Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
42 of 47(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect For My Wedding!
Date:October 14, 2011
Customer avatar
yoshorty
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The delivery was quick and efficient! Greatful at how well they were packaged as well, came in great shape! Can't wait to see these in my bouquets and on the groomsmen!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfectly peacock
Date:April 20, 2015
Customer avatar
SimplyND
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Colors were perfect but the sizes were inconsistent
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my needs
Date:February 11, 2015
Customer avatar
CakeLove
Location:Searcy, AR
This is the second time I have purchased these Natural Peacock Feathers for use as wedding cake decorations. They are vibrant, in good condition and of adequate size for my needs. Ordering is easy, pricing is right and free shipping was offered at the time of my order (thank you!) My order was processed and shipped out promptly, packaged well and arrived earlier than expected. I would definitely recommend this purchase to anyone who is needing peacock feathers for similar reasons and will for sure be back to order more the next time I need them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just ok
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Fashionlover
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Most of the feathers were very small and short, I only got like 5 feathers of the package that were 11"; the rest were very small. I think that they should be separated and sold in different packages so we get what we buy.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
natural looking feathers
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
kat1952
Location:Westminster, CO
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were very nice feathers. I purchased these for my daughter who is going to use them for table decorations at her wedding reception. I would definitely recommend them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Exactly what I thought I was getting.
Date:November 3, 2014
Customer avatar
thecircus
Exactly what I thought I was getting.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They are okay for the price
Date:August 5, 2014
Customer avatar
bellagirl123
They are okay for the price paid. Average
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for mask making
Date:June 9, 2014
Customer avatar
classact
Location:pittsburgh, pa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I make masks with my class and these feathers are perfect. Perhaps a little pricey but, I think, worth it. The kids love them and that's what counts.
Pros: quality, Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-06-30T18:58:15.265-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_57_3011, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.