Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
16 of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Nanna2two
Location:Powell, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflakes were purchased to use as a part of table centerpieces with other decorations. After dinner, they were reused to decorate Christmas tree and wreath. Extras have been given as guests left our celebration. All arrived well packaged and unbroken. Nice size, heavier in weight than expected, so if using on a tree or wreath make sure hangers are well fastened.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful Snowflakes
Date:January 6, 2011
Customer avatar
KariinIdaho
Location:Idaho
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to put on top of packages as an extra touch. When they arrived, I wanted to keep them all! They were well packaged. None were broken. They are well made and nice designs with a bisque finish. I did give some and kept some as well. I may order more, I liked them so well. I found the other reviews very helpful.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Mouse
Location:Owensboro, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Again, Christmas gifts for ladies at church. Very pretty for gift tags or ornaments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice BISQUE finish porcelain ornaments.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
LouLovesCoffee
Location:Blair, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are nice BISQUE finish porcelain ornaments. They have a nice look about them and good quality, especially for the very reasonable price. I bought 2 sets to be part of a Christmas tree that will be decorated in different snowflakes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Good value for price
Date:February 2, 2014
Customer avatar
bess
Location:ohio
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The ornaments are cute, but look a little too plain. I dressed them up with glitter spray paint!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful!
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Ames
Location:Florida
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Grab these while they still have them because they are just beautiful. They arrived well packed and not a one was broken! The red (made in China) sticker peeled off clean and I plan on removing the ribbon and using a nicer way to hang these. They are not big but make a very nice display tucked in with my larger snowflakes. These are also nice for a gift too.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
beautiful snowflakes
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
abileneshopper
Location:N Central Kansas
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
After I received these I embellished them with a diamond dust finish. They are pretty just like they are but I wanted a little bit more "zazzle" for my tree this year.
Pros: excellent value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very satisfied
Date:January 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Bambi
Location:Ventura, CA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I already had a set of more expensive porcelain ornaments, and I wanted to have some to augment, but didn't want to pay the cost for a couple dozen more. I saw these as just the ticket, and I'm happy I did. The quality is quite good for the price; they are not polished porcelain, but they blended in very well with my other ornaments, and I was very pleased with the effect. They arrived well packaged and unbroken. (I also used the crocheted snowflakes, so there was a variety on the tree.)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.