Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very cute.a
Date:January 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Dotcky
Location:Springfield, MO, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
My daughter, a good friend and I get together every year to make cookies for Christmas. We all three also collect snowmen. These ornaments make the perfect little gift for us. They are really cute.
We divided the set so we each got four.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Hostess gift for Family Cookie Baking
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Christmas ELF
Location:Omaha, NE, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I ordered these to give to all my "girls" at the annual cookie swap! Great way to end a day of baking and have an ornament to always remind you of the fun times!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really Like Cute Snowmen
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Lilly
Location:Madison, ME, USA
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These snowmen are cute perfect for the kitchen tree
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Snowmen looked melted :-(
Date:November 11, 2013
Customer avatar
crazybaker
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
At least one of the snowmen ornaments were broken and the overall quality is not very good. They definitely do not look the same out of the box as they do in the catalog.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good find!
Date:January 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Momasue
Location:Buffalo, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very cute.. I love to make Christmas cookies and give them to different people.... The guy that directs the cars in the parking lot at the VA>hos .,the nurse thats give the iv this week.. friends ,family.. these will be a great addition to decorate the containers with..
Pros: addorable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not Worth It
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
autumn8504
Location:Louisiana
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
You can't tell from the pictures that these ornaments have glitter on the white of the snowman's body, which is cute in theory, however, the glitter is poorly applied in most cases. Also, the white paint on the apron chips off easily. For some reason every one of mine also had a pink tint in certain white areas as if they rubbed against something and the dye came off. Overall, the paint job is very poor on all of them so I would not recommend buying them.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They're Adorable!!!
Date:November 25, 2010
Customer avatar
jojo
Location:Maryland
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for friends since I love to bake, and when I received them I couldn't believe them. THEY'RE GREAT!! Not only will bakers love like them, but snowman lovers too. They look great with their baking supplies in hand & just a hint of "glistening" snow on them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Treats
Date:October 8, 2010
Customer avatar
pah
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am always looking for ornaments for the kitchen Christmas tree. Love the snowmen, and especially since they are baking!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.