Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
67 of 87(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
67 of 87(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
13
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
67 of 87(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Center Valley, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SPOON PERFECT!
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are adorable!
Date:February 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are adorable, and a big hit when given as a gift. BUT I ordered 3 dozen of them, and a full dozen of them arrived broken. These make a real unique gift--just make sure you order a lot more than you actually need.
Pros: cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
save your money
Date:January 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
These peppermint spoons are a great idea but about half of them were broken both times we purchased them (Christmas 2014 and 2015). That makes them just overpriced pieces of peppermint candy. The novelty is fun but just too disappointing. We'll just get candy canes next year. I hope other people had better experiences.
Pros: novelty
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Do not buy unless you want a crumbled, broken mess
Date:January 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:NY
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered two dozen of these spoons for my daughter's birthday party favors. All but 8 came broken in a million pieces. 16/24 were broken! Don't waste your money.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product!
Date:January 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
I put these out on Christmas Eve with the dessert table. Everyone enjoyed them. They were used for everything from eating ice cream to stirring hot chocolate. I will reorder.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Spoons broken.
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered two sets of these spoons. Out of the 24 spoons I received, all but 2 were broken!! I had planned to use them to make hot cocoa gifts for my colleagues, but I obviously couldn't do that so I was left scurrying for last minute gifts. Very frustrating!!
Cons: quality, packaging
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
We’re sorry your Candy Peppermint Spoons experienced a little turbulence and received some damage en route to your home. Thanks to your review, our Quality Specialists have updated the packaging to protect future orders from getting hurt!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-10 T11:44:26.668-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.