Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
80 of 91(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
80 of 91(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 99 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
80 of 91(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bell Success
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
I put these in Christmas treat bags for my kindergarten students and the kids were very pleased with the bells. I have purchased them repeatedly and they are always a favorite, fun treat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bells Christmas Tradition
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:OKC OK
Like your Halloween orange groan tubes, for Halloween Season after Season were a success, so are you jingle bells on a string. Still, very disappointed you didn't hand out OT Calendars this year.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love them
Date:January 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Nj
Very festive n they look no different than the ones that cost more in terms of quality n style
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
.Good Purchase
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ohio
Easy to and out and give to the kids. Only a few did not work the rest were great!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute festive touch
Date:December 20, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Indy
Bought these for a class party; all the children were excited to get them except for two of them, whose jingle bells did not “jingle”, as they were missing the little noise maker inside the bells. Otherwise loved them!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and large bell
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Southwest Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these before to give out at our local retirement home. Some of the bells are a little difficult to snap together but if you keep working at it you will get it. The bells are large and shiny gold color on a red string. You can't beat the price. These were purchased to add to the Samaritan's Purse Christmas Shoe Box Project that are distributed to children in need around the world. I really believe the bells are great for any age.
Pros: Assembly, quality, any age, fun to wear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not all of the bells jingle :-(
Date:January 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ventura, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We use these bells to go along with reading "The Polar Express". At the end of the book, the boy's parents don't hear the bell jingle because they "don't believe". It was sad to pass out the bells and have them not jingle! I ordered six dozen and there were about 2 for every dozen that did not have the ball inside to make the bell jingle. If they all worked, it would be worth the price. However, there were way too many that didn't work to pay this much per dozen!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, didn't jingle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great necklaces
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great necklaces, popular with kids and adults. The red cord they are on is silky smooth so they don't irritate your neck, bells make good noise when shaken or moved around a lot, but not irritating and doesn't make noise with every movement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-20 T07:10:00.198-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_699, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.