Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
2.5 out of 5
2.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
33 of 38(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
US Flag Purchase
Date:October 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Mes0915
Location:Falls Church, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As a member of the VFW Post 9274 Ladies Auxiliary of Falls Church, VA, the purchase of the cloth US Flags was made to include as a part of our Veteran's Day Education Program in a local elementary school. Other supplies were purchased so that we could have the children learn more about Veteran's Day and the sacrifice that our military makes on all of our behalf. We strive to make the children aware and to respect and honor what our Veterans have done for us. We also include copies of the Pledge of Allegiance and fun items like patriotic stickers and pencils.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:May 2, 2012
Customer avatar
trebop
Location:Milwaukee,WI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great hight to line the drive way with
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, real wood, cotton, made in USA!
Date:July 13, 2011
Customer avatar
missladeda
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for a 4th of July 2-year old birthday party for goodie bags. Buy these, not the plastic ones!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly What I Needed
Date:May 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Sissy
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to put on the graves of veterans in our church cemetery for Memorial Day. They are exactly as described and at a price that allowed me to purchase enough flags for every grave. The quality is exactly what I expected it to be. I have never been disappointed with a purchase from this company!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality
Date:April 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Red
Location:Avoca, MI 48006, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Outdoor/Garden
Frequency of your visitĀ Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute flags! Going to put them around landscaping. Would recommend.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheap flags that fall apart!
Date:March 8, 2014
Customer avatar
ilovemusic
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I bought these flags for a musical patriotic program that was performed by 4-10 year old kids. I bought a ton of them - for the kids to wave while singing and to decorate with. I was very appalled at the quality. We used them for one practice and the performance (a total of 3 hours) and 5-8 of them have broken already and the children were not rough with them. The staple came out so the flag part is "flying" in mid-air and is only connected to the stick by one staple. Some of the gold finials came off and some of the wood sticks broke in half. I was okay paying the money for good flags or at least halfway decent ones but these were pathetic. I would not recommend buying them unless you need them for less than an hour.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made in good old USA
Date:March 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Sarronsita
Location:Idaho
Made in the USA and thank you for not stamping it on the stick.
Pros: book signings
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Right One For The Job!
Date:March 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy2Shop2
Location:Peoria, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We purchased these 6" flags to use in centerpieces for my sons Eagle Scout Court of Honor. They were exactly what we were looking for. We were very happy with this item!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.