Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
22 of 24(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not good
Date:July 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:esko Mn
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
names cut off on paper for cookie cutters.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJuly 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Personalized Wedding Cookie Cutters with Card let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Extremely pleased with this choice
Date:July 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Huntington WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We used this as a wedding favor. We made sugar cookies to go with the card. The only problem we could see was the way you tied the ribbon( which you purchased separately). I wasn't real pleased with the way it fit. BUT still a cute favor.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice purchase
Date:May 3, 2016
Customer avatar
These were great table favors for our recent mother-daughter dinner at church, which had a baking theme. All participants received a small, useful remembrance to take home.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great add to Our Upcoming Wedding
Date:March 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Raleigh, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a great add to upcoming wedding. When I opened up the box and saw how cute these little things were, I was so happy that I ordered them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wow - happy we purchased
Date:December 7, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Hollywood, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was looking for a little extra for the reception.
We were able to complete the look with the ribbon color of the wedding theme.
Very Happy!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice gesture for a favor! They were a hit!
Date:July 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
These were very easy to assemble. We got colored ribbons and tied bows to attach the cookie cutter to the card. I assembled 72 in under an hour. Everyone loved them. A wonderful keepsake!
Pros: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful and Elegant - Personailziation was beautiful
Date:July 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Great product overall.
Pros: quality, Assembly, beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy Bride to be!
Date:April 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these as wedding favors for my guests. Added burlap string to hold them together & I LOVE them!! Everything has seemed to go wrong with my planning, except for my ordering thru this company. All my products came in less than a week & I'm a VERY satisfied customer! :)
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-27 T08:25:25.536-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1220, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.