Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
19 of 20(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Decoration
Date:December 15, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Kyle, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for my kids teachers for their Christmas presents and everybody loved them, very cute and just a great product at a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great item
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these as a holiday game prize to hand out. very nicely made. I would recommend these & know they will be liked by everyone who receives one.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wondrful X-Mas Church exchange party.
Date:October 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Colorado Springs
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My monthly pot luck/Bible study women's group has a nice dinner in December at a restaurant. Everyone makes it, even two college girls of the ladies. Everyone exchanges small ornament-type or even homemade personalized items like a cross-stitched Christ-centered bookmark for each person. The Pastor's wife had two daughters with kids (even though they are not part of the party, I include an "extra stocking" for their families). I give out two ornaments (for four years from OTC) to each person. One may be JOLLY LIKE THESE REINDEER, ONE IS BIBLE-CENTERED.
These REINDEER ARE BEAUTIFULLY PAINTED, BRIGHT, DETAILED, FLAWLESS, FUN & PERFECTLY SHAPED. They are LOVED BY ADULTS & CHILDREN, & HANG FROM A STURDY STRING. I also save some for extra surprise gifts with lotions etc for my clients. They also love them! This is my second year ordering these reindeer! GREAT JOB & VERY CLEVER, WITH A NICE SIZE, LOOKS PERFECTLY HANDMADE w/ CARE! I take off all "made in China" stickers). THANKS AGAIN OTC!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, adult's favorite, detailed painting, fun!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sturdy Ornaments
Date:November 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Carlsbad NM
These ornaments were just a little bit larger than I thought they would be, but that was a good thing because they show up so much better. They are very, very cute and I'm glad I found them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are adorable!
Date:October 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Denver, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We purchased these ornaments for our Company Children's Christmas party. The ornaments are adorable and the kids are going to love them. There were a few broken in shipping, but we were able to repair and use them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Would never purchase again
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
I ordered three boxes the reindeer ornaments and six of them came broken.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun
Date:December 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Boulder City Nv
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Whimsical, nice size. Would have been nice if they had come in assorted styles.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
REALLY CUTE REINDEER. SECOND ORDER
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Utah, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
THIS IS MY SECOND ORDER AND THEY ARE REALLY SWEET
REINDEER. I MAKE HOMEMADE WREATHS, AND THEY REALLY
ADDED TO MY WREATH.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-29 T06:35:06.996-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5625, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.