Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
115 of 123(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
115 of 123(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 127 reviews
5 Stars
87
4 Stars
24
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
3
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
115 of 123(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for all ages!
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
VFW1162
We gave these out as bingo prizes at our VFW kids Christmas party! They all got a bell then got to go see Santa. Little ones as well as the older ones happily "jingled all the way"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Peaa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The 4-year olds loved to get the jingle bell necklaces after we watched parts from the Polar Express. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Joy
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
1happycamper
You get your moneys worth. Good quality, perfect size, and looks nice. We have used these for the past 4 years in our Pre-K singing performance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Reasonably Priced.
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Dubhradh
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these necklaces as Christmas presents every year for my pre-K class and they're always a big hit. I'm usually on a tight budget for Christmas and these fit my needs perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun for kids!
Date:February 19, 2015
Customer avatar
PartyMom089
These are a great gift for kids holiday parties... I've bought them the past couple years for kindergarten and also 2nd grade, and the kids love them. They remind everyone of the Polar Express movie, and they are much more fun than handing out pencils and notebooks. Great quality, I haven't seen any break, and the bell always works. Try it out!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
nice necklaces
Date:January 23, 2015
Customer avatar
Angel2791
For the price, great quality, Nice neckalce & all jingle.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday Gift for the Office
Date:January 13, 2015
Customer avatar
MaineFunMom
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Economical and sold in a quantity that is perfect for gift giving at the office.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
great item for christmas party favors.
Date:January 12, 2015
Customer avatar
mamaboo
Location:New York,NY
We purchase the Jingle Bell necklaces EVERY year for our church
holiday kids party.It's always a favorite with the kids.They are well made
and look nice.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-29T04:28:23.523-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_699, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.