Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
84 of 105(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
84 of 105(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
54
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
84 of 105(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for my daughter
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product!
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Center Valley, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SPOON PERFECT!
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They are a nice 'extra' for the holidays
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fountain Valley, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I like the concept, but was somewhat disappointed in the
visual thickness of the spoons when reviewing them together, however, when individually put in separate bags, they are OK.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:England
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Got these for my Christmas boxs great item x
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome item for adults for Christmas hot cocoa!
Date:September 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Saw this item idea on your website. Awesome idea for adults as a small gift with hot cocoa
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-08 T03:48:50.873-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_107, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.