Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 41(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small American Flags
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these small SAFE flags!
Date:June 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bucks County, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved these small flags. We gave them to all 400+ students, faculty & staff at a Memorial Day Salute to Soldiers assembly. The plastic rounded stick holders the flags were attached to were great to help with safety. Kids loved them. Would reccomend.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:June 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Inwood
I knew I was ordering the plastic sticks when I choose these flags. Since I was ordering 200 flags I tried to save and chose the plastic instead of the wooden sticks. Had NO idea the flag itself was printed plastic.The flags were for a show and the colors did not show up well at all. Several flags actually flew right off the stick as the children waved them! :-< We couldn't practice with them for fear the would tear. I would be more likely to buy the wooden flags next time.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what I was looking for.
Date:May 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flags are the perfect size for our activity and the price was very reasonable. I ordered 6 dozen and every flag was well made!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Value
Date:May 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Allen Herrod
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these to give to children at CityFest, a local city wide festival with vendors, etc.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love ordering these flags. I give them away at our July 4th parade.
Date:May 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Delavan, WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Product arrived in secure box. No damage. Love the flags. Would recommend this company to family & friends--and I do!
Pros: quality, patriotic
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Looking forward to using them!
Date:April 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pacific Grove, Ca
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have not used them yet but I ordered them based on previous reviews and am looking forward to using them for an up coming event.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, great size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our hand out at the 4th of July parade.
Date:March 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Westchester, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great to hand out to the kids while marching in the 4th of July local parade in our town.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-01 T22:58:09.949-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.