Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality Mirrors
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AMJcarol
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to display my handcrafted jewelry. I was disappointed that they were more oval (6 x 4) than the picture represented. They are great quality mirrors for the price. So I would recommend - just don't let the picture fool you into thinking they might be round.
Pros: quality
Cons: more oval than picture and description represents
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mirrors!
Date:September 3, 2011
Customer avatar
WildWumpus
Location:Pleasanton, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used them under candles and they were the perfect size! A very nice size and with little feet under them for traction. Very happy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, reflective
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not what expected..but still very nice
Date:June 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our wedding center pieces.. the pictures shows them more round then oval.. so i thought maybe they would be more like the picture since sometimes oval varies.. but they are almost more oval then i wanted.. but i will still use them.. just smaller then we expected.. Shipping was fast..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Dannie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
WONDERFUL, cant wait to use them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very small
Date:February 24, 2010
Customer avatar
norbet
Location:madison,wi
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
so they are real glass mirrors, which is what i was afraid of, b/c the picture looks like plastic. But these are very small, about the size of my hand. we are supposed to use them for under a centerpiece for a wedding, now we will have to be creative.... image to follow.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Meh
Date:May 22, 2009
Customer avatar
bubbles
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Picture everywhere shows round, so i thought they would be more round... just because sometimes ovals can vary but they are very oval and therefore smaller than I thought. Planned on using them for wedding... I still probably can but I need to get creative I think on how I am going to use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just Perfect
Date:April 15, 2009
Customer avatar
Brooklynfeline
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This will be perfect for my candles at the reception.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great item
Date:February 7, 2009
Customer avatar
sunshine
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
have bought these in the past for weddings
they are perfect
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.