Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 59 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
5
1 Star
1
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
52 of 58(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stocking stuffer
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
bjco
Location:Oegon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the cutest and best tasting jelly candies you will ever find. Make great stocking stuffers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A new family holiday favorite
Date:January 11, 2009
Customer avatar
auntiem
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We had purchased a bag of the jelly candies and when they arrived were very pleased at the quality of the candy, the taste of the candy and the overall design. Very detailed touches on the candy that add to the overall candy presentation. The flavors of the jellies was very distinct. We ended up having to come back and order three more bags as the school candy dish emptied very quickly when we put these candies in it
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They Are Very Cute and Taste Great
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
PhoenixMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these along with holiday picks to put on cupcakes. I was very surprised that they actually taste good. The quality is great. There were some that the decorative part (faces, hats, etc.) were broken. I didn't need all that I ordered so it was ok but you do need to account for some of them to not be usuable. They were bigger than I thought too. I would order these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
Cons: some parts were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and yummy
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ldz
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very cute additions to the dessert table on Christmas. This kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TASTY!
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
POOKEMS
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very good! Not like most gummy flavors. Some taste like bubble gum!! :)
Pros: tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BIG HIT!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
val
Location:toms river new jersey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these jellies were used in making gingerbread houses. they were bright and cheerful-- just the right touch! very popular with the kids. will order again next year if they are available! thank you!
Pros: very cheerful and tasty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, but not very tasty.
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Samson
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were really very cute, but the taste definitely left something to be desired. They did look good though.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: not very tasty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deals
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
bb
Location:Chipley, Fl
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good prices and great Quality. fast delivery!!!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.