Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
28 of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute!
Date:February 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The shipping charge is excessive
Date:August 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Natchitoches, LA
The listed price was excellent, but by the time I factored in shipping, the average of each individual item almost doubled.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for wedding favors!
Date:July 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These will work great for planting small succulents for wedding favors. Shiny silver surface.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
worked for project
Date:July 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:illinois
looked all over town before I thought of looking at Oriental Trading. I needed mini buckets for a project I was working on and all the stores I went to didn't have them they were either to big or just didn't have small ones. Next time I need something I will check Oriental Trading first before I waste time and gas running all over town.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute little decorations
Date:June 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Murray, Ky
I used these for mini flower arrangements for an anniversary party and they were adorable. They worked perfectly.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect little touch for my big day!
Date:June 10, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mount Carmel, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent product! Excited to use them for my wedding! They are perfect! Super fast shipping! Received them alot quicker than expected! In excellent packaging and excellent condition!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pecfect for beach theme favors
Date:May 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pennsylvania
Excellent for beach theme wedding favor with the saltwater taffy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:May 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for part of party favor for my parents anniversary party, added acrylic ice and champagne bottle bugles-adorable. Good quality, no complaints!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-27 T00:20:21.319-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_52_55, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.