Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
HUGE CANOPY
Date:June 17, 2010
Customer avatar
JandR
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
used canopy for vacation bible school. hung in corner to use as the area for our bible story. canopy is HUGE. i thumbtacked the bottom net part to the walls so the children wouldn't pull on it. it had a drapey look. the children loved it! to withstand our class, it had to be pretty well made and it held up good.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:August 15, 2009
Customer avatar
rlatmf
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm a teacher in my school and this canopy gave a nice look to the reading corner in my class. It's well made and looks very cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT !
Date:March 2, 2012
Customer avatar
JADA136
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
USED IT FOR MY NIECES BABY SHOWER IT WAS GREAT!! EVERYTHING CAME OUT PERFECT AND EVERY ONE ENJOYED HOW THINGS WERE DECORATED.
Pros: beautiful
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
kids love it
Date:August 25, 2010
Customer avatar
mom023
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item. Also purchased the circus one too! The kids love reading inside this tent! Kindergarten and first grade
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:July 2, 2009
Customer avatar
Jovi
Location:Wichita, KS
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This canopy will not disappoint! It is huge, cute, and well made. I use it in my classroom and the kids love it. Makes my classroom look awesome too!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Idea!
Date:June 23, 2009
Customer avatar
Teacher87
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this item for my library area in my classroom. I love that is big and the bottom tan portion is very long. Upon opening it, I noticed that the animals were poorly made. Perhaps from far away it won't be noticeable. Tip: I noticed that it may need some extra reinforcement at the top where it hangs. It just seems to me that it may fall sometime during this year, so that is something I have to take care of before school begins. I have not actually used it yet, but I'm sure it will make a bold statement in my classroom!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome Canopy
Date:June 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Kimmy
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I just received the canopy, and I was blown away by how big it is... It is huge. I bought this for my Pre-K class to have a reading area in my classroom. The kids are going to love it.
I haven't really done anything with it yet, but it also looks like it is made very well.
Even though it was a bit expensive, at this point I think it is a good investment.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Effective
Date:January 18, 2009
Customer avatar
party planner
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Used this canopy as a focal point for my neice to sit under while opening gifts at her baby shower. It was a huge hit at the "safari" themed shower and received tons of praise! Afterwards, she plans to use it in her son's room and when she returns to her classroom. Just adorable!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2¬†customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.