Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for added decoration for wedding guest table centerpieces
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for addition to our guest table centerpiece vintage wedding. They are small about 3 oz we filled them with wrapped breath mints for guest after dinner.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little pail
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
As described - perfect for intended use as wedding guest favors. Would also be great for children's projects
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product at a great price
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:York, PA
I ordered these to plant succulents in as gifts for my daughter's shower. They were exactly what I needed and the price was the cheapest I could find.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great just what I needed
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great works for the mints for the tables an kids table for their crayons an makers must use!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest little buckets
Date:November 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
I made the mini champagne bubble buckets. They turned out beautiful. A great adult party favor.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bucket was fine. I didn't read the description as I should have. I was going to put tiki torches in them but they were too small.
Date:October 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The bucket was fine. I didn't read the description as I should have. I was going to put tiki torches in them but they were too small. I can use them for a smaller party to put candy in.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The shipping charge is excessive
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Natchitoches, LA
The listed price was excellent, but by the time I factored in shipping, the average of each individual item almost doubled.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
Date:July 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will work great for planting small succulents for wedding favors. Shiny silver surface.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-23 T07:33:33.312-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.