Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best online purchase experience
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Krytlelou
Location:Bluffton, IN 46714, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fully enjoyed my online shopping experience. Bought several sets of these snowman necklace's to give my nieces for christmas! They are great.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Just Ok
Date:February 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Kris
Location:Jacksonville, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A purchased these for the sale price thank goodness. One was defected but the rest were decent. The chain is pretty cheap, but the snowman is cute for little girls.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One short of a six pack
Date:November 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Simplify
Location:Michigan, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these for all the young girls on my Christmas list. I'm adding them to little coin purses along with some other goodies. When they arrived, there were 6 chains, but only 5 of them had a snowman pendant on them. Luckily, I only needed 5, but someone needs to do better quality control.
Pros: good sized pendant
Cons: snowman missing
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The earirngs are pretty basic and tinny looking.
Date:August 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Dave M
Location:Strongsville, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The earrings are not worth the price. They look tinny and cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute for those little extra gifts!
Date:August 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Sam
Location:Arizona, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good price, good quality for a extra little something - Thanks !
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Surprise
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
jazzy
Location:Richmond, VA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very surprised by the quality of this little necklace because of the price. I hope my grandchildren enjoy wearing them as much as I have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great little gift
Date:November 13, 2012
Customer avatar
tiannafonz
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Makes a great little gift for girls - great stocking stuffer. Add a few extra beads to make it a little bit more special.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for the money
Date:November 3, 2012
Customer avatar
granny
Location:PA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is fine for what I wanted - an inexpensive, but cute, piece of jewelry for younger girls who use their jewelry hard! A good stocking-stuffer.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.