Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 27(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality, very pretty. Did not have directions on how to put heart with card. I had to look at this picture online to figure out. Did not provide ribbon to tie cookie cutter on, but now i can use my own color ribbon I suppose. I really lIke this purchase!! And this is a wedding favor that people can actually use! I am happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, neat idea
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them<3
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I 1st bought just one set to see if i like em or not ($6.00 is not to bad not to like em) When they got here i fell in love with them an so did my soon to be husband!!!! I am a cookie LOVER an so he is so they were perfect weding favors for us!!!! And a great price!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice purchase
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
These were great table favors for our recent mother-daughter dinner at church, which had a baking theme. All participants received a small, useful remembrance to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great add to Our Upcoming Wedding
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a great add to upcoming wedding. When I opened up the box and saw how cute these little things were, I was so happy that I ordered them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow - happy we purchased
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was looking for a little extra for the reception.
We were able to complete the look with the ribbon color of the wedding theme.
Very Happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice gesture for a favor! They were a hit!
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
These were very easy to assemble. We got colored ribbons and tied bows to attach the cookie cutter to the card. I assembled 72 in under an hour. Everyone loved them. A wonderful keepsake!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and Elegant - Personailziation was beautiful
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Great product overall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride to be!
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these as wedding favors for my guests. Added burlap string to hold them together & I LOVE them!! Everything has seemed to go wrong with my planning, except for my ordering thru this company. All my products came in less than a week & I'm a VERY satisfied customer! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-29 T18:03:52.671-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.