Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:May 16, 2017
Customer avatar
These flags were the prefect size for our office. we placed them at everyone's desk and cubicle.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small American Flags
Date:May 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Faucett , Missouri
These were perfect for my 2nd and 3rd graders as they sang the finale at our patriotic concert. However, I am very glad I ordered extra. 1/2 (6) of one package had the flags assembled upside down (like a distress signal) and were assembled so well, they could not be corrected. Other than the upside down flags, good purchase and it arrived quickly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no injuries when enthusiastic children waved them
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good value
Date:May 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mo
We give them to kids at functions
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Writing incentive
Date:April 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a very inexpensive incentive for a mandatory first grade writing assignment. Everyone in my class finished quickly and did their best writing for one of these cool flags!!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my use
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lincoln, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for my use. I used them for costume headpieces. They are pretty small and a little see through. The sticks are like a hard plastic straw and are easy to cut with scissors if you need.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Easy place to buy
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cedar Bluffs, NE
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these flags for our Veterans Day Program at our local public school in Cedar Bluffs, NE. We hand them out each year to the students, staff and audience that attend our Program. They have become a hit for all of the grade school children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size for centerpieces!
Date:October 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wichita Falls, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were just the right size for floral centerpieces
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Patriotic Item
Date:September 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oceanside, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These flags were purchased as a giveaway at a recent car show. They were a really good value for the money. The only reason I didn't score them 5 stars is because no where in the description did it state that the flags were plastic. Despite that they really were great and I would recommend them to anyone.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: plastic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-05-24 T02:58:04.710-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.