Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
33
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
39 of 42(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect For My Wedding!
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The delivery was quick and efficient! Greatful at how well they were packaged as well, came in great shape! Can't wait to see these in my bouquets and on the groomsmen!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good quality
Date:July 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Bonney Lake,Washington
we are using these for my daughters wedding -her colors are royal purple,royal blue and green and these fit perfectly- good quality and color
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice feathers
Date:July 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Akron, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for a costume for a play. As pictured, they are smaller feathers with shorter stems. The feather "eyes" range in size from one inch to 4 inches in diameter. They worked fine for this project, but if you want a group of larger ones all the same size, these are not likely to suit your need.
Pros: value, authenticity
Cons: size varies
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Product
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Kentucky
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just to note, these are not long feathers. There are longer ones out there, but these were perfect for what I was doing with them. Great product!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Most feathers were bent & thin I am very disappointed
Date:January 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Schriever, La
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Most stems are bent and I'm disappointed because I expected more for the price and it wasn't full
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfectly peacock
Date:April 20, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colors were perfect but the sizes were inconsistent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my needs
Date:February 11, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Searcy, AR
This is the second time I have purchased these Natural Peacock Feathers for use as wedding cake decorations. They are vibrant, in good condition and of adequate size for my needs. Ordering is easy, pricing is right and free shipping was offered at the time of my order (thank you!) My order was processed and shipped out promptly, packaged well and arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone who is needing peacock feathers for similar reasons and will for sure be back to order more the next time I need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Most of the feathers were very small and short, I only got like 5 feathers of the package that were 11"; the rest were very small. I think that they should be separated and sold in different packages so we get what we buy.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-24 T12:59:28.848-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_3011, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.