Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
29 of 31(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Powell, TN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflakes were purchased to use as a part of table centerpieces with other decorations. After dinner, they were reused to decorate Christmas tree and wreath. Extras have been given as guests left our celebration. All arrived well packaged and unbroken. Nice size, heavier in weight than expected, so if using on a tree or wreath make sure hangers are well fastened.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty, well made, packed well for shipping
Date:February 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Ca.
These ornaments are uncommon. I collect snowflake ornaments and decorate my tree every year so it looks like it is covered with snow by snowflake ornaments. These are a fine addition to my collection.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
4.5 out of 5 -- great product
Date:December 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Carbondale, PA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought these ornaments as small gifts for the family. These ornaments have clear shape and design, and they are well-made. I think the price was good too. I am very happy with my purchase. 4 1/2 out of 5 easy!
Pros: quality, cost, appropriate for occasion
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice quality
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:United States
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice alternative to crocheted snowflakes. The are not a bright white, however, if that is what you are looking for. They have a matte finish.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, somewhat small
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Boonville, NC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice, somewhat small. They are pretty ornaments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Owensboro, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Again, Christmas gifts for ladies at church. Very pretty for gift tags or ornaments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pretty
Date:October 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Owensboro, KY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Again, Christmas gifts for ladies at church. Very pretty for gift tags or ornaments.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice BISQUE finish porcelain ornaments.
Date:February 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Blair, NE
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are nice BISQUE finish porcelain ornaments. They have a nice look about them and good quality, especially for the very reasonable price. I bought 2 sets to be part of a Christmas tree that will be decorated in different snowflakes.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-10-01 T15:38:49.442-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5602, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.