Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 104(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 104(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 109 reviews
5 Stars
64
4 Stars
25
3 Stars
10
2 Stars
5
1 Star
5
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
93 of 104(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Jingle Bell Success
Date:January 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Indiana
I put these in Christmas treat bags for my kindergarten students and the kids were very pleased with the bells. I have purchased them repeatedly and they are always a favorite, fun treat!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and large bell
Date:February 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Southwest Louisiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased these before to give out at our local retirement home. Some of the bells are a little difficult to snap together but if you keep working at it you will get it. The bells are large and shiny gold color on a red string. You can't beat the price. These were purchased to add to the Samaritan's Purse Christmas Shoe Box Project that are distributed to children in need around the world. I really believe the bells are great for any age.
Pros: Assembly, quality, any age, fun to wear
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Not all of the bells jingle :-(
Date:January 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ventura, CA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
We use these bells to go along with reading "The Polar Express". At the end of the book, the boy's parents don't hear the bell jingle because they "don't believe". It was sad to pass out the bells and have them not jingle! I ordered six dozen and there were about 2 for every dozen that did not have the ball inside to make the bell jingle. If they all worked, it would be worth the price. However, there were way too many that didn't work to pay this much per dozen!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, didn't jingle
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great necklaces
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These were great necklaces, popular with kids and adults. The red cord they are on is silky smooth so they don't irritate your neck, bells make good noise when shaken or moved around a lot, but not irritating and doesn't make noise with every movement.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good Price, too many broken clasps
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Clearwater, FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good value, but several of the clasps broke almost immediately when they came out of the wrapper
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute Bells!
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Roseville, CA, USA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We bought 150 bells for our Kindergarteners to wear during our Christmas performance. They were a great price, and they were durable. However, in past years, these were just bells attached to a colored cord. Now, they have been updated with a plastic safety release on the back. That is a good idea, but the plastic mold that makes these does not make them very well. So we had to have a parent cut off the excess plastic pieces so that the necklaces would snap together. Once we trimmed them, they did stay together really well. None of them fell off the students, and they all snapped together once they were trimmed. So they are a great deal, but they do need some assembly due to the new design.
Pros: quality, price
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
I used these as give-aways, primarily for children.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:December 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Moravia, NY
We bought these for our third grade students to have during our Polar Express Day. When passing them out to the kids, the kids looked upset. I was confused and then many of them told me that theirs didn't jingle. Upon a closer look, I noticed that many of them were missing the object that makes them jingle. We had bought just enough for the kids, so we didn't have extras. We had some disappointed kids on our hands.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 5, 2017
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-18 T16:58:00.973-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_699, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.