Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 67(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 67(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 70 reviews
5 Stars
49
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
56 of 67(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Five Quacks for the Ducks!
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Prescott, AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a clown for National Adoption Day every year, and there are lots of kids of all ages at the event. Some are being adopted and others are family members, and they ALL love the rubber duckies. Even some of the teenagers take one. I've tried other toys, but they just aren't as universally loved. The biggest negative is that the kids can't figure out which duck to take because the assortment has so many cool ones. Five quacks for the rubber duckies!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:November 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These rubber ducks were adorable. Almost each one was different. My coworkers and I were surprised at how many different themes there were in our assortment. Great buy and the kids (and staff!) love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rubber Duck package
Date:November 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta, GA
I have purchased the Rubber Duck pkgs multiple times for different occasions, the are perfect for goodie bags for our kinds at a children's Christmas
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:October 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Buffalo ny
I bought these for my child's party for December...there is a good amount varity but not the exact variety in the picture... I'm satisfied with them and would purchase again...some people stared some are squirters which I'm not sure if I have any since I haven't open the package...bit overall it wouldn't matter I still think it's great for kids younger and older!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good lot assortment for the money
Date:September 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
my daughter collects these, I send a couple to her colledge door room every time I send a package to her.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Tick or Treaters
Date:September 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:South Dakota
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have given these out to trick or treaters for the past several years and the kids love them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentSeptember 8, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:August 7, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase....great give away
everyone loves the rubber duck
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice selection, cute
Date:August 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice selection, cute. This size was perfect for my treasure chests
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T15:11:04.256-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.