Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
14 of 16(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bday give away, perfect
Date:October 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Cute little journals. We used at a birthday party, and kids decorated with markers or duct tape.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Loved
Date:April 6, 2018
Customer avatar
I received my order of 12 canvas blank journals.. I love them.Will order again!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The girls liked them.
Date:February 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Export, PA
The girls liked them. We decorated them at a birthday party. The girls from ages 5 to 12 spent at least 30 mins. designing and decorating. Several girls said they wanted to do this at their birthday party and asked me where I bought them. The journals are small, but just the size young girls like. They are small enough to hide, but they have enough pages to use for awhile.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice
Date:November 1, 2017
Customer avatar
The notebooks arrived in good time and were exactly what I wanted.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little create-your-own-story book!
Date:June 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado
This book was smaller than I thought (check measurements before purchasing) but it serves the purpose fine. I'm having my kids make a SUMMER JOURNAL with words and pictures of what they do each day.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea!
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I gave one of these to each of the children, and they began writing and drawing to make the book their own. The kids thought it lots of fun!
These books do not have the best finishing I have ever seen, but they are sufficient to the task and match what I could tell from the picture before I purchased them, so there was no surprise there. Pages were cut cleanly and square, and looks just like the cute *little* books they are.
I am happy with my purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for DIY Journals!
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was looking for something that would allow me to create some personalized journals for gifts. These were perfect! I used my own craft supplies -- fabrics, scrapbook paper, ribbons, beads, etc. to cover these. Definitely will be ordering them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Prayer Journals
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a take home gift for the children of our church. We had a special event, scavenger hunt that surrounded the topic of prayer. these were perfect for the children to use sharpies, or anything they chose for decorating. And they LOVED them! And they use them! It's not a item you buy and they just throw it in a draw and it's all forgotten.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: rather small but still very usable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T22:15:41.581-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9083, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.