Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.1 out of 5
3.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Quality:
2.9 out of 5
2.9 out of 5
5 of 8(62%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable and sexy
Date:October 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rootie Pooh
Location:Dallas, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Like everything I purchase from Terry's.
The unique items and quality of products are very good. Just a magazine I know will have what I'm looking for.
Pros: good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY NICE GIFT
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LENNY
Location:MISSISSIPPI
THIS WAS A NICE GIFT FOR A LADY THAT I KNOW SHE LIKED IT VERY MUCH
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Made really cute inexpensive Christmas gifts.
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Grammy
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the girls I bought them for really liked them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very disappointing
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
yrreb
Location:Phoenix, AZ, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Several of the decorative rhinestones were missing, although a few were loose in the package. I had to trim a lot of strings dangling from the seams, and I really expect it to fall apart if it is washed. I went ahead and sent it to my grandaughters, but more as a joke gift than an actual "good" gift like I was hoping for. This is the only thing I have ever ordered from you that I would actually call "shoddy"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific for my friends
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Terry
Location:McAllen, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I was a little disappointed when I first opened the package because the discription said they were cotton and I was hoping that they would have pockets. As my friends tried them on, they looked very flattering on almost every figure and they were very pleased.
Pros: lightweight
Cons: need pockets
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Depends on how you want to use this apron
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Loves Unique
Location:College City, CA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The material is cotton/poly so not your usual cotton twill heavy duty apron. I was disappointed at first in the material (other reviewers referred to it as Halloween costume material=exactly). Also, it has to be hand washed (probably because of the rhinestones and fake pearls). Then I thought about why I purchased this product and it was for a joke because of the diva aspect . You would not actually cook using this apron but you just might throw it on over your fancy dress while eating at the table or serving snacks at a party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very Disappointed
Date:November 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Sad Shopper
Location:Missouri, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not as advertised - have never felt cotton like this.
Cons: very cheap feeling.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Kitchen Queen
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A very cute idea but not what I expected. Description says it is cotton but it feels like nylon. Material is very thin and cheap looking. Quality is like a kids cheap Halloween costume. Would not hold up in the kitchen!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.