Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
45 of 48(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small American Flags
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
These were a hit with the kids at church and my nieces and nephews for the 4th!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:July 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used the flags in small vase floral arrangements for a "red, white, blue" themed wedding.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good and fast
Date:June 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
came fast looks great. just what I wanted. I recommend to everyone.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My Kindergarten students loved getting their own flag to display on their windows at home!
Date:June 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bronx, N.Y.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product for the money. I looked around and your price couldn't be beat!
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these small SAFE flags!
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bucks County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these small flags. We gave them to all 400+ students, faculty & staff at a Memorial Day Salute to Soldiers assembly. The plastic rounded stick holders the flags were attached to were great to help with safety. Kids loved them. Would reccomend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Inwood
I knew I was ordering the plastic sticks when I choose these flags. Since I was ordering 200 flags I tried to save and chose the plastic instead of the wooden sticks. Had NO idea the flag itself was printed plastic.The flags were for a show and the colors did not show up well at all. Several flags actually flew right off the stick as the children waved them! :-< We couldn't practice with them for fear the would tear. I would be more likely to buy the wooden flags next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 20, 2016
We don’t like that our Small American Flags let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Date:May 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flags are the perfect size for our activity and the price was very reasonable. I ordered 6 dozen and every flag was well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-25 T04:59:21.278-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.