Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
25 of 29(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Small American Flags
Date:April 13, 2012
Customer avatar
CarrieJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these flags for our Spring program at school for 130 students and they worked perfectly. They are durable, so can be used over and over.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome deal!
Date:November 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Orffan
Location:Kansas City, MO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a patriotic program. They held up well during rehearsals and performance and you can't beat the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Affordable enough to give as gifts !
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
BillD1307
Location:Falmouth, Ma., Cape Cod, U.S.A.
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to give to my local Falmouth Amvets so they might place them on their front lawn whenever they see fit. They are weather proof !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:February 9, 2014
Customer avatar
yellowbrickroad
Location:Jacksonville, NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these flags before and never been disappointed with their quality. They hold up great for outdoor decorating and the price is great!!
Pros: great for outdoor use!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Church Service
Date:December 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jpoe87
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We handed 1 or 2 to every church member on Veterans Day. It was nice as everyone waved them around the room to support our Veterans.
Pros: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The product looks cheaper in person than in the picture.
Date:November 19, 2013
Customer avatar
April02
Location:Maryland
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Its okay depending on what you are using it for.
Pros: Assembly, reasonably priced
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
EFelton
Location:Douglasville
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We used flags for our Veterans Day Program because of the price all of our students were able to get a flag thank you
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Veteransfriend
Location:Wilburton, OK
We needed it for Veterans Day for an option for a donation other than a poppy or baked goods. It filled the bill great! A lot of people chose to get the flags! Thanks!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.