Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
14 of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandkids love these!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
palebutterfly
Location:Neodesha, Ks.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandkids love getting these ducks for all occassions. There are such a variety of them. I can get them for any celebration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest ducks yet
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Lyndaloon
Location:Long Island, NY
My niece, who started me getting these for her, thinks these are the best yet and I agree. All were well painted, well designed. Still don't stand up in water but are cute in my display.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surpised
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tab123
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I did not think they would be such a hit. But people loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Buy
Date:November 16, 2012
Customer avatar
NoahsArc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased some other rubber duckys last year as part of a fundraising for our local animal rescue group. They were a hit with children and adults alike. They are excellent quality and the price makes them unbeatable as a fund raiser. First time to buy the classic toy duckys and they look great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, excellent value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love those ducks!
Date:November 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb1957
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At work we buy the rubber ducks and employees who want to wear jeans to work on Thursdays can purchase a duck. All proceeds then go to a community organization. And our wonderful owner matches the monies each time! A great way to show support for our community.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love all things ducky!
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Southeastern Coast, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I collect all things ducky. Again these adorable ducks do not disappoint. Cant wait to place them w / my collection.
Pros: quality, great theme
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Great bathtub toy
Date:March 8, 2012
Customer avatar
PrincessMommy67
Location:CA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for an upcoming Baby Shower. The theme is rocking horses, so I wanted the rocking horse duckies to float in the punch. However, as another review stated, they do not float upright. With a price of $5 for a dozen, I figured it was worth it to give it a shot. I think instead we are going to make a "cooler" out of a baby bathtub, and have the rocking horses placed on top of the ice, since they won't float upright. The rest of the duckies are going to my son and niece for bathtub toys. They will be great for that! Kids don't mind that their duckies are laying on their sides. I'm going to check that I would recommend... but only if you don't mind them floating on their sides.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, doesn't float upright
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A cute Christmas purchase
Date:December 6, 2011
Customer avatar
Fernseed
My husband & I portray "Santa & the Missus" at Girl Scouts, fire houses, after-school daycare centers, hospitals, etc. We discovered these duckies this year and LOVE them -- the colors are vivid, and the forms hold their shape. Girls and boys from ages 3 - 14 have reacted favorably -- they swap them with their friends, and beg us for one more!! It's so cute.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.