Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
12
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
57 of 74(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
12
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
57 of 74(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
12
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
57 of 74(77%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
EARood
Location:Center Valley, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SPOON PERFECT!
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper49
Location:Springfield, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
enhancing hot chocolate
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
charmin
Location:Lake Placid NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bougth these spoons as a novelty but like the first one so much I didn't give any to my family
Makes Hot chocolate so much better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Idea for multiple small gifts
Date:February 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ChoirDirectors
Location:Georgia
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these with another item to give to each adult choir member. I got some positive feedback because it was such a novelty. I really liked the idea. However, in my own use, some of the peppermint chipped off. It broke easily and was difficult to use as I had thought -- to stir a cup of coffee, tea, or cocoa.
Pros: creative idea
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
not a great purchase
Date:January 14, 2015
Customer avatar
ashton555
Location:new york
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I had bought these for hot chocolate for a childs christmas party. Most of them were broken. The ones not broken were great, the spoons were thick with candy canne and lasted a long time.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase.
Date:January 12, 2015
Customer avatar
kslp
Location:Newark, DE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was very impressed with the quality of these candy spoons. I ordered 2 dozen and then ordered 2 dozen more before they ran out of the product. I will also be using them for chocolate mousse, etc.....not just for hot cocoa!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun and tasty
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
IDKwhoIare
Location:Saint Louis
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Used these for Mug gifts along with tea or hot cocoa packets for kids and young adults. Heard nothing but good about them, especially that they lasted due to their thickness and tasted good. Expect some breakage in transit, they are not packaged as well as they could be, but worth the slight bump in per unit cost. I had 3 broken. I liked that they are individually wrapped. Cute as could be in the mugs!
Pros: last long with great flavor
Cons: need better packaging
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-06T19:17:12.699-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8093, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.