Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
3 of 5(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
3 of 5(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
3 of 5(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great quality
Date:July 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indianapolis
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I tried to get these somewhere else, and they were not
available. I am so glad! These are so much nicer!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too small
Date:June 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Elkhart In
I was very disappointed in these . Not the quality of them that was fine. I was disappointed in the size the bottom of my eifel tower vases barely fit on these.
Cons: too small
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJune 15, 2017
We don’t like that our Oval Mirror Table Decorations let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Caution - Be aware of the measurements
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maui Hawaii
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had previously ordered something similar which was larger. This time around I did not take a good look at the measurements and the items is smaller than what I had in mind, although we were still able to use them. Would give 5 stars if they were larger.
Pros: quality
Cons: quite small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought I could use these as a centerpiece base, but it was way smaller than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a good shape and quality. They provide another option for table decor other than round or square which works well when having to use rectangular tables.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish there was a larger size in the same shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought they'd be larger. The description said 10", I wanted to use them as a base for a floral centerpiece. They make suitable coasters or bases for a small bud vase. They were nicely made..beveled edges, nice oval shape..they were just too little.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-20 T03:52:19.891-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_5_1112, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.