Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
2.7 out of 5
2.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
5 of 10(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice for the price
Date:June 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Nana
Location:Evanston, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are give aways for the boys at our family reunion this July 4th.
THe left overs I will use for prises at some of the races we doing.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Wnnph
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These planes worked great for my decorating.
Pros: Assembly, my grandson had no prob putting together
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Not for all
Date:July 5, 2011
Customer avatar
cwalt
Location:Desert of Calif
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought this for a three family camp out and found the younger ones had a hard time putting it together....5-6 yrs....
Cons: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What fun!
Date:July 4, 2011
Customer avatar
Sassynana1
Easy assembly. Preschoolers loved flying their planes for the July 4th picnic.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not happy
Date:June 24, 2011
Customer avatar
2craftnow
Location:mn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
recommended for older children. Have to use glue gun. Kids were dissappointed that the craft airplane doesn't fly. And after glueing it looked terrible.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
never again.....
Date:August 17, 2010
Customer avatar
andi
Location:duluth, mn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The paint on these planes came off on the kids hands. Would not recommend......especially for small kids..........they also ripped easily.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Terrible
Date:June 30, 2010
Customer avatar
catmom2010
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Bought these gliders for a 4th of July party. They don't hold together, don't fly and fall apart. I do not recommend buying this product.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Fun but breaks easily
Date:July 12, 2009
Customer avatar
Pete
Location:Appleton, WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Fun but they didn't last long. The gliders broke very easily. Flew them once or twice and they would rip.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
1 out of 2 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.