Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute!
Date:February 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our garden reception
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little buckets for our garden wedding reception. Perfect for holding tea lights or small candies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice little buckets
Date:July 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:washington dc
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, little buckets - we used them on desserts plates filled with wax paper and fresh berries.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute!
Date:March 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Bobby24
I used these pails as the little ice buckets with "champagne" bubbles, as seen on the Oriental ideas section, for an anniversary party. They were a big hit!
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wedding Favors
Date:January 24, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I'm using these little buckets to use as wedding favors with little succulents in them. They are so cute!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Maple Pails
Date:December 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:VT
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I use these to make my Maple sap bucket candles and they are perfect!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were great for our "fishing theme" at our son's wedding.
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
We used a fishing theme at our son's rehearsal dinner. We wrote the date and the bride and groom's initials on them then filled them with Swedish Fish. They looked very cute and we received lots of compliments on all the decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun little buckets
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I served ice cream in the buckets as fun for adult party. Tied bows on the buckets to make them fun. I used the silver ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-08-31T14:45:19.373-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.