Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 54(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 54(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
54 of 54(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornament, great for kids
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Gardenia
These made great gifts for the younger children in our church program. They are very sweet. Plenty of space on the back to personalize and date.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Craftyleader
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a Christmas event and was very pleased with the durability, size, and attractiveness for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely Made
Date:November 13, 2011
Customer avatar
mwh1
Location:Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson's class will be performing the Christmas Pageant this year, so I bought these as souvenirs for each of his classmates. They are very attractive and well-made. I will also be sending them to my grand-nieces and grand-nephews for their Christmas trees.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great Neighbor gift!
Date:January 26, 2011
Customer avatar
EagleMtn
Location:Eagle Mountain, UT
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to hand out as neighbor gifts and include on Christmas presents. It was really cute and a fun way to reflect on the true meaning of Christmas!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Nativity Ornament
Date:February 12, 2015
Customer avatar
ChoirDirectors
Location:Georgia
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like the ornament, It is nicely designed. However, I should have noticed that it is breakable and not resin. They all arrived unbroken and in good condition, but I prefer to give unbreakable ornaments to families where there might be small children.
Pros: quality
Cons: breakable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent gift for kids
Date:December 31, 2014
Customer avatar
jrmmwms
Location:hill country, tx
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the ornament was a gift to all the children of our parish that attended Christmas masses - well liked & appreciated.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great gifts
Date:December 29, 2014
Customer avatar
HazeKomp
Location:Las Vegas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these to hand out to co-workers at Christmastime. Very nice quality for the price. I wanted to give out something to remind co-workers that Christmas is about Christ without the cliche' "Jesus is the reason for the season".... these were perfect! I was very happy with this purchase
Pros: quality, price, "cute-ness"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute ~ Good value for the price.
Date:December 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Lyrek
Location:WA state
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute - some hand done paint jobs neater than others. Good value for the price.
Pros: price/value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-02T13:15:38.789-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5902, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.