Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
99 of 105(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
99 of 105(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 107 reviews
5 Stars
77
4 Stars
19
3 Stars
7
2 Stars
3
1 Star
1
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
99 of 105(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for all ages!
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VFW1162
We gave these out as bingo prizes at our VFW kids Christmas party! They all got a bell then got to go see Santa. Little ones as well as the older ones happily "jingled all the way"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The 4-year olds loved to get the jingle bell necklaces after we watched parts from the Polar Express. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Joy
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
1happycamper
You get your moneys worth. Good quality, perfect size, and looks nice. We have used these for the past 4 years in our Pre-K singing performance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Reasonably Priced.
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Dubhradh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these necklaces as Christmas presents every year for my pre-K class and they're always a big hit. I'm usually on a tight budget for Christmas and these fit my needs perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for Christmas, arrived in good condition
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Wise shopper
Location:Oroville, CA, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for my Sunday School class to use at Christmas. Arrived timely and in perfect condition.
Pros: good buy great item
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's a Bell what do you expect?
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
ladirad
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are noisy, duh, LOL! All the kids in the class loved them! they were excited to have their very own jingle bell. The teachers were glad they were given at the end of the day. There were a few that had the beading come unglued pretty quickly but they didn't fall off or get lost just moved up and down the string. Kids didn't care but I noticed, and other than that no problems
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids loved them
Date:January 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Girl Scout Mom
Location:Mpls. Mn
Reason for PurchaseĀ Event/Party Planning
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We had one bell missing its ringer but had extras. The girls loved having them when we went caroling.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED IT!
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
vrharmon97
Location:Paoli, IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This was a great little gift for my K class! They loved it!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.