Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 37(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to hand out for Halloween
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kcweldy
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for handing out for Halloween instead of candy. Looking forward to seeing the kids reactions!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved the rubber ducky
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mpcc
Location:wesley chapel
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what we were looking for and the kids really enjoyed the free give away
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice party favor!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
eandmevents
Location:oroville,ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
makes a great prize/party favor! Kids love them and they work great as thank you gifts at a baby shower
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: don't float
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay purchase.
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ThriftyMum
Location:Upstate, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hoping for more of a variety.Many duplicates, some 3 and 4 of a kind. No more than 24 different ducks. More than 24 in your classroom & you would have to give dupes.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
50 pc rubber duck assortment
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kg99
Location:West Chester, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have been ordering the 100 pc assortments normally and the website gives the perception that there is more variety in the 50 pc bags. But there is not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase.
Date:April 21, 2014
Customer avatar
wmariposa
Location:Little Falls, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for Baby Shower, Liked the brilliant colors and the variety.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great assortment, bright colors
Date:April 4, 2014
Customer avatar
baglady123
Location:Centerville,Tn
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
bought these for our employee easter egg hunt, great price, great assortment.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Stuffer
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Haagermama
Location:Kansas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son wanted to earn the rubber ducks through Jump Rope for Heart this year. Because we had just finished another fundraiser recently, we wouldn't allow him to bother friends and family again. He was elated Christmas morning to find so many ducks and just what he wanted. Santa's budget wasn't taxed either!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.