Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Star
4
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
25 of 33(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute!
Date:February 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaDJ
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our garden reception
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
chaoscoordinator
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little buckets for our garden wedding reception. Perfect for holding tea lights or small candies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Deal
Date:April 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Ashley84
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pails for a wedding shower favor. I decorated them as the magazine suggested with the swirly lollipops in them, and they are the perfect size! They turned out great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little pails.
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BJJenster1974
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These small pails are so cute. Perfect for some dirt (oreo cookies) and gummy worms for the kids. Perfect for the fishing birthday and I love that they were individually wrapped!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small for anything
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lvanmaanen
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These buckets are way too small for anything. I didn't read the reviews before purchasing which I now regret because many others have said the same thing. You may be able to fit 10-15 jellybeans in each, if that. This is not an exaggeration. Having to pay for return shipping makes it not worth returning, so I'm stuck with them unfortunately.
Pros: price
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size and would definately recommend good quality
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Colville Washington
Good quality with prompt delivery. I would definately recommend using your company for all its party and wedding needs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:July 2, 2012
Customer avatar
smartshopper12
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I was going to use these as favors for my daughters Birthday but the pails are too small. You can only get about 5-6 kisses in them. They were useless to me for what I wanted them for. I was going to use one of the examples that the web site had so I ordered the size that was listed. I will be returning them. I have been happy with other thinks that I have bought from OTC but this was far off the mark from what I expected.
Pros: quality
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
SIZE IS WRONG!!
Date:June 19, 2012
Customer avatar
ASAPpromotions
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ACTUAL SIZE OF THIS ITEM IS 2-1/4" DIAMETER BY 2-1/2" HIGH!
They are otherwise nice enough little pails, but if size is of concern these are not big enough or heavy enough to be used as pencil holders, as the metal is extremely light.
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.