Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 22(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small American Flags
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
CarrieJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Flags for Veterans' Day celebration
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
vlzm
Location:Amarillo, Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for our Veteran's Day celebration at school. Delivery was fast! Thanks!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
flags
Date:September 12, 2014
Customer avatar
reallydisappointed
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Adequate product but so not worth the hassle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Better for Decorating than for Waving
Date:July 7, 2014
Customer avatar
PipsGirl
Location:Houston Area, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I don't know why I didn't think to measure these out. They were smaller in person than I was thinking.
My original plan was to give the kids at our party a flag or 2 to wave around at boaters going by, but they were so small and not what I was hoping for - so I decided to stick them outside and inside in my planters instead.
If you want these for kids I would suggest trying to find the size up from these. Seriously, they were small.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, Great product.
Date:June 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Falcon76
Location:Clarksburg, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Our Delta Lions hand out these small flags to the onlookers along the parade route in Clarksburg, CA. It's a terrific Americana, small-town festivity and these flags are perfect for the occasion.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good size for the price
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
oglions
Location:Oak Grove,La
I am a member of our local Lions Club and every Flag Day we setup @ Wal-Mart and take donations for our American Flag Fund. Our club has funded this project for years. The people of our community love to see the American Flag (20' x 30') flying. We give the small flags to those that make a donation. GOD bless America!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good value
Date:June 5, 2014
Customer avatar
MrsMusic001
Location:Tiffin,OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these flags for a Spring musical program. They were just what we needed without spending a lot of money. It was quite impressive when the curtains opened & 230 kids were waving flags singing, "You're a Grand Old Flag." Because they were so economical, we let the kids take their flags home. There were 8 flags in one pack that were put on the sticks upside down, but Oriental Trading quickly sent replacements! Great deal for short term light use!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Small American Flags
Date:May 27, 2014
Customer avatar
LArbor
Location:Seattle, WA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Would have loved the plastic straw it was attached with to be longer. We purchased these to line our property and the flimsy straw was short and weak.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.