Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice purchase
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
These were great table favors for our recent mother-daughter dinner at church, which had a baking theme. All participants received a small, useful remembrance to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great add to Our Upcoming Wedding
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a great add to upcoming wedding. When I opened up the box and saw how cute these little things were, I was so happy that I ordered them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow - happy we purchased
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was looking for a little extra for the reception.
We were able to complete the look with the ribbon color of the wedding theme.
Very Happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice gesture for a favor! They were a hit!
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
These were very easy to assemble. We got colored ribbons and tied bows to attach the cookie cutter to the card. I assembled 72 in under an hour. Everyone loved them. A wonderful keepsake!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and Elegant - Personailziation was beautiful
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Great product overall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride to be!
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these as wedding favors for my guests. Added burlap string to hold them together & I LOVE them!! Everything has seemed to go wrong with my planning, except for my ordering thru this company. All my products came in less than a week & I'm a VERY satisfied customer! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Buy
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really was impressed with the buy, and how quickly it shipped after we purchased online. It was only about a week before the box showed up at our door! Love the cards with the recipe and the personalized section was perfect! The cookie cutter itself was a little smaller than I thought it was going to be but over all very nice and good quality. Going to be everyones favorite wedding favor!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVED these!!!!!!
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had so much EXTRA stress to go through while being a busy DIY Bride this past August---the grave medical condition of a family member AND the loss of our family pet all 3 wks prior to the wedding---so I screwed up in ordering these the first time. The first batch came in the wrong date---MY MISTAKE not theirs. I reordered the same day they arrived and they came 3 days before the wedding, RIGHT ON TIME. There was a difference in the names they personalized for me---the first batch came in the same font as the rest of the card's print---big & bold enough for all to see--just had the wrong date--Silly Me. The 2nd batch that arrived had a nicer font to it--like a monogramed cursive and it was AWESOME. I wish it was bigger in size so you could read it easier but everything was correct. I learned that if you're going to personalize with this company, you apparently can choose the style of font, as well. SPECIFY ON YOUR ORDER IF YOU WANT A CERTAIN FONT AND SIZE.
Overall satisfaction: AWESOME IDEA AS A WEDDING FAVOR! I am known for baking yummy things on the weekend and it went PERFECT for me and I wanted something people wouldn't throw in the garbage!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T21:45:56.070-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.