Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
19 of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:April 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Jamestownleader
Location:Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for my 4-Hers to decorate and pot plants in to deliver to a retirement home.
Pros: easy to decorate with markers
Cons: expensive if too many are needed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Big and Sturdy
Date:September 19, 2013
Customer avatar
DVRActivitiesDirector
Location:Myrtle Beach SC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These flowerpots are perfect for painting because they arrive nice and white as opposed to the clay pots which are orange. They are very big in size and turn out great for both children and adults to paint. The only thing I would note is that there is no hole in the bottom for drainage. However these are decorative
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Much better than I expected
Date:June 1, 2011
Customer avatar
gardengeek
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were much better than expected and I'm so glad I made this last minute choice.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Mother's Day Gifts
Date:June 8, 2010
Customer avatar
MomAndTeacherToo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These made excellent gifts from our boys to all their grandmothers (and to me!) for Mother's Day. They each (ages 5 and 1 1/2) decorated one per recipient and then we planted inexpensive 4" impatiens in each. We have a large family (with lots of aunts, step-grandparents, etc.) so I love to find one product that can serves as gifts for many-especially at a great price! *Note: the ceramic markers used to paint these should be fired in the oven at a low temperature. I don't remember seeing this in the item description.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality gifts
Date:April 25, 2010
Customer avatar
Iteach2nd
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy these pots every year for my children to make Mother's Day gifts. We plant flower seeds now, and I send them home on the Friday before Mother's Day. They are better quality gifts than paper cups.
It's too bad they don't have drainage holes. They are a little pricey, but worth it.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great pots
Date:December 14, 2009
Customer avatar
contrare
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These pots were just what we needed for our craft project. They were great quality and just as pictured in the catalog. The only down side is that while they were easy to paint on the outside, we needed to paint the inside lip and the paint would not stick or dry on the inside. The outside was easy to paint.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Date:August 5, 2009
Customer avatar
Sinbotic
Absolutely love these pots. Bought them for our 9 yr old's birthday and both kids and adults had a blast decorating them. Also bought the 10 Pc. Ceramic Marker Set from this site; they worked perfectly. Along with the markers we used acrylic paint and hot glued gems to them. Will def. purchase them again and again. Only bummer is there aren't holes at the bottom of the pot for drainage. Oh well, still very much worth it. Thanks OTC!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good but...
Date:June 5, 2009
Customer avatar
nyc mom
Location:new york, ny
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought the pots and had the kids decorate them as a party favor for my daughter's birthday. They are peach colored with a coating inside and not outside (so you can paint them better?) and they look nice. My only problem is that they don't have a little hole at the bottom for when you water the plants so i am not sure the flowers we planted in them will do very well over time. My ideal would have been if they had that hole and came with a little tray. otherwise they are very cute and not expensive.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.