Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great deal!
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the best deal for super cute lollipops. all of my lollipops came in bubble wrap so all were perfect when they arrived. they were also very easy to put together (put the sticker on the wrapper) and were set to go within seconds!
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice item and the price is great!
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice item and the price is great. I think I’ll add a black or white bow if time permits.
Easy to put together.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Them!
Date:September 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 24 of these, along with 24 of a different swirl pop and 108 of the classic votive holders. All 48 of them arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and none were broken! I was very pleased with the way the stickers came out, they weren't blurry or anything!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just What We Wanted
Date:August 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We ordered these as our favors to match our black and white wedding. They were just what we wanted as a favor that people could enjoy and eat! We even attached our place cards to each one to use as a "2 for 1". They also came very well packaged and out of over 100, only one came broken. Overall, very pleased with our purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Good if you can get it
Date:July 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a great product, but when I ordered them for my wedding, my order was cancelled without any notice. Had I not looked at my account, I would not have known. I then ordered them again, when the website said that they came back in stock, but when I called to double check, they were still not in stock. If you can get them, they are great, but make sure they are actually in stock before you get your heart set on them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, very cute
Cons: no warning if not in stock
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute & Classy!
Date:July 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Absolutely charming favors! I ordered these for a "Black 'N Bling" Ball to be held in November. They arrived in perfect order and were very well packed. The writing on the stickers was exactly as I wanted - centered. Only one sheet appears to have a misalignment on the lettering and that is just the bottom row. These are exceptional for the price. The only problem is that I miscalculated and should have ordered twice what I did ... and now they are out of stock ;( I hope they get them back in by Ball time!
Pros: quality, taste good
Cons: can't keep them in stock!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:July 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So glad I checked into your wedding candy for my reception. The black and white personalized wedding swirl pops were a nice surprise. The personalized wedding swirl pops are perfect for the reception table. The colors are white, black, and silver. The personalized stickers are easy to apply and look quite festive.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-28 T19:14:04.075-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1410, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
1 out of 1 customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.