Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 29(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for my project
Date:August 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Middleton. WI
This items picture, description and dimensions were very accurate and were absolutely perfect for my project. This is the 2nd time I've purchased this item
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for added decoration for wedding guest table centerpieces
Date:October 9, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, KY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were perfect for addition to our guest table centerpiece vintage wedding. They are small about 3 oz we filled them with wrapped breath mints for guest after dinner.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 10, 2016
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product
Date:April 8, 2018
Customer avatar
This was exactly what we thought it would be. Great product and it arrived early.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bucket list
Date:December 24, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Well made, realistic minature buckets. Used them as retirement "bucket list" party favors. Ornament sized
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Some are rusted and a high percentage of them are broken.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 11, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little pail
Date:June 16, 2017
Customer avatar
As described - perfect for intended use as wedding guest favors. Would also be great for children's projects
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product at a great price
Date:May 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:York, PA
I ordered these to plant succulents in as gifts for my daughter's shower. They were exactly what I needed and the price was the cheapest I could find.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great just what I needed
Date:January 23, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great works for the mints for the tables an kids table for their crayons an makers must use!!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-22 T00:02:12.004-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.