Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
25 of 25(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classic winner
Date:April 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Oregon
These are generous in size and can stand alone as a great filler for Easter Eggs. Worth the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift bag fillers!
Date:April 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Sunny California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to put in the gift bags my grandson was giving to his kindergarten class for Easter. All the children loved them, they were a hit! They are good size and have great strong colors. I would purchase them again.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, these are perfect for little gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:April 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to go in Easter baskets and was not disappointed. they were good quality and individually wrapped. Would buy these again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:April 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Davenport, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my older sons class gifts for their Easter party. These were very cute and the perfect small gift. Only one arrived broken, no biggie.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
CUTE CANDY BRACELETS
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:St. Louis, Mo.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are very cute bracelets made out of candy. The girls would have preferred necklaces but I did not see these offered. They really loved these bracelets though and once they're all eaten just throw away the band.
*Very important not to give to small children because they present a choking hazard with the band. But otherwise they are PERFECT for the appropriate age girl.
.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Candy Bracelets
Date:March 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fontana, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These Bracelets where Candy...
Kids loved using as Jewelry...
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, colorful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We got these each year for Easter
Date:March 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
and, I continue with the tradition of getting them for all my nieces and nephews Easter Baskets! They love them as much as we did.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Bracelets
Date:March 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NYC Area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these bracelets to put in Easter Baskets for charity. They are adorable! They are actually nice enough for a child to wear. The pastel colors are vibrant and the bunny candy "charm" is quite detailed. Not sure how they taste, but they are the prettiest candy bracelets I ever saw!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-28 T11:22:26.801-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_345, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.