Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 38(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 38(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
32 of 38(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for VBS Prayer Journal!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
buggal1989
Location:Pineville, La
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have used these several times as a VBS Prayer Journal. The kids enjoyed decorating them and some of them actually used them!
These are way more durable than the ones the kids need to lace together. I have found those take up way too much time that could be better used.
All in all a really good investment!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, durable
Cons: price per journal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:August 18, 2009
Customer avatar
Lovesmykids
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are wonderful, very sturdy and at a very low price. Canvas like cover was easy to decorate with markers and foam stickers:)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandkids love these journals
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
shsmit
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a good quality and a little extra than just a paper journal
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for an artist friend and he was very happy and pleased to receive them!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
RockinRon
Location:Orange County, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these canvas journals for an artist friend and he was very happy and pleased with them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Its a scratch pad, not a journal
Date:April 1, 2014
Customer avatar
SurfCity
Location:Huntington Beach, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These are sold as "journals" but it is a loosely glued pad of paper with a cover on it. If you used it as a journal the pages would fall out.
It would be cute if they sold it as a customizable scratch pad
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Journal
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Kelway1224
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Journal for craft but cover bends.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: cover not flat
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A great value for the price
Date:October 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Breila
Location:Dallas TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this for use with my women's group. We're using it as a meditation journal. True, the pages are thin, but for the price, it's exactly what I wanted. Will buy them again when/if the need arises!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2nd time purchasing
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Umom
My daughter writes stories all the time. These small books were perfect! She not only can write a short story but can also illustrate the cover. She loves them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.