Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
3
1 Star
0
Price:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
36 of 39(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Stocking stuffer
Date:December 6, 2010
Customer avatar
bjco
Location:Oegon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are the cutest and best tasting jelly candies you will ever find. Make great stocking stuffers.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They Are Very Cute and Taste Great
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
PhoenixMom
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these along with holiday picks to put on cupcakes. I was very surprised that they actually taste good. The quality is great. There were some that the decorative part (faces, hats, etc.) were broken. I didn't need all that I ordered so it was ok but you do need to account for some of them to not be usuable. They were bigger than I thought too. I would order these again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, taste
Cons: some parts were broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and yummy
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
ldz
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were very cute additions to the dessert table on Christmas. This kids loved them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
TASTY!
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
POOKEMS
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are very good! Not like most gummy flavors. Some taste like bubble gum!! :)
Pros: tasty
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
BIG HIT!
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
val
Location:toms river new jersey
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
these jellies were used in making gingerbread houses. they were bright and cheerful-- just the right touch! very popular with the kids. will order again next year if they are available! thank you!
Pros: very cheerful and tasty!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, but not very tasty.
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Samson
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These were really very cute, but the taste definitely left something to be desired. They did look good though.
Pros: very cute!
Cons: not very tasty.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deals
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
bb
Location:Chipley, Fl
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good prices and great Quality. fast delivery!!!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
High Quality
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
miger
Location:Suntree, FL 32940, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
For the price I expected less than what the candies are. Each one is individually wrapped which keeps them fresh and intact. The detail is much better than well known brands of candy I have bought. Each one is almost too cute to eat, but after the first taste, one candy isn't enough!
Pros: individually wrapped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.