Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grandkids love these!
Date:January 19, 2012
Customer avatar
palebutterfly
Location:Neodesha, Ks.
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandkids love getting these ducks for all occassions. There are such a variety of them. I can get them for any celebration.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cutest ducks yet
Date:January 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Lyndaloon
Location:Long Island, NY
My niece, who started me getting these for her, thinks these are the best yet and I agree. All were well painted, well designed. Still don't stand up in water but are cute in my display.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was surpised
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
tab123
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I did not think they would be such a hit. But people loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
very good deal
Date:December 7, 2014
Customer avatar
greatestnana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Needs to be more variety .Example not as many duplicates.
Pros: quality
Cons: too many duplicates.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
well made and adorable ducks for my classroom
Date:November 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bella5
Location:Cornwall, New York
The ducks are perfect for the holidays and my classroom.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Buy
Date:November 16, 2012
Customer avatar
NoahsArc
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased some other rubber duckys last year as part of a fundraising for our local animal rescue group. They were a hit with children and adults alike. They are excellent quality and the price makes them unbeatable as a fund raiser. First time to buy the classic toy duckys and they look great!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, excellent value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love those ducks!
Date:November 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Deb1957
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
At work we buy the rubber ducks and employees who want to wear jeans to work on Thursdays can purchase a duck. All proceeds then go to a community organization. And our wonderful owner matches the monies each time! A great way to show support for our community.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
i love all things ducky!
Date:October 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Location:Southeastern Coast, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I collect all things ducky. Again these adorable ducks do not disappoint. Cant wait to place them w / my collection.
Pros: quality, great theme
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.