Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
28 of 30(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small American Flags
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
CarrieJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Hand Out or Small Decoration
Date:July 14, 2015
Customer avatar
cookiedough24
Location:Anaheim, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
If you are expecting a bunch of small plastic flags then you will get exactly as expected with this one. If you are expecting something larger then you will be sadly disappointed. I thought these flags worked great as a handout on the 4th of July, We also put some extras around as decorations in plants and things.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
It was a good, inexpensive way to decorate graves & honor our military at our national cemetary
Date:July 7, 2015
Customer avatar
MMM326
Location:Fort Snelling National Cemetary
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
When I learned that our national cemetery can not put flags on our veterans graves but that families can provide flags to honor our veterans who have served and protected us. We as a family decided we could provide flags for some of the graves. Thank you for giving us an inexcpensive way to doing this.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be a huge hit!
Date:June 24, 2015
Customer avatar
KUMC
Location:Kyle, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We are going to pass these out to all the residents in the local nursing homes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flags for Veterans' Day celebration
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
vlzm
Location:Amarillo, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for our Veteran's Day celebration at school. Delivery was fast! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
flags
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
reallydisappointed
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Adequate product but so not worth the hassle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Better for Decorating than for Waving
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PipsGirl
Location:Houston Area, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I don't know why I didn't think to measure these out. They were smaller in person than I was thinking.
My original plan was to give the kids at our party a flag or 2 to wave around at boaters going by, but they were so small and not what I was hoping for - so I decided to stick them outside and inside in my planters instead.
If you want these for kids I would suggest trying to find the size up from these. Seriously, they were small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, Great product.
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Falcon76
Location:Clarksburg, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Delta Lions hand out these small flags to the onlookers along the parade route in Clarksburg, CA. It's a terrific Americana, small-town festivity and these flags are perfect for the occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-03T18:18:00.132-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.