Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
79 of 101(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
79 of 101(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
52
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
17
2 Stars
4
1 Star
14
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
79 of 101(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just awesome and they are packaged in a way that makes them arrive in one piece. Not skimpy; these are thick spoons that you can enjoy in a warm/hot beverage w/ a peppermint twist.
Pros: Assembly, quality, packaging, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Prairie, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My teenage girls are into hot chocolate, blankets & movies. They enjoyed these in their hot chocolate & plan on giving to friends for Christmas presents with a mug & packages of hot chocolate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for my daughter
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product!
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
The size and coloring are very nice and perfect for Hot Chocolate. I really like that they are individually wrapped. They will add a colorful zest to my Hot Chocolate Bar!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Peppermint Spoons
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
The item arrived early and was packaged well. None of the peppermint spoons were broken! My kids love them!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Peppermint spoons
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Rochester, MN
My grandchildren loved the peppermint spoons. They have already had cocoa with them. Their friends thought it was such a wonderful idea and tasted awesome and delicious!!
The price was great and I believe I will order more for gifts for Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good, however several broken spoons
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Overall great product, however I ordered several boxes 7 boxes and out of 7 boxes like 3 boxes the spoons were broken.
Pros: quality
Cons: broken
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-23 T03:04:50.577-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.