Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
87 of 109(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
87 of 109(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
87 of 109(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just awesome and they are packaged in a way that makes them arrive in one piece. Not skimpy; these are thick spoons that you can enjoy in a warm/hot beverage w/ a peppermint twist.
Pros: Assembly, quality, packaging, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Prairie, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My teenage girls are into hot chocolate, blankets & movies. They enjoyed these in their hot chocolate & plan on giving to friends for Christmas presents with a mug & packages of hot chocolate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for my daughter
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product!
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Center Valley, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good, however several broken spoons
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall great product, however I ordered several boxes 7 boxes and out of 7 boxes like 3 boxes the spoons were broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for treat bags
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger than anticipated, great color, happy kids. Paired Paired with hot cocoa packets and snowman marshmallows!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-07-20 T13:27:23.326-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.