Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
9 of 15(60%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty Nice
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Easton, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are LONG! Would be for an adult - great for a teacher, too. I didn't realize they would be this long but for what we are giving these for as gifts, they will be great for an adult. I feel they are made well and they seem durable.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very nice necklace
Date:December 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, or
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased these as gifts, and one arrived that was bent, and the metallic coating on it was bubbled in the back. A quick call to the company replaced the defective one without a problem, and it arrived in two days. Rather good customer service. The necklaces are quite lovely, and are heavier than some may think, and they are a good add-on to any gift that needs just a little extra something.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Great for those on your Christmas list that you aren't sure what to get...teachers, bus drivers, mail carriers etc.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:T.H.,IN
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for some special people. They liked them as much as I'd hoped.
Pros: as pretty as i had hoped
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
6 instead of 1
Date:December 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Laramie, WY, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I ordered one necklace, which is what it said in the catalog. I knew it wouldn't be real quality for the money, but thought that the design was nice. To my surprise, I received 6 instead of 1. They were pretty cheapie looking and not nice enough to give as a gift. My real complaint is that it took an hour to untangle them, as they were a real tangled mess since the chains were 30" long!!! I was not happy about that at all!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Zigzag Christmas Tree Necklace
Date:December 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Marion, IN, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Since I got 6 instead of one, they are worth the money but don't buy if you want something that looks like quality jewelry (but at this price who would think it would be a quality piece?).
Pros: very low price, cute for the season
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Very poor quality
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Was expecting one well made quality piece but received 2 packages of 3 necklaces each of very poor quality. The design was cute but it was very poorly made..................would be embarressed to give one as a gifts, even wearing myself is questionable.
Cons: poor quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but Cheaply Made
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Monticello, FL 32344, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Overall these necklaces are cute but the metal they are made from is really cheap, which I expected because of the low price. I think they're still cute and I will wear and gift the ones I bought but just be aware of the possible downside.
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-26 T19:23:28.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_9076, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.