Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
75 of 80(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
75 of 80(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 116 reviews
5 Stars
82
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
75 of 80(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved the style!
Date:July 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Hanover PA
The flags were included in the favor packages I put together for kids attending my July 4th picnic. I was looking for small flags with a wooden stick and gold top. Oriental Trading had exactly what I wanted!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Worked out great for my presentation.
Date:June 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Battle Creek, MI
I would buy these flags again. I prefer the wooden stick flags as to the plastic stick flags. I definitely rate these a “5 star”.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor craftsmanship
Date:May 29, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
The flags looked great but after handing them out to my class the children returned quite a few of them to me after the fabric of the flag became detatched from the dowel. Thankfully, I had ordered enough flags for my 16 students that I was able to replace them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast Shipping, Great Product
Date:May 24, 2018
Customer avatar
I order a large quantity of flags from Oriental Trading for our company all the time and they always come in great time and the product is just as advertised!
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:May 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland, Home of the Star-Spangled Banner
Very pleased with this purchase. Great quality, a really good size for handouts, AND MADE IN USA!
Pros: quality, hand outs
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Inexpensive, but durable
Date:May 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:York PA
Bought these to pass out to elementary children for Memorial day. Nice that the tips were blunted, so no one got poked. Seemed sturdy. None broken. Vibrant colors. Seemed to be a decent value.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Decent Purchase
Date:April 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo, NY
Decent product/deal for the price. The flag was attached at 2 points on the flag stick. Out of my purchase of 3 dozen, only 2 flags were detached at one point. I recall looking for the size/dimension stats in the description but didn't see them. The dowel was approx. 10 1/4" and with the flag attachment, making the flag more appropriate for use by a young child if hand carried like in a parade. If the flag stick was approx. 3-4" longer, it would have been great for my use (used them to make a centerpiece); but they worked out well.
Pros: decent quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value for the price
Date:April 10, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Boaz, AL
Perfect size and height, great quality, and sturdy enough to stand up in plants that are outside. I also used them in a some centerpieces inside and the colors were just bright and perfect.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-22 T06:23:04.956-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_161, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.