Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
3
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 24(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, Cute!
Date:February 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MamaDJ
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These little buckets were soooo cute, and the DIY ideas you provided using these little buckets were extremely helpful. In fact, I decided to purchase these little buckets after seeing the craft possibilities.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for our garden reception
Date:June 15, 2011
Customer avatar
chaoscoordinator
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little buckets for our garden wedding reception. Perfect for holding tea lights or small candies.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Deal
Date:April 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Ashley84
Location:MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these pails for a wedding shower favor. I decorated them as the magazine suggested with the swirly lollipops in them, and they are the perfect size! They turned out great!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They were great for our "fishing theme" at our son's wedding.
Date:June 10, 2014
Customer avatar
BGGD
Location:Virginia
We used a fishing theme at our son's rehearsal dinner. We wrote the date and the bride and groom's initials on them then filled them with Swedish Fish. They looked very cute and we received lots of compliments on all the decorations.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
fun little buckets
Date:April 23, 2014
Customer avatar
sybarra
Location:washington, DC
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I served ice cream in the buckets as fun for adult party. Tied bows on the buckets to make them fun. I used the silver ones.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great little pails.
Date:January 31, 2014
Customer avatar
BJJenster1974
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These small pails are so cute. Perfect for some dirt (oreo cookies) and gummy worms for the kids. Perfect for the fishing birthday and I love that they were individually wrapped!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Too small for anything
Date:October 25, 2013
Customer avatar
lvanmaanen
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These buckets are way too small for anything. I didn't read the reviews before purchasing which I now regret because many others have said the same thing. You may be able to fit 10-15 jellybeans in each, if that. This is not an exaggeration. Having to pay for return shipping makes it not worth returning, so I'm stuck with them unfortunately.
Pros: price
Cons: size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice size and would definately recommend good quality
Date:September 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Colville Washington
Good quality with prompt delivery. I would definately recommend using your company for all its party and wedding needs.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.