Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
17 of 19(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We passed these out to our customers during the Christmas season. They were a great little thank you. We popped a bag and it was fresh and the entire bag popped. Easy to assemble. very happy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans, LA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ordered these labels with the popcorn for my students and my son's class. They were perfect! Easy to apply and reapply if you get it crooked. Loved the personalization. Makes a great classroom gift!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice addition to our marketing baskets for Christmas.
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tampa, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these personalized bags of popcorn to include in our marketing baskets from work for Christmas. They were a very nice addition. I ordered three packages for a total of 36 bags of popcorn; unfortunately, one box was short one bag. I'm confident the company would have addressed this if I had contacted them, but I did not do so since we had enough product for all of our baskets. Very cute individual size bags of popcorn + adorable personalized stickers to wrap around them = perfectly festive product to include in our marketing baskets this year.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This item "Popped" my eye
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I enjoy personalizing gifts and this was one way of doing it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Preschool treats!
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Independence, Mo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This has been a great treat for my grandson to give his preschool classmates for the last two years!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color is orange not red
Date:November 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Daytona Beach
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will do even thought the color is not really red but they will serve it's purpose.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 7, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Happy Holidays Microwave Popcorn let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
PERSONALIZED GIFTS
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love when I can personalize gifts for my granddaughters, my family and my friends. Bought this to give out to my Hospice workers and my friends. They loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great teacher and neighbor gift. Very easy to assemble!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-02-22 T15:55:31.027-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1388, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.