Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 41(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 41(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
31 of 41(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The ducky assortment is exactly as described.
Date:February 25, 2015
Customer avatar
huntlh
Location:Lynchburg, VA
The ducks are cute! They are well made and exactly as described. They're also a good value.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
azguy00
Location:Orlando. FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some variance in size/shape/paint, but for good for $0.50/ea. Good mix of 3-4 designs and only 1 or 2 of others. Used in goody bags donated to local children's hospital.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good assortment good price
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
HPMJ2
we are using these to hide with our eggs for a neighborhood Easter egg hunt. They will show up well and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love these ducks
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AfterSchoolMath
Location:Chicago, IL
I use these ducks as prizes after playing a memory game involving ducks in an after school program. The little ones love these ducks.This assortment had a lot more variety than I had anticipated and the children were thrilled with their choices. I will continue to purchase this assortment in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to hand out for Halloween
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kcweldy
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for handing out for Halloween instead of candy. Looking forward to seeing the kids reactions!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved the rubber ducky
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mpcc
Location:wesley chapel
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what we were looking for and the kids really enjoyed the free give away
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice party favor!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
eandmevents
Location:oroville,ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
makes a great prize/party favor! Kids love them and they work great as thank you gifts at a baby shower
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: don't float
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay purchase.
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ThriftyMum
Location:Upstate, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hoping for more of a variety.Many duplicates, some 3 and 4 of a kind. No more than 24 different ducks. More than 24 in your classroom & you would have to give dupes.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-18T23:36:17.370-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.