these offered. They really loved these bracelets though and once they're all eaten just throw away the band.
*Very important not to give to small children because they present a choking hazard with the band. But otherwise they are PERFECT for the appropriate age girl.
.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Bracelets
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fontana, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Bracelets where Candy...
Kids loved using as Jewelry...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We got these each year for Easter
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
and, I continue with the tradition of getting them for all my nieces and nephews Easter Baskets! They love them as much as we did.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Bracelets
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NYC Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bracelets to put in Easter Baskets for charity. They are adorable! They are actually nice enough for a child to wear. The pastel colors are vibrant and the bunny candy "charm" is quite detailed. Not sure how they taste, but they are the prettiest candy bracelets I ever saw!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun item that kids love
Date:May 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lawton, OK
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 4-year-old Sunday School class received these in their Easter bags. The girls immediately put them on and the boys were ready to eat the candy. Both groups were happy. I even saw one of my students wearing their bracelet the next day. Fun item, good purchase!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-29 T07:33:54.631-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_345, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.