Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
73 of 78(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
73 of 78(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 80 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
73 of 78(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the style!
Date:July 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hanover PA
The flags were included in the favor packages I put together for kids attending my July 4th picnic. I was looking for small flags with a wooden stick and gold top. Oriental Trading had exactly what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
US Flag Purchase
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Falls Church, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Milwaukee,WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great hight to line the drive way with
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun little flags to make to create a good July 4 vibe!
Date:July 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:philadelphia, pa
these were fun little flags that were used throughout the house and the yard for a July 4 gathering.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great size
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Park, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Using in table reservation pieces for community event in November.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Higher quality flag
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought these for my 2 year old daughter's birthday party favors (4th of July baby). They are the fabric, higher quality flags. The only thing I didn't like is they come wrapped up on a really tight roll. So when you unroll them, they stay rolled up. I put them under books for days and never got them completely flat. Fortunately they were flat enough to work. I guess you get what you pay for. Give yourself extra time to put them under books to flatten a bit.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:July 1, 2016
Customer avatar
In order to use these flags I had to use my glue gun to secure them to the stick. held together with 2 small staples.
You get whys I pay for!
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentAugust 2, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SUPER! (Don't buy the plastic ones!)
Date:June 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sunny Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flags are awesome! Great quality! I read the reviews on the plastic ones and they were terrible! These are definitely the ones you want to buy for your patriotic decor or 4th of July festivities! They are very well made, the wood is sturdy (I used an icepick to make a pilot hole in the ground as our ground was pretty hard and I didn't want to break any of the wooden posts) and the flags themselves are stapled securely to the wood. I think I will get the larger size for next year though, but these still look super cute! Two thumbs up!
Pros: quality, Assembly, price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T00:02:01.078-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.