Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
51 of 61(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
51 of 61(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
66
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
51 of 61(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the $
Date:January 14, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Love the assortment of different ducks. Ducks don't sit upright. They are top heavy.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little duckies
Date:December 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Surprised my grandson with the box of ducks for the bathtub. He loved them. They are just the right size.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for rewards
Date:December 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Walton, NY
I use these ducks for rewards for my students for completing a special project. They love being able to pick out the one they want.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought but adorable.
Date:November 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Smaller then I was expecting, but then I forgot to look at the size before I bought them. They were adorable and did well at the carnival fund raiser we had for a leukemic child in our ward.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but...
Date:October 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando, FL
These are really cute but they don't float straight. They float on their sides. My granddaughter doesn't care and enjoyed them.
Pros: quality
Cons: float sideways
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best bang for the "Duck"
Date:October 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmington NC
Absolutely great collection - I have yet to meet anyone, male or female child or adult, who doesn't see them and at least smile. We also give them in trick--or-treat bags instead of candy. They're good quality and safe. The only "beware" I would offer is to be aware of th 7 "mini" ducks, because toddlers rs can get these all the way in their mouths and choke. I just use this size for display. All of the others are perfect for any age!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, adult favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For Halloween Fall Festival
Date:October 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Fonda NY
These are really cute. Think they will go over well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:October 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Eagle, Idaho
I bought this Rubber Duck assortment to give out to the "trick or treaters" with the candy bars......they are very nice and I am sure the kids will love them. Thanks
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-01-23 T01:59:41.880-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.