Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
92 of 98(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
92 of 98(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 103 reviews
5 Stars
65
4 Stars
22
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
92 of 98(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for all ages!
Date:December 13, 2011
Customer avatar
We gave these out as bingo prizes at our VFW kids Christmas party! They all got a bell then got to go see Santa. Little ones as well as the older ones happily "jingled all the way"!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A hit!
Date:December 12, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The 4-year olds loved to get the jingle bell necklaces after we watched parts from the Polar Express. They were a hit!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Joy
Date:December 10, 2011
Customer avatar
You get your moneys worth. Good quality, perfect size, and looks nice. We have used these for the past 4 years in our Pre-K singing performance.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute and Reasonably Priced.
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I buy these necklaces as Christmas presents every year for my pre-K class and they're always a big hit. I'm usually on a tight budget for Christmas and these fit my needs perfectly.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bell Success
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
I put these in Christmas treat bags for my kindergarten students and the kids were very pleased with the bells. I have purchased them repeatedly and they are always a favorite, fun treat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Just what we Ordered
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bells will work for my crafts. Price is better than any craft store around.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Polar express student Bells
Date:December 28, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland, OH
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Some of the bell necklaces did not link together due to plastic being broken at linking point. That was disappointing. I wanted 24 bell necklaces that actually were useable when I order 2 dozen. I wish they would pay more attention to details at oriental trading. I hope they will contact me to reimburse me for 6 that didn't work. I'd be happy to send (pre paid by company, of course) those back. I should get the number I ordered in good condition. :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Several did not ring
Date:December 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these bells to go with the Polar Express. The bells are cute and well put together. Although we had several that didn't work. Not good when you are doing the Polar Express!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-28 T03:01:52.803-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_699, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.