Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 58(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 58(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
47 of 58(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great assortment
Date:June 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A really nice assortment that is a start on a great duckie collection
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Most do not float upright
Date:June 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CT
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I was hoping to use these in a duck fishing game, but only 10 out of the 50 pieces floated upright.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 23, 2016
Is it too late to say sorry? Our rubber duckies aren’t the best swimmers and have a tough time staying upright. They just need a little more practice is all! You can check out our Bright Weighted Ducks (51/184) who have the floating thing perfected! Our rubber duckies make great party favors and cute additions to your collection! If you’re still rethinking your order and would like a full refund or exchange, please contact our Customer Service department who will get you all squared away!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ducks for Days!
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved the mixed assortment of ducks. There was a rubber duck for everyone's personality. It was the perfect combination.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, assortment
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fun!
Date:June 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these a few years ago for a pool party for my grandchildren. I poured two boxes of these into my pool and both the children and adults had a blast playing with them. We are now known for our "Duck Pool Parties" where everyone plays with the duckies and then the kids (and some of the adults) take them home as favors. The ducks are inexpensive enough that I can afford to replace them before each party and are cute enough that they appeal to all attendees. I highly recommend these.
Pros: quality, attractive, appeal to all ages
Cons: turn adults into children
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great products, arrived on time
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Benicia CA
My students enjoyed everything.
Mrs. Levine
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun and motivational product
Date:April 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Novi, MI
I use these rubber duckies for our swim team as motivational items for completing hard sets. The kids love them, of all ages!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: i wish they floated upright!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids Love Them
Date:February 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am an elementary school counselor. I thought only the little kids would want these as rewards, but it was the 4th and 5th graders who really wanted them. They cleaned me out and now are asking when I am going to get some more.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
fun item
Date:November 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used these for a carnival. The ducks came in many different designs and the kids loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-26 T11:00:47.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1169, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.