Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
15 of 16(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for VBS Prayer Journal!
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Pineville, La
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have used these several times as a VBS Prayer Journal. The kids enjoyed decorating them and some of them actually used them!
These are way more durable than the ones the kids need to lace together. I have found those take up way too much time that could be better used.
All in all a really good investment!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, durable
Cons: price per journal
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent for DIY Journals!
Date:February 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield,IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i was looking for something that would allow me to create some personalized journals for gifts. These were perfect! I used my own craft supplies -- fabrics, scrapbook paper, ribbons, beads, etc. to cover these. Definitely will be ordering them again!
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect Prayer Journals
Date:February 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was a take home gift for the children of our church. We had a special event, scavenger hunt that surrounded the topic of prayer. these were perfect for the children to use sharpies, or anything they chose for decorating. And they LOVED them! And they use them! It's not a item you buy and they just throw it in a draw and it's all forgotten.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: rather small but still very usable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The girls are going to love them.
Date:February 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Middletown, CT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am looking forward to handing out these books to the retreat members. They will enjoy decorating them and writing down their thoughts. The amount of pages is sufficient for journaling and memory keeping. The size is great because they can be placed into a pocketbook or pocket with ease. The color being white makes it perfect for each person to decorate their personal journal and be able to distinguish it from someone else's journal. The book itself is sturdy and bound so that the pages don't come out of the book. It is important to know that you have received a good book for the money.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pocket Nature Journal
Date:February 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Granville, NY
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a group craft program. We plan to decoupage on them. I've already done my sample and it turned out great. It was a bit difficult finding something nature-ish to fit on the cover but I believe the kids will have fun making their own nature journal. Keep in mind that markers will bleed a little on the canvas. I only wish they came in a larger size like 5x7. You can't find these anywhere & as economical.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for class party
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a 3rd grade Halloween party, the kids painted, stamped and decorated the books. They enjoyed it. Since they were canvas covered, they took well to paints and stamping. The only negative comment is that the books are small. I didn't pay close attention to the size when ordering, my fault, I just looked at the picture. They would be better if they were a little bigger for writing/drawing inside.
Also, I wish items came in 18 as well, I always have to buy 2 packs and the ones left are not used.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandkids love these journals
Date:May 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:AZ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are a good quality and a little extra than just a paper journal
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for an artist friend and he was very happy and pleased to receive them!
Date:April 25, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Orange County, California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these canvas journals for an artist friend and he was very happy and pleased with them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-29 T00:53:07.060-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_56_9083, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.