Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
37 of 39(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:November 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LoriL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments for my team at work along with the gingerbread house gift bags! These ornaments are so cute and really fit with the holiday theme!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love em
Date:December 25, 2010
Customer avatar
chichisma
Location:Tampa Bay, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think these little guys are adorable and the glitter gives them a 'sugar sprinkled' look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornament for the money spent
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
GingerbreadLady
Location:Bloomington, IL
Always look for an ornament to give our gingerbread house makers at our local Festival of Trees as a thank you...these will be a big hit I'm sure!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little guys. They added some sparkle to my Christmas tree. They are small, so better used on a smaller tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas Tree
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbiz68
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look like homemade cookies, gave a warmth to decor
Pros: quality, adorably cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CelticMoon
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've sent Christmas tree ornaments to the kids since their birth: this way, they have decorations when they leave home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ringpops
Very cute to have on our tree. I would recommend these. Price wasn't bad either for how many you got. These would also make a great gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
usnamom06
Location:Thornton, CO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I liked them so much that I went to reorder more, but they were out of stock. Hope you have them again next year!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.