Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 54(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 54(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
6
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
41 of 54(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ducks, Ducks, Ducks!
Date:January 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Kid's Mom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We ordered two packs of 50 ducks and are delighted with them. There were many different kinds of ducks, and several representatives of different sets in each unit. All were received in good condition and were of good quality throughout. They will be great for us to add to our goody bags. They're really fun.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great assortment, bright colors
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady123
Location:Centerville,Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for our employee easter egg hunt, great price, great assortment.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Haagermama
Location:Kansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son wanted to earn the rubber ducks through Jump Rope for Heart this year. Because we had just finished another fundraiser recently, we wouldn't allow him to bother friends and family again. He was elated Christmas morning to find so many ducks and just what he wanted. Santa's budget wasn't taxed either!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Ducks were a Hit!
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Clownin
Location:Prescott, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a clown for National Adoption Day. Twenty-three children were being adopted at the event and many had new brothers and sisters. The kids loved the ducks--I let them select the one that they wanted. There was a great variety of cute ducks and kids of all ages really liked them. I also had rings and kazoos (that I purchased elsewhere), but 9 out of 10 kids chose a duck as their toy.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love this purchase
Date:November 18, 2013
Customer avatar
pwlabrat
Location:Portland, Or
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have been leaving these around the warehouse at work to drive my coworkers crazy. They have not been able to figure out where all these ducks are coming from. Great fun!!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As advertised
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
beanarama
Location:Uxbridge, MA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Everything was fine with this item
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quacked me up!
Date:October 14, 2013
Customer avatar
JJsother
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used the ducks for co-worker that needed to get her "ducks in a row"! It was perfect and she loved them!
Pros: for laughs
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:September 3, 2013
Customer avatar
trucker69
Location:Kansas
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not a varied of selection, some had 5+ of the same
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.