Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 48(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 48(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
38 of 48(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun item
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these for a carnival. The ducks came in many different designs and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Ducks don't float
Date:November 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Unfortunately the ducks didn't float. Very disappointing for a carnival duck pond.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The price and collection were perfect for my needs
Date:November 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Coachella Valley
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
What I was looking for was an assortment of Rubber Ducks to use for crafts and for collectibles... Oriental Trading seemed the best fit and the price was right.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Little Quackers
Date:November 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque, NM
The ducks arrived earlier than expected which is great. They are cute, colorful, and served us well for our fundraising. We placed numbers on them, floated them down a makeshift river, and gave out prizes for the winners.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids love collecting all the duck however if they get any smaller we will have to quit using them. The 2" were great but the 1 !1/2 are a tad small
Date:November 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Western PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love all the different types of ducks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were smaller than I expected and some of them were deformed.
Date:October 26, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Clyde, MI
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I ordered these for a Duck Pond game for my church's Halloween party. I will be using all of them, but I am concerned that the deformed ones will not float well. I had expected the big ones to be bigger. there are paint smudges on some of them, They look to be "seconds" from the factory, and at $.50 a piece, for the size that they are, I had hoped for better.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ducks!
Date:August 29, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Washington
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for fall festival prizes. Good assortment.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Little Ducks!
Date:July 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Ashland Ks.
We purchased these ducks to be used as prizes for the Kids games at the local county fair. The ducks are really cute and the little kids just loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-06 T07:27:09.284-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.