Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
44 of 44(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornament, great for kids
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Gardenia
These made great gifts for the younger children in our church program. They are very sweet. Plenty of space on the back to personalize and date.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftyleader
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a Christmas event and was very pleased with the durability, size, and attractiveness for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely Made
Date:November 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mwh1
Location:Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson's class will be performing the Christmas Pageant this year, so I bought these as souvenirs for each of his classmates. They are very attractive and well-made. I will also be sending them to my grand-nieces and grand-nephews for their Christmas trees.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Neighbor gift!
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
Location:Eagle Mountain, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to hand out as neighbor gifts and include on Christmas presents. It was really cute and a fun way to reflect on the true meaning of Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect Sunday School gift.
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Tully
Location:Cape May, New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This is a perfect tree ornament ! I purchased these as gifts for our Sunday school children as a remembrance of our church pageant this year. The back is flat and you can write a date or special message on it.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice Size, EASILY SEE FEATURES
Date:July 30, 2014
Customer avatar
nicg
Location:Colorado Springs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THESE ARE NICE SIZE, COLORFUL INTRICATE DETAILS EASILY SEEN, WILL BUY MORE NEXT YEAR. GREAT ADULT PACKAGE TRIM, GREAT CHILD GIFT.
Pros: Child's Favorite, adult gift
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Lovely Ornament
Date:March 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Soonercate
Location:Oklahoma
These items arrived well-packed and no breakage, important to us since we needed the exact number, and not any replaced at a later date due to damage. They were carefully painted and the photo accurately represents the nativity figures.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent purchase
Date:January 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Grandma
Location:Sanborn, IA 51248, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I just loved these, I bought them for my Sunday School class and for my younger grandchildren. The quality was excellent, I am very pleased with them.
Pros: good size, excellent price, good quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.