Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
34 of 36(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Good Lollipops
Date:May 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Loganville GA
The first time I order they were out of stock so I just received my other purchases. The second time they did come and in record time as my wedding is right around the corner. Very easy to assemble and only 1 of the 96 I purchased were broken, also very tasty as I ate the broken lollipop. Will certainly buy these again if I have another black & white affair. Thank you!!!
Pros: quality
Cons: high demanded item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Purchased these pops for a bridal shower I was throwing! They came individually wrapped in bubble wrap to prevent any from breaking, which none did! They are cute and the personalized labels gave it that special touch! The shower loved them and I would definetly purchase them again =)
Pros: Assembly, quality, look how they do in the picture
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
what's my name?
Date:March 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:willingboro,nj
I love these stickers..I'm actually using one to create my own unity candle set
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Candy Buffet
Date:March 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Glen Allen, VA
Bought these for my daughter's wedding candy buffet which is black, white and pink. They are a great size and individually wrapped. The stickers looked professional and easy to apply to each lollipop. All arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and no breakage. Would definitely buy them for another event.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE!!!
Date:February 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding colors are black & white, and we are working on a budget. These personalized swirl pops are an amazing value! I was so excited and surprised when they arrived, because they were so nice. I ordered 96 pops and they were all in great condition, and the personalization is such a nice, elegant touch. No one would ever know by looking at them just how inexpensive they were. I LOVE THESE!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great deal!
Date:December 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the best deal for super cute lollipops. all of my lollipops came in bubble wrap so all were perfect when they arrived. they were also very easy to put together (put the sticker on the wrapper) and were set to go within seconds!
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice item and the price is great!
Date:September 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very nice item and the price is great. I think I’ll add a black or white bow if time permits.
Easy to put together.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love Them!
Date:September 17, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered 24 of these, along with 24 of a different swirl pop and 108 of the classic votive holders. All 48 of them arrived wrapped in bubble wrap and none were broken! I was very pleased with the way the stickers came out, they weren't blurry or anything!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T18:22:40.889-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1410, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.