Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
76 of 97(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
76 of 97(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 119 reviews
5 Stars
62
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
15
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
76 of 97(78%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun!
Date:December 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are just awesome and they are packaged in a way that makes them arrive in one piece. Not skimpy; these are thick spoons that you can enjoy in a warm/hot beverage w/ a peppermint twist.
Pros: Assembly, quality, packaging, unique
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Neat
Date:December 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Grand Prairie, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My teenage girls are into hot chocolate, blankets & movies. They enjoyed these in their hot chocolate & plan on giving to friends for Christmas presents with a mug & packages of hot chocolate.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were purchased for my daughter
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:COLORADO SPRINGS, CO
I purchased these for my adult daughter for Christmas. She loves hot cocoa with mint and I thought these candy cane spoons would be perfect. They are much larger and thicker then I thought they would be.
She loved them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice product!
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These candy cane spoons are great! My scouts were super excited to use them. The spoons are very thick, and the girls said they were delicious! I will definitely be getting these again!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for the holidays
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Los Angeles
These spoons were absolutely perfect for our office Xmas party. They came very well wrapped and intact. They looked great on the table and were a hit in the hot chocolate and coffee. Would definitely buy again next year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved them!
Date:December 31, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Green Bay, WI
I bought these spoons to compliment my cocoa mug gifts for Christmas. Everyone raved about them and said what a good idea. Each spoon was wrapped in.bubble wrap, so not a one was broken. Great buy!
Pros: quality, delicious
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always a hit!
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
These sturdy peppermint spoons are always enjoyed by my students with their hot chocolate when they watch The Polar Express. The spoons are not only individually wrapped, but also wrapped in bubble wrap to ensure that they are not broken during shipping. The only problem I have is that the plastic shrink wrap on the spoons is too strong for the children to open on their own. If they try, they usually break the spoons; so I use scissors to cut the plastic wrapper open. Not a big deal to me.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: sturdy shrink wrap is not easy to open
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Super cute!
Date:December 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisiana
These little spoons were the perfect addition to our hot cocoa gift bags. They are adorable. I gave it four stars only because three of them arrived damaged- but overall packaging did seem adequate.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-06-18 T12:16:55.679-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.