Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 49(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 49(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
0
1 Star
5
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
40 of 49(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome!!
Date:November 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Wisconsin
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was a little nervous about ordering these because of the previous reviews that I had read about them arriving cracked. But I took my chances and ordered. There was not a cracked spoon in the whole package when it arrived! I am extremely satisfied with this purchase. The spoons are a good size also.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Ready to Make Second Purchase
Date:November 17, 2012
Customer avatar
EARood
Location:Center Valley, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these spoons for a Christmas Dinner Party I will be hosting next month. It is a small party, and ordered 12. Each spoon arrived safely in bubble wrap without so much as a crack.
Though I have yet to even take one out of it's plastic wrapping, I'm ordering another 2 dozen for coworkers to pair with hot chocolate mix.
Would definitely recommend!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SPOON PERFECT!
Date:December 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Shopper49
Location:Springfield, Virginia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Each spoon is wrapped in clear plastic. Not a whimmy looking spoon (spoon was thicker then I thought) and well made. We gave these out as gifts with tea cups (added tea bags and a cookie) and also in coffee cups (added hot cocoa packages or coffee with a biscotti) and it was a roaring hit! Will order again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
enhancing hot chocolate
Date:November 23, 2010
Customer avatar
charmin
Location:Lake Placid NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bougth these spoons as a novelty but like the first one so much I didn't give any to my family
Makes Hot chocolate so much better.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great discovery for the cold days
Date:January 13, 2014
Customer avatar
sugsweetnlow
Location:chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This product help and work in so many ways, the kids love and its good in hot tea also just love the taste of peppermint
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute & Unique
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Christmas Grandma
Location:Ohio
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
These are cute & unique. I can't count how many times the recipients asked where I got them!! They complete a gift containing hot cocoas and marshmallows very nicely!! My main problem is more than half were broken.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great idea
Date:January 8, 2014
Customer avatar
CJM
Location:NJ
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
put them in goodie bags along with cups and Hot Cocoa. Everyone raved.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:January 7, 2014
Customer avatar
RK
Location:ca.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
they were for young children and teens. Quality was much better than some I got last year from another company.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.