Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 40(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 40(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
30
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
38 of 40(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So Cute!
Date:November 7, 2011
Customer avatar
LoriL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments for my team at work along with the gingerbread house gift bags! These ornaments are so cute and really fit with the holiday theme!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
love em
Date:December 25, 2010
Customer avatar
chichisma
Location:Tampa Bay, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I think these little guys are adorable and the glitter gives them a 'sugar sprinkled' look!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute
Date:November 11, 2014
Customer avatar
eva1842
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I put up a gingerbread tree in my kitchen this year and needed ornaments that were cute and would not break the bank. These ornaments fit the bill in both ways. They are very durable and look great on the tree. I also like that they are not so heavy that they make the branches sag down. Good addition to my gingerbread décor.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute ornament for the money spent
Date:September 30, 2014
Customer avatar
GingerbreadLady
Location:Bloomington, IL
Always look for an ornament to give our gingerbread house makers at our local Festival of Trees as a thank you...these will be a big hit I'm sure!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute.
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I love these little guys. They added some sparkle to my Christmas tree. They are small, so better used on a smaller tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for Christmas Tree
Date:January 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Tbiz68
Location:Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Look like homemade cookies, gave a warmth to decor
Pros: quality, adorably cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Darling!
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
CelticMoon
Location:Kansas
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I've sent Christmas tree ornaments to the kids since their birth: this way, they have decorations when they leave home.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
very cute
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
ringpops
Very cute to have on our tree. I would recommend these. Price wasn't bad either for how many you got. These would also make a great gift.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.