Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
80 of 102(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
80 of 102(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 104 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
80 of 102(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for my daughter
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product!
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Center Valley, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SPOON PERFECT!
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are adorable!
Date:February 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are adorable, and a big hit when given as a gift. BUT I ordered 3 dozen of them, and a full dozen of them arrived broken. These make a real unique gift--just make sure you order a lot more than you actually need.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
save your money
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These peppermint spoons are a great idea but about half of them were broken both times we purchased them (Christmas 2014 and 2015). That makes them just overpriced pieces of peppermint candy. The novelty is fun but just too disappointing. We'll just get candy canes next year. I hope other people had better experiences.
Pros: novelty
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Hard Candy Peppermint Spoons let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy unless you want a crumbled, broken mess
Date:January 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered two dozen of these spoons for my daughter's birthday party favors. All but 8 came broken in a million pieces. 16/24 were broken! Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 19, 2016
We’re sorry your Hard Candy Peppermint Spoons experienced a little turbulence and received some damage en route to your home. Thanks to your review, our Quality Specialists have updated the packaging to protect future orders from getting hurt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-26 T16:45:39.494-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.