Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 54(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 54(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
9
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
42 of 54(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
EARood
Location:Center Valley, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SPOON PERFECT!
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper49
Location:Springfield, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
enhancing hot chocolate
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
charmin
Location:Lake Placid NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bougth these spoons as a novelty but like the first one so much I didn't give any to my family
Makes Hot chocolate so much better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Broken
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
linde213
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Every single one of these spoons came to me broken, most in multiple locations along the spoon. I plan on just chopping them up and using them for my candies instead of in hot chocolate as planned. Very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
DON'T EVEN WAIST YOUR MONEY
Date:December 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Kimmykay
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I ordered 2 sets of these and everyone but 4 was broken. I ordered Jordan Almonds too and the bag was ripped open. However I was extremely happy with Customer Service. They were very nice and sent another order right out to me. Unfortunately, the spoons were all broken again but the almonds were fine. Just order these at your own risk.
Pros: none
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They had potential!
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
sodissapointed
SO disappointed! 37 out of 48 came broken! They would be a cute add on gift if they were guaranteed to not be broken when I got them.
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
every spoon was broken
Date:November 28, 2014
Customer avatar
partystylemom
Location:SLC, UT
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was excited about these spoons and was planning to add them to holiday gifts for co-workers and my children's teachers along with hot chocolate. I was disappointed that every single spoon arrived broken! The spoons had some bubble wrap around them, but because they were all bundled together, they still broke. Customer service was good about sending out a replacement. Hopefully the next batch will at least have some that are usable. I'm not sure what I'm going to do with the broken ones.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.