Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
29 of 40(72%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the price
Date:February 17, 2015
Customer avatar
azguy00
Location:Orlando. FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some variance in size/shape/paint, but for good for $0.50/ea. Good mix of 3-4 designs and only 1 or 2 of others. Used in goody bags donated to local children's hospital.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good assortment good price
Date:February 15, 2015
Customer avatar
HPMJ2
we are using these to hide with our eggs for a neighborhood Easter egg hunt. They will show up well and the kids love them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love these ducks
Date:October 29, 2014
Customer avatar
AfterSchoolMath
Location:Chicago, IL
I use these ducks as prizes after playing a memory game involving ducks in an after school program. The little ones love these ducks.This assortment had a lot more variety than I had anticipated and the children were thrilled with their choices. I will continue to purchase this assortment in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to hand out for Halloween
Date:October 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kcweldy
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are perfect for handing out for Halloween instead of candy. Looking forward to seeing the kids reactions!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids loved the rubber ducky
Date:July 23, 2014
Customer avatar
mpcc
Location:wesley chapel
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
exactly what we were looking for and the kids really enjoyed the free give away
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice party favor!
Date:June 6, 2014
Customer avatar
eandmevents
Location:oroville,ca
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
makes a great prize/party favor! Kids love them and they work great as thank you gifts at a baby shower
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: don't float
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Okay purchase.
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
ThriftyMum
Location:Upstate, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Hoping for more of a variety.Many duplicates, some 3 and 4 of a kind. No more than 24 different ducks. More than 24 in your classroom & you would have to give dupes.
Pros: quality
Cons: variety
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
50 pc rubber duck assortment
Date:April 24, 2014
Customer avatar
kg99
Location:West Chester, PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I have been ordering the 100 pc assortments normally and the website gives the perception that there is more variety in the 50 pc bags. But there is not.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.