Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 42(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 42(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 43 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
32 of 42(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Will not purchase again
Date:February 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Was not as pictured. Snowflakes were covered in blue glitter, not white as pictured. Very disappointed! Shipping too expensive to return.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:January 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
These are not the snowflakes I have purchased from Oriental Trading in the past. A bright greenish blue glitter has been haphazardly applied to them. Over many years, relatives and friends have expressed their appreciation for my including a snowflake in my Christmas cards. Some have decorated a tree exclusively with the snowflakes they have received. Prior snowflakes either had no glitter or a subtle dusting of white glitter. These will not go with the other snowflakes and I will be returning them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 11, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These snowflakes were not what I expected and I returned them. They are not solid white. The blue sparkles look like mold.
Date:January 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
The crocheted snowflakes were not what I expected. They are not like the all-white ones I bought years ago. They have blue sparkles throughout. I initially mistook the sparkles for mold. Not to my liking. Wish I could find solid white ones.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 5, 2016
Hi, there! First, thank you for your purchase! Secondly, we’re sorry this item let you down. Our Quality gurus have checked our remaining inventory to make sure it meets our high quality standards. If you’d like an exchange or refund, give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and a friendly human will be happy to assist you. We hope to see you again soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:January 4, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Western New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I had snowflakes hand crocheted for my Christmas tree but found I needed more. I saw these in the catalogue at a very reasonable price. When hung on the tree, they look beautiful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My indoor Snowflake blizzard
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Cape Cod, MA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love to celebrate the seasons. I have several hundred hanging in my windows of my home.I love them.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order these every year
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crocheted snowflakes are simple and lovely. I put them in Christmas cards, on presents, and on the tree.
Pros: simple and lovely
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I order these every year
Date:December 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These crocheted snowflakes are simple and lovely. I put them in Christmas cards, on presents, and on the tree.
Pros: simple and lovely
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Pretty, I sent them inside Christmas cards as gifts to acquaintances only receiving cards.
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
I used these as thoughtful gifts to people that were not in my inner circle of gift giving.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-27 T06:32:55.651-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_805, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.