Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 62 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
14
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
61 of 62(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornament, great for kids
Date:December 18, 2011
Customer avatar
These made great gifts for the younger children in our church program. They are very sweet. Plenty of space on the back to personalize and date.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:November 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for a Christmas event and was very pleased with the durability, size, and attractiveness for children.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicely Made
Date:November 13, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Boston
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My grandson's class will be performing the Christmas Pageant this year, so I bought these as souvenirs for each of his classmates. They are very attractive and well-made. I will also be sending them to my grand-nieces and grand-nephews for their Christmas trees.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornament
Date:January 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Utah
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
As the DRE for our Parish I purchased these ornaments for the Religious Ed.program. Well recieved and liked by the children.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous little Christmas gifts for my Sunday School kids
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A perfect little gift with the real reason for Christmas yet affordable for giving to a number of students. I'm putting the rest of them into our OCC shoeboxes for next year too. Cute and well painted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Ordered these for my religious education class before and like them.
Date:January 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good product and reasonable price
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful ornament!
Date:January 3, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Northeast. Indiana
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love these ornaments! We purchased this for the children of our preschool. They make wonderful lasting gifts for our students to not only remember what Christmas is all about but as a momento of their years at our school. Very cute & great quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price
Date:December 22, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Jefferson, IOwa
Good quality for the price and it came in a timely manner.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-09-28 T15:32:42.554-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5902, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.