Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
8 of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice boxes.....
Date:September 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Shan
Location:Beavercreek, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have put these boxes away till the Christmas season gets closer. Already thinking about how I will use them.....
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute idea for stocking stuffers
Date:July 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Vickie
Location:Prescott, AZ, USA
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I'll use them for stocking stuffers and also decoration ideas for the holidays.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Longtime customer
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These just arrived and I'm happy with them, though they aren't as cute as other hinged boxes I own. I did have to hot glue the lid of one back onto the metal hinged frame, as it came loose upon opening, but that's pretty typical for hinged boxes (having bought many from Terry's Village in years past...). I was really pleased to find these, as TV doesn't sell nearly as many hinged boxes as they used to, and my other go-to site doesn't carry many any longer, either. Very happy to have them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase!
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
cubbycat
Location:Amelia, Ohio
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are great for putting smaller gifts in and then you also have a really nice Christmas box. I bought 2 sets, I'm putting earrings and necklaces in them.
Pros: you don't have to wrap it because it's ready to go
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
blue box glued shut; took a while to get open without breaking;fits my needs
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
pea
Location:Littleton, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Don't rush ro open. Lid may be glued shut. Open with care to not break.
Pros: cost effective
Cons: lid may be glued shut
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality/construction
Date:November 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Yeye
Location:Woolrich, PA 17745, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor assembly /lids did not match bottoms and painting was poor quality. I will not consider using them as intended due to the quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nicer in person
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
aqcheryl
Location:California
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was hesitant about purchasing these, as there are only three. However I wanted to give a specific kind of gift to exactly three different friends, so these were perfect.
I almost wish they were ornaments, however I think they are too heavy for this. The detail and quality is much nicer in person than looking at the photo above.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Somewhat disappointed in this item.
Date:October 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Caro
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I am usually quite happy with my Terry's Village purchases; however, this item did not seem to be 'porcelain' as advertised. I thought I may have misunderstood the description, so I went back and re-read it. It says 'porcelain', but I don't believe it is. Dissatisfied, but will keep.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.