Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
66 of 67(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous little Christmas gifts for my Sunday School kids
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A perfect little gift with the real reason for Christmas yet affordable for giving to a number of students. I'm putting the rest of them into our OCC shoeboxes for next year too. Cute and well painted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classroom favourite
Date:January 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ontario Canada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son chose these to give to his classmates for Christmas. These are adorable and well made. His friends loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price on a nice little ornament.
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament was perfect. I love that it feels so solid. The faces are sweet. It was perfect for my class of teens.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prefect gift at a reasonable price.
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are very nice and were a prefect little gift to give to friends and family. The colors and characters were clear and detailed. I liked them so much I had to keep one for myself. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, not too heavy or too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect memorable gift
Date:December 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I signed my name "from" with the calendar year using a Sharpie marker on the back. Others I used a personalized sticker to designate the giver. Both worked well.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 20, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Iberia, LA
The Christmas ornament was made very well. very colorful and glad we purchased them. Will give to all the children in mass on Christmas Eve.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute and great quality for the $
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Glasgow MT
This was a great price and the quality is excellent! Very cute ornaments and my class loved them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the ornaments!
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fremont NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 92 year old mother gives an ornament to every grandchild, great grandchildren and great great grandchildren for Christmas along with homemade cookie. She has 109 in total. Everyone loves them every year and we will continue to buy them from OTC as long as she does this. Great value and free shipping helps!
Chris
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-22 T14:17:41.802-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5902, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.