Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
5 of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
5 of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
5 of 5(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute idea for activity
Date:February 25, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Worcester , Ma
The pails were just what I needed for my activity with
young Toddlers.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Terrible Quality
Date:February 12, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Baytown, TX
The buckets are smaller than what the descriptions says. the handle continuously pulls out of the hole making it hard to handle. the only good thing is the design.
Pros: design
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super CUTE!
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
These are wonderful little Valentine's tins - I was able to put 6 pieces of Hershey kisses in mine along with a sucker and a small bag of sweet tarts and 2 other candies - and still had room to add more - they are small AS STATED in the description - so if you're looking for something bigger - this is not for you - I think they're the perfect size for treats for kids in a classroom - Mine arrived in excellent condition - and I like the 3 different designs! My 5th graders will love it!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Okay, smaller than I thought
Date:February 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Sacramento California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fundraiser
Date:February 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Jamaica, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a pta fundraiser and I am very happy with them. They are really small so check the measurements before purchasing.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Cons: very small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Pail
Date:February 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:san antonio
Cute. Sturdy. Smaller than what i expected but it all worked out in the end. We filled buckets with m&m's, tied a plastic shovel, and added a card that said 'I dig u"
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute! They are small but they are the size in the description. Get out your ruler and measure.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller then I thought.
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Big Pine Key, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were smaller than I thought. Hard to get an idea of size on line. We were going to use these for the plastic ware and it is a little small for that. But cut and well made.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T18:42:04.753-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_80, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.