Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
95 of 101(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
95 of 101(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 106 reviews
5 Stars
70
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
95 of 101(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for all ages!
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
We gave these out as bingo prizes at our VFW kids Christmas party! They all got a bell then got to go see Santa. Little ones as well as the older ones happily "jingled all the way"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The 4-year olds loved to get the jingle bell necklaces after we watched parts from the Polar Express. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Joy
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
You get your moneys worth. Good quality, perfect size, and looks nice. We have used these for the past 4 years in our Pre-K singing performance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Reasonably Priced.
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these necklaces as Christmas presents every year for my pre-K class and they're always a big hit. I'm usually on a tight budget for Christmas and these fit my needs perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice little gift
Date:November 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia
I give a little gift to the volunteers that help me with a charity. I always get them something from Oriental Trading. This necklace fits the bill
Pros: economical
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bell Success
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
I put these in Christmas treat bags for my kindergarten students and the kids were very pleased with the bells. I have purchased them repeatedly and they are always a favorite, fun treat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we Ordered
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bells will work for my crafts. Price is better than any craft store around.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Polar express student Bells
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the bell necklaces did not link together due to plastic being broken at linking point. That was disappointing. I wanted 24 bell necklaces that actually were useable when I order 2 dozen. I wish they would pay more attention to details at oriental trading. I hope they will contact me to reimburse me for 6 that didn't work. I'd be happy to send (pre paid by company, of course) those back. I should get the number I ordered in good condition. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-04 T12:22:53.716-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_699, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.