Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Quality Mirrors
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
AMJcarol
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these to display my handcrafted jewelry. I was disappointed that they were more oval (6 x 4) than the picture represented. They are great quality mirrors for the price. So I would recommend - just don't let the picture fool you into thinking they might be round.
Pros: quality
Cons: more oval than picture and description represents
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected
Date:October 7, 2014
Customer avatar
UpcomingWeddingShopper
Location:Tucson, AZ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought I could use these as a centerpiece base, but it was way smaller than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good value
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Suli
Location:Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a good shape and quality. They provide another option for table decor other than round or square which works well when having to use rectangular tables.
Pros: quality
Cons: wish there was a larger size in the same shape
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
type
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I thought they'd be larger. The description said 10", I wanted to use them as a base for a floral centerpiece. They make suitable coasters or bases for a small bud vase. They were nicely made..beveled edges, nice oval shape..they were just too little.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great mirrors!
Date:September 3, 2011
Customer avatar
WildWumpus
Location:Pleasanton, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I used them under candles and they were the perfect size! A very nice size and with little feet under them for traction. Very happy!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness, reflective
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not what expected..but still very nice
Date:June 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for our wedding center pieces.. the pictures shows them more round then oval.. so i thought maybe they would be more like the picture since sometimes oval varies.. but they are almost more oval then i wanted.. but i will still use them.. just smaller then we expected.. Shipping was fast..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Date:March 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Dannie
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
WONDERFUL, cant wait to use them
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
very small
Date:February 24, 2010
Customer avatar
norbet
Location:madison,wi
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
so they are real glass mirrors, which is what i was afraid of, b/c the picture looks like plastic. But these are very small, about the size of my hand. we are supposed to use them for under a centerpiece for a wedding, now we will have to be creative.... image to follow.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.