Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:WA
Handed these out for neighborhood parade and they held up great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great quality
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Zion, illinois
The flags were quite a disappointment, they are not made well. We thought they would work as window clings since they didn't work the way flags are supposed to. Not a good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2017
We're very sorry that our Small American Flags didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Small American Flags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super for Flag Day
Date:June 17, 2017
Customer avatar
These flags were very reasonably priced and perfect for our kindergarten Flag Day celebration!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fine for the price
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:st johns, florida
these are good for the price. They are short sticked so I didnt feel they were great to place in dirt/front yard. These are fine to hand out to crowd. I prefer the wooden flag pole with the material cloth flag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Well made
Date:June 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Elmira,NY
I purchased these to give away to children attending our local Memorial Day parade. The children enjoyed them as well as I enjoyed seeing them all waving their flags. I think next year I will increase my order!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cheery and patriotic
Date:May 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago
These small, lightweight plastic flags are perfect for group events celebrating patriotic holidays at senior living facilities and senior centers. The seniors love waving them and singing along with Sousa marches and American tribute songs. And the price is a bargain!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Nice!
Date:May 16, 2017
Customer avatar
These flags were the prefect size for our office. we placed them at everyone's desk and cubicle.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small American Flags
Date:May 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Faucett , Missouri
These were perfect for my 2nd and 3rd graders as they sang the finale at our patriotic concert. However, I am very glad I ordered extra. 1/2 (6) of one package had the flags assembled upside down (like a distress signal) and were assembled so well, they could not be corrected. Other than the upside down flags, good purchase and it arrived quickly!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, no injuries when enthusiastic children waved them
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-06-28 T22:46:54.266-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.