Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
51
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
59 of 60(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fabulous little Christmas gifts for my Sunday School kids
Date:January 6, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A perfect little gift with the real reason for Christmas yet affordable for giving to a number of students. I'm putting the rest of them into our OCC shoeboxes for next year too. Cute and well painted.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute
Date:December 1, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:CA
I love this little nativity ornament. Just right for my church class of 6 yr. olds.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super sweet nativity!
Date:November 29, 2017
Customer avatar
These ornaments are so cute. The are well priced and make an excellent addition to Christmas cards for friends, family, and neighbors.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great
Date:November 28, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Uta
These ornaments are wonderful.So cute, I'm sure the children in my Church group will like them.
I like them, too.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful
Date:October 16, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:usa
Lovely ornament. Great paint job and quality at a bargain of a price!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Classroom favourite
Date:January 14, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ontario Canada
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My son chose these to give to his classmates for Christmas. These are adorable and well made. His friends loved them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price on a nice little ornament.
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Illinois
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This ornament was perfect. I love that it feels so solid. The faces are sweet. It was perfect for my class of teens.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Prefect gift at a reasonable price.
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These ornaments are very nice and were a prefect little gift to give to friends and family. The colors and characters were clear and detailed. I liked them so much I had to keep one for myself. I would definitely buy them again.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality, not too heavy or too big
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-16 T20:34:37.032-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_65, tr_65
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5902, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.