Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 61 reviews
5 Stars
46
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
60 of 61(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous little Christmas gifts for my Sunday School kids
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A perfect little gift with the real reason for Christmas yet affordable for giving to a number of students. I'm putting the rest of them into our OCC shoeboxes for next year too. Cute and well painted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornament, great for kids
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
These made great gifts for the younger children in our church program. They are very sweet. Plenty of space on the back to personalize and date.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the ornaments!
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fremont NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My 92 year old mother gives an ornament to every grandchild, great grandchildren and great great grandchildren for Christmas along with homemade cookie. She has 109 in total. Everyone loves them every year and we will continue to buy them from OTC as long as she does this. Great value and free shipping helps!
Chris
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, cost
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Price & Quality
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Amherst, NY
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to "reinforce" the true meaning of CHRISTmas to 3rd grade class students.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornament
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As the DRE for our Parish I purchased these ornaments for the Religious Ed.program. Well recieved and liked by the children.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered these for my religious education class before and like them.
Date:January 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product and reasonable price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful ornament!
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast. Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these ornaments! We purchased this for the children of our preschool. They make wonderful lasting gifts for our students to not only remember what Christmas is all about but as a momento of their years at our school. Very cute & great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jefferson, IOwa
Good quality for the price and it came in a timely manner.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T05:31:00.418-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5902, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.