Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
6 of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for Everyone
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boonsboro, MD
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone thought they were very cute
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just too cute!
Date:November 22, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Our company does a monthly food day when the company buys lunch for everyone and the 'Happiness Committee' leaves little treats on each desk. This year, we decided to have a monthly theme and leave a themed rubber ducky along with the treats. It was a hit! Our December ducks - the classic toy themed, reindeer, and snowman are just too cute! The toy themed ducks are going to be sought after, and I wouldn't be surprised if there is not some duck trading going on in December! Thanks, OTC, for helping us add a little whimsy to the office!
Pros: quality, cuteness!, variety
Cons: the only con is that they don't float upright!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable as usualFor yea
Date:September 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Venice FL
For years I have made your rubber duckies a part of all of my various holiday tables. Everyone always waited to see what type of duckie would appear. After a while, there were no different ones that I wanted to use. The variety was there, but just not things that I wanted. When I found these 'new' Christmas ones, I was thrilled and ordered them. HURRAY!
Pros: quality, fun
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snazzy!
Date:June 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Pole
I restock giveaways as needed and this duckie assortment is one of my favorites. As many parents of girls know, inexpensive female toys are unheard of. Girl toys always have a higher premium to be paid, but these classic rockers are perfect!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, nifty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Duckies
Date:May 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ports.va
Really cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Terrific gifts for music students!
Date:November 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Rush NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to give all of my music students a little fun gift at holiday time in December, so this year, I decided to go with the classic toy duckies; they are SO wickedly cute and my students, from children to adults, really get a smile out of them! I ordered the Christmas duckie assortment for my students last year, and they were such a hit that I came back to try this assortment this year. Next year -- eager to see what designs will be available to try!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
How FUN!
Date:June 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:michigan
I bought two bags of these for a baby reveal party table favors ( and will also use them at the shower).
I'v always like the classic/vintage toys and was very happy to find these offered. I must say though- the variety of rubber duckies here are endless and it was so hard to decide which style to get.
the price was an excellent value compared to the big party stores, the paint was bright and pretty good quality.
i liked that there were four different styles in one bag and that so many duckies came in a bag ( 12 i believe).
not disappointed at all.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very good deal
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needs to be more variety .Example not as many duplicates.
Pros: quality
Cons: too many duplicates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:37:17.594-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_8056, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.