Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 60(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 60(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
57 of 60(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute little gingerbread ornaments
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Las Vegas NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied with this ornaments I'm in love with this I love every detail of this ornaments.. I'm always collecting gingerbread stuff for Christmas.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best set of ornaments ever!
Date:October 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:CA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The pictures online doesn't do these ornaments justice! They're so so cute and detailed. Great little gifts! I want another set for keeps!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very Satisfied
Date:October 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:KC, KS
This is the second time I've purchased these ornaments. They are cute as can be and a great value.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Happy, very happy
Date:September 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Nevada
Thank you for providing these kinds of things in bulk. I use them as gifts to all my 47 students each Christmas. My only wish would be that you offer more items that are unbreakable or less breakable. Some of my students are as young as three, they love holding these items.
Pros: quality, bulk and price
Cons: Age appropriateness, please more variety in un breakable or less breaka
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute but very small
Date:December 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are much smaller than expected. But otherwise nice. Had to give 2 per person due to small size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
very small
Date:November 11, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
item very small for tree.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 18, 2016
We don’t like that our Big Head Gingerbread Christmas Ornaments let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good ornaments
Date:January 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Baton Rouge LA
Very cute. Only one out of a dozen was defective (the hanger had come detached from the head). Overall a very good buy.
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:January 2, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Montrose, MI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give little gifts to special people. These are very unique. Thought they were cute.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:26:38.026-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5621, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.