Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved the popcorn
Date:November 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I own my own business and finding Christmas gifts for my customers was quickly adding up. I thought the popcorn would be a great inexpensive idea, but was hesitant because of the past reviews I had read from other customers. Because of those reviews, I decided to order only a few in case the popcorn was indeed horrible. Boy was I surprised!! I ordered my popcorn in Nov 2011 and received my order the very next week. Yes, the popcorn was low fat popcorn as others had complained about, but everyone could use a healthy snack every once in a while. The stickers were personalized correctly and sticking them to the popcorn bags was very easy. So easy that my 5 year old helped me. None of the labels tore or stuck to the paper as I had read in past reviews. And none were crooked or ugly. Not to mention, the popcorn did not expire until May 2012 which was plenty of time for me to make it passed the holiday and in time for my customers to enjoy the low fat snack. I am 100% satisfied with this product and will be purchasing more since I am certain they will turn out perfect. I encourange everyone to buy!! Happy Holidays!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
PERSONALIZED GIFTS
Date:December 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I love when I can personalize gifts for my granddaughters, my family and my friends. Bought this to give out to my Hospice workers and my friends. They loved it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Giveaway
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We passed these out to our customers during the Christmas season. They were a great little thank you. We popped a bag and it was fresh and the entire bag popped. Easy to assemble. very happy.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:December 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great teacher and neighbor gift. Very easy to assemble!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't bother!
Date:December 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas, NV
The item came without any personalization! The size of the bag is also very small, like mini popcorn bags!
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great gift idea for office
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My co-workers were pleased with this personalized treat. The bag was the perfect size for an afternoon snack.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
excellent - used for thank yous for our hospital volunteers and they really liked this idea!
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:toledo, ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
had a concern over arrival of item and was resolved with your customer service excellence.
Pros: awesome event, easy to put together, arrived safely and in tact
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
EXCELLENT
Date:December 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:iowa
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE - I gave these to my Nieces & Nephews, with some other home made treats, and they were a big hit !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-26 T17:44:35.464-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1388, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.