Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute!
Date:February 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our garden reception
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little buckets for our garden wedding reception. Perfect for holding tea lights or small candies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:March 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West palm beach, fl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These will be perfect for my wedding! They came nicely packed and were just as expected
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great favors
Date:December 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I combined the buckets, champagne bubbles, shiny horn, and mini-ice for beautiful New Year's Eve favors.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little buckets
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:washington dc
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, little buckets - we used them on desserts plates filled with wax paper and fresh berries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bobby24
I used these pails as the little ice buckets with "champagne" bubbles, as seen on the Oriental ideas section, for an anniversary party. They were a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Favors
Date:January 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these little buckets to use as wedding favors with little succulents in them. They are so cute!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Maple Pails
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:VT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these to make my Maple sap bucket candles and they are perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T23:45:07.041-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.