Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
2.8 out of 5
2.8 out of 5
6 of 12(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Shoeflys
Location:T.H.,IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for some special people. They liked them as much as I'd hoped.
Pros: as pretty as i had hoped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 instead of 1
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
calicolissa
Location:Laramie, WY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered one necklace, which is what it said in the catalog. I knew it wouldn't be real quality for the money, but thought that the design was nice. To my surprise, I received 6 instead of 1. They were pretty cheapie looking and not nice enough to give as a gift. My real complaint is that it took an hour to untangle them, as they were a real tangled mess since the chains were 30" long!!! I was not happy about that at all!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Zigzag Christmas Tree Necklace
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Early Childhood Director
Location:Marion, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Since I got 6 instead of one, they are worth the money but don't buy if you want something that looks like quality jewelry (but at this price who would think it would be a quality piece?).
Pros: very low price, cute for the season
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very poor quality
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
disappointed
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was expecting one well made quality piece but received 2 packages of 3 necklaces each of very poor quality. The design was cute but it was very poorly made..................would be embarressed to give one as a gifts, even wearing myself is questionable.
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but Cheaply Made
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
JD
Location:Monticello, FL 32344, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall these necklaces are cute but the metal they are made from is really cheap, which I expected because of the low price. I think they're still cute and I will wear and gift the ones I bought but just be aware of the possible downside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Shopper
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Also thought it was one necklace so ordered two and received 6 ... not as nice as thought would be.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 10, 2012
Customer avatar
disappointed
Location:Iowa, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I thought I was only buying one necklace for the price not six. Made from cheap and light potmetal .Would be embarrassing to give to an adult as a gift. I will wear to school as I am a teacher but I have no clue what I am going to do with the other ones.
Pros: length
Cons: look cheap
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Zigzag Necklace
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Home
Location:Gaston, NC, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made and poor quality. Don't like and won't wear.
Pros: price
Cons: won't even wear.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.