Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
15 of 19(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them!
Date:December 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Justlinda1967
Location:Georgia, USA
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are great quality for the price and looked wonderful on my tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality handmade!
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Tenaj
Location:Minnesota, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As if I had crocheted them myself. I would purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A great Product
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Rye Beach lady
Location:Rye, NH, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Completely satisfied. The glitter is a great touch.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Too thin to do anything other than lay flat.
Date:December 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Goober
Location:Pa
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was planning on using the snowflake ornaments on my windows but I was very disappointed at how thin they were and certainly would not 'hang' on a window even if I used the glue spots on all over the snowflake.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Third time I have ordered these, My family keeps taking them.
Date:December 2, 2013
Customer avatar
mom
Location:Aurora, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As family members see them on my Christmas tree they take them. Just had to order more. I like to sew beads on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality and service have not changed year after year and an exceptional experience in ordering by phone .
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
KYAG
Location:Staunton, VA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these snowflakes and buy some every year to be enclosed in our Christmas cards. Perfect, quality gift for our many friends and at less than a dollar apiece, the price is right.
I gave a set of these to the office of my physical therapist; eleven people work there. The office people used them to decorate the Christmas tree; they will be distributed to the personnel after the new year.
Also, my husband is a minister and we include one with his Christmas letter to each one of our congregation. These snowflakes make an exceptional gift at an affordable price and will not "break the bank." Besides, the folks who received this little gift will remember us and our ministry even though we have moved onto other congregations.
I have have a hearing problem so I truly appreciale talking by phone to people who speak English.
Pros: ordering is quick and easy. i have phoned my order, i have bought online; same service., box was delivered in perfect shape., phone orders are taken in english.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good product for the price
Date:November 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gwen
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchase these every year! Great to stuff in cards
Pros: super
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Just OK
Date:November 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Ccsdslp
Location:Las Vegas, NV, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Liked 3 of the 4 designs. The other one was not much to it so probably won't use
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.