Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 Stars
50
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
54 of 57(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:WA
Handed these out for neighborhood parade and they held up great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fourth of July must!
Date:July 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sugar Land, Texas
My husband and I have given out thousands of these flags, a few hundred every year along the seawall parade in Galveston. People are always glad to get them and the wave your flag when you're watching the parade, People are always surprised that they're free! The cost is so low you don't feel like your overspending on a gift for people you don't know. They would be great to line your yard as the stucks are plastic.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Flags for this Price
Date:July 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ashland, MA
Great Flags for this Price! I purchased these to hand out at work for 200+ employees, and the value was worth it! I didn't expect them to be top-of-the-line, so i was happy with the purchase!
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good purchase
Date:July 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Everyone was excited to receive a flag at church for 4th of July service. I thank you for getting to me so quickly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice flags
Date:June 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Redmond, WA
These were a hit for flag day at work.
Semitransparent. 6" wide is a nice size for a cubical decor.
Long may she wave.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not great quality
Date:June 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Zion, illinois
The flags were quite a disappointment, they are not made well. We thought they would work as window clings since they didn't work the way flags are supposed to. Not a good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 27, 2017
We're very sorry that our Small American Flags didn't work as intended. We're committed to resolving this and appreciate feedback that will help us improve our products and your experience. If you'd like to return your Small American Flags, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 for a no-hassle exchange or refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super for Flag Day
Date:June 17, 2017
Customer avatar
These flags were very reasonably priced and perfect for our kindergarten Flag Day celebration!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 19, 2017
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fine for the price
Date:June 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:st johns, florida
these are good for the price. They are short sticked so I didnt feel they were great to place in dirt/front yard. These are fine to hand out to crowd. I prefer the wooden flag pole with the material cloth flag.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-08-22 T19:38:03.939-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_166-SP, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.