Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
21
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
21 of 23(91%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:September 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Bryan,TX
In the description it said there were smudges- I didn't find any smudges and was elated at the quality for the price. I couldn't buy metal heart cookie cutters even without the attached personalized recipe cards for less than these anywhere. The recipe card was super cute using words like hugs and kisses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
"RECIPE" SPELLING CORRECTED
Date:February 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, Tx
I am so pleased with the heart shaped cookie cutter w/recipe. The personalization looks beautiful but most important the spelling for recipe has been corrected. Cant wait to give out these cookie cutters w/recipe to all our guests for my daughter's wedding. thanks for your professionalism!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, easy to assemble & look beautiful
Date:January 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We made 1/4" slits with exacto knife 1 1/2" from each end along fold then slid 1/4" sheer ribbon thru slits and around cookie cutter then tied inside card. These are a great price, so easy to assemble and will look great on tables at my daughter's wedding. Heart cookie cutter falls out of heart cutout so it needs to be tied in.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good
Date:July 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:esko Mn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
names cut off on paper for cookie cutters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Cookie Cutters with Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely pleased with this choice
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this as a wedding favor. We made sugar cookies to go with the card. The only problem we could see was the way you tied the ribbon( which you purchased separately). I wasn't real pleased with the way it fit. BUT still a cute favor.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice purchase
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
These were great table favors for our recent mother-daughter dinner at church, which had a baking theme. All participants received a small, useful remembrance to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great add to Our Upcoming Wedding
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a great add to upcoming wedding. When I opened up the box and saw how cute these little things were, I was so happy that I ordered them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow - happy we purchased
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was looking for a little extra for the reception.
We were able to complete the look with the ribbon color of the wedding theme.
Very Happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T02:11:35.530-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.