Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
9 of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Should have Paid better attention...
Date:February 17, 2012
Customer avatar
danon
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like others I should have paid Better Attention to the SIZE of the PRODUCT. I didn't or I would have ordered Bigger. But For There size they worked for a Little bit of Candy and It was easy to put a stuffed animal with them I used them For Valentines Day and My Kids Never knew the difference...Thanks.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:February 24, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaHen
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute! They are small but they are the size in the description. Get out your ruler and measure.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Smaller then I thought.
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladyboyett
Location:Big Pine Key, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were smaller than I thought. Hard to get an idea of size on line. We were going to use these for the plastic ware and it is a little small for that. But cut and well made.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love it
Date:January 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Solmendo
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The colors are great and the size is perfect for what I was looking for. I reaally love it. Totally recomended
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Little Pails
Date:July 16, 2012
Customer avatar
km18
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these pails to hold goodies for my son's Nursery class Valentine's Party. They held a good amount of trinkets for the little ones--it held a few pieces of hershey kisses, a whistle, several stickers and tattoos, a pencil, stamp, and erasers. I placed it inside the Valentine's clear bag with hearts and wrapped it up with a ribbon. The teachers loved them! At a sale price of $7.99 for a dozen, it was a great deal. Thank you!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:April 20, 2010
Customer avatar
MDLady
Location:Washington, DC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are indeed quite small but it was my fault for not paying attention to what the description says which is 3". They are very cute actually, just not for what I had in mind but that's my own fault :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute but tiny
Date:February 10, 2010
Customer avatar
Topaz
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Had I known these were this small, I would have purchased the larger buckets at the discount store that were the same price. These are so tiny that they are just party favors; they are not pails. You really can't put anything in them except for a few pieces of candy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute pails
Date:February 19, 2009
Customer avatar
Muffin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Filled these with candy for the people at work - they loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
2 out of 2┬ácustomers would recommend this product to a friend.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.