Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
35 of 35(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:July 8, 2012
Customer avatar
manoamana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are good quality jars. They have holes in the top so thye're good for live bugs. Used this for entering first graders. They decorated it with permanent markers and stick on foam bugs. The end result was very cute and the kids loved them.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Item
Date:November 4, 2010
Customer avatar
nestof4
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were a hit at my child's ladybug picnic party. We decorated Chinese takeout boxes with bug stickers, added Easter grass, then went on a toy bug hunt of bugs we hid in a butterfly garden at the park. The kids had a blast collecting bugs. Along with their goodie bags they received a see through bug box to use when the go on a real bug hunt. They were a hit with both the parents and kiddos. I was very impressed with the quality and price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for live bugs
Date:July 8, 2010
Customer avatar
ReptileAdventure
Location:Schenectady, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are wonderful, sturdy little containers that will allow viewing of a live insect or other small invertebrate. They can be passed around to a class, and they travel pretty well. I secure the top with a bit of tape just to keep my bugs from getting accidentally released. They wash up nicely and are endlessly reusable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:August 17, 2009
Customer avatar
ChristineA2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great! I'm throwing a bug themed party for my 4 year old and I bought bug stickers to decorate the outside of these as well as shredded green paper that looks like grass on the inside. I will have the kids engage in a bug hunt with these and the plastic bugs (also through OTC).
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
as described
Date:March 24, 2014
Customer avatar
momof2younguns
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were very clear and nice upon arrival. They do scratch easily.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for basic bug hunts!
Date:August 31, 2013
Customer avatar
DSS21
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cheap and great for insects, good for 1 or 2 uses.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bigger than I expected
Date:July 14, 2012
Customer avatar
mominoh
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Magnifier wasn't great quality, but was adequate and the box was bigger than I was expecting and the kids loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bug Boxes!
Date:July 19, 2011
Customer avatar
CCNC
Location:Maryland
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These containers are really nice and affordable. The children attending our camps love to use them when they are out on hikes to catch creatures for studying and then releasing!
Pros: Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.