Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
15 of 26(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
15 of 26(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
7
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
15 of 26(58%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good price, kids like them
Date:July 3, 2009
Customer avatar
vic
Location:New York
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality was good, easy to assemble, they just don't fly as good as the balsa wood ones that I remember as a kid, but still fly well enough.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good buy for the biys
Date:February 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Bodynsoul
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this with the older boys in mind for our family reunion July 2014.
Nice gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Wnnph
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These planes worked great for my decorating.
Pros: Assembly, my grandson had no prob putting together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not for all
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
cwalt
Location:Desert of Calif
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought this for a three family camp out and found the younger ones had a hard time putting it together....5-6 yrs....
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What fun!
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Sassynana1
Easy assembly. Preschoolers loved flying their planes for the July 4th picnic.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not happy
Date:June 24, 2011
Customer avatar
2craftnow
Location:mn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
recommended for older children. Have to use glue gun. Kids were dissappointed that the craft airplane doesn't fly. And after glueing it looked terrible.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
never again.....
Date:August 17, 2010
Customer avatar
andi
Location:duluth, mn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint on these planes came off on the kids hands. Would not recommend......especially for small kids..........they also ripped easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:June 30, 2010
Customer avatar
catmom2010
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought these gliders for a 4th of July party. They don't hold together, don't fly and fall apart. I do not recommend buying this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.