Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the popcorn
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
RockStar2011
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I own my own business and finding Christmas gifts for my customers was quickly adding up. I thought the popcorn would be a great inexpensive idea, but was hesitant because of the past reviews I had read from other customers. Because of those reviews, I decided to order only a few in case the popcorn was indeed horrible. Boy was I surprised!! I ordered my popcorn in Nov 2011 and received my order the very next week. Yes, the popcorn was low fat popcorn as others had complained about, but everyone could use a healthy snack every once in a while. The stickers were personalized correctly and sticking them to the popcorn bags was very easy. So easy that my 5 year old helped me. None of the labels tore or stuck to the paper as I had read in past reviews. And none were crooked or ugly. Not to mention, the popcorn did not expire until May 2012 which was plenty of time for me to make it passed the holiday and in time for my customers to enjoy the low fat snack. I am 100% satisfied with this product and will be purchasing more since I am certain they will turn out perfect. I encourange everyone to buy!! Happy Holidays!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift idea for office
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Fanner
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My co-workers were pleased with this personalized treat. The bag was the perfect size for an afternoon snack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
excellent - used for thank yous for our hospital volunteers and they really liked this idea!
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
bubbles
Location:toledo, ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
had a concern over arrival of item and was resolved with your customer service excellence.
Pros: awesome event, easy to put together, arrived safely and in tact
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLENT
Date:December 31, 2012
Customer avatar
latch
Location:iowa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE - I gave these to my Nieces & Nephews, with some other home made treats, and they were a big hit !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun, inexpensive and unexpected gift to share with work colleagues
Date:December 30, 2012
Customer avatar
FundraisingGuru
Location:Chicago
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased 50 bags to share with colleagues and as stocking stuffers for all my family members. Everyone got a kick out of the personalization. I packaged each popcorn bag into a dime store plastic popcorn container to make it more festive. It was an unexpected hit with everyone. It took some time to affix the labels to the popcorn to get it just right.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Mini Popcorn bags
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
cstrong
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for neighbor gifts. The popcorn came and I was very happy with the speed of the delivery. I was also very happy with the printed personalized sticker. It was very cute! However, I did not realize these popcorn bags were mini single serve bags. I was planning on giving to families in my neighborhood, and that really isn't possible to give a mini single serve bag to a family. I ended up going to costco and buying popcorn, and then using the stickers on the bigger bags. I then gave the mini bags of popcorn to my kids to give to their friends for Christmas, so everything worked out. Just be warned that the bags are mini!!!
Pros: cute printing
Cons: mini bags are not for families
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Party Favors
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
tuucann
Location:Long Beach, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I'm giving these away at my son's kindergarten preschool party - I think they are perfect party favors to take home and enjoy later.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Be Weary of Popcorn Expiration Date!
Date:September 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Happy2Help
Location:Windsor, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I picked up these treats as party of my attempt to plan early for the holidays this year. I purchased the personalized popcorn at the end of August planning to give them away as gifts in December, however when the popcorn arrived, it had a stated expiration date of October 2011, so I will not be able to give away this popcorn since it will be expired before the holidays. The good news is that the personalized stickers are separate from popcorn shipped so I can pick up some popcorn from the grocery store and use the stickers. The personalized stickers are very cute and as pictured. Overall very happy with the product, but just wish I didn't have to purchase the popcorn twice.
Cons: popcorn expires before holidays
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.