Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
67 of 67(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
67 of 67(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 67 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
67 of 67(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:June 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Jodith
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good quality, very pretty. Did not have directions on how to put heart with card. I had to look at this picture online to figure out. Did not provide ribbon to tie cookie cutter on, but now i can use my own color ribbon I suppose. I really lIke this purchase!! And this is a wedding favor that people can actually use! I am happy with this purchase!
Pros: quality, neat idea
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them<3
Date:June 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Kay12
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I 1st bought just one set to see if i like em or not ($6.00 is not to bad not to like em) When they got here i fell in love with them an so did my soon to be husband!!!! I am a cookie LOVER an so he is so they were perfect weding favors for us!!!! And a great price!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:April 20, 2011
Customer avatar
ncecathgrl
I purchased these for an Anniversary Party with a dessert theme! My cards printed beautifully with our name on them. The cutters fit in the heart hole on the card and were easy to tie on...I just purchased pink ribbon and they are adorable. I especially love the sugar cookie recipe on the inside. Love them! I can't wait to give them out as our favor!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Wedding Favors
Date:June 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Joysica
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My wedding is going to be simple and small and these favors were perfect! All my cutters were perfect as were all my cards - I pushed out the hearts while my sister tied the cookie cutters on. We used the colors of my wedding and I can't wait to hand them out!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
LOVED these!!!!!!
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tina0954
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I had so much EXTRA stress to go through while being a busy DIY Bride this past August---the grave medical condition of a family member AND the loss of our family pet all 3 wks prior to the wedding---so I screwed up in ordering these the first time. The first batch came in the wrong date---MY MISTAKE not theirs. I reordered the same day they arrived and they came 3 days before the wedding, RIGHT ON TIME. There was a difference in the names they personalized for me---the first batch came in the same font as the rest of the card's print---big & bold enough for all to see--just had the wrong date--Silly Me. The 2nd batch that arrived had a nicer font to it--like a monogramed cursive and it was AWESOME. I wish it was bigger in size so you could read it easier but everything was correct. I learned that if you're going to personalize with this company, you apparently can choose the style of font, as well. SPECIFY ON YOUR ORDER IF YOU WANT A CERTAIN FONT AND SIZE.
Overall satisfaction: AWESOME IDEA AS A WEDDING FAVOR! I am known for baking yummy things on the weekend and it went PERFECT for me and I wanted something people wouldn't throw in the garbage!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Easy ordering/fast shipping
Date:April 22, 2014
Customer avatar
subu1975
Location:Ferndale, MI
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my sister's bridal shower. They shipped very fast which was great. The card itself isn't the best quality, but it gets the job done, with the bride and groom's name and wedding date. MOst people will just throw the card away and keep the cookie cutter, which is nice. It's a bit smaller than I thought, but I didn't even look at the measurements when I ordered. All in all a great price for what you get compared to some other wedding favors advertised on other sites.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute inexpensive idea
Date:April 9, 2014
Customer avatar
JoJo120
Location:Lewisville Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for shower favors for a friend. They are very well made, cute idea, like the poem and personalization. The only drawback is they have to be assembled and it is awkward. I used two color ribbons and curled them and it looks cute. It was a little finicky to do but it can be done.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great wedding favor.
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
6dimples2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The favors look very nice tied with the wedding-colored ribbon. There are three colors in the wedding and nine people at each table, so we put three of each color on the tables. We used 1/4" organza ribbon. Perhaps a different material would be easier to tie the heart shaped cookie cutter to the card which has a heart shaped cut out. The verse on the card is very appropriate for a wedding and we liked the printing,
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.