Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 15(47%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvzdisney
Location:Luvzdisney
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had purchased valentines cookie magnets that are so cute and I love them, so when I saw these I figured they must be just as cute! The picture made them look so good and painted cute. I received them and almost had to laugh. They are so small and the paint is smeared and ugly. Waste of money!
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK for the price
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
miamomma
Location:Peoria, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am glad that I gave them away to several little kids. They really are not for my tree, as they are of such poor quality. A disappointment.
Pros: price
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very small
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I Ordered these to put on the fridge for the kids during the holidays,but when I opened the package I was so disappointed,the magnets were tiny,cheap looking ...made out of clay??
Perhaps I didn't read the product description well enough,but the picture in the catalog was very decieving.
Pros: cheap price
Cons: poor quality, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet little magnets
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrappy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The magnets are just adorable - small and festive. They have a touch of glitter to add to their charm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Magnets are not worth the trouble.
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Squirt
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Magnets on the back, some were missing some fell off when I took it out of the container. The magnets were also not completely cut out so I had to carefully shave off the sides. Magnets are of low quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast delivery and very cute items!
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Cg
Location:Canton, SD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The magnets are very cute! The items arrived quickly. I would order from this seller again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday Sweets Magnets
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Sis
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gingerbread Man, Tree, Snowman, Angel, Bell - great quality. Star - very poor quality. Overall good purchase.
Pros: good color on most magnets
Cons: star is poor quality w/ bad painting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
ok magnets
Date:December 21, 2012
Customer avatar
PC
Location:Ohio, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Smaller than I thought they would be. Bought to add to gift bags for Christmas. Angels eye was messed up. Other than that most of the designs were cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.