Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 21(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 21(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
11 of 21(52%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Ornaments
Date:November 13, 2014
Customer avatar
maeflower15
Location:Palm Bay, FL
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to decorate the refrigerator at Christmastime. I've accumulated some magnets over the years, but these are different from any of the ones I now have.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute
Date:November 6, 2014
Customer avatar
mama
Location:Mohawk, NY, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Can't wait to decorate my refrigerator with these this Christmas.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Stronger Glue??
Date:October 30, 2014
Customer avatar
HalloweenQueen
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Many of these magnets arrived detached from the decoration itself. I guess the glue had completely dried out. I wanted to give them as little gifts to my students because you get 12 for such a good price. Now I have to find something else.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
They came with many of the magnets detached from the object
Date:October 23, 2014
Customer avatar
CraftyDiva
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They were of not good quality because many of the magnets had to be glued on since the poor gluing that they came with.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
fair
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
M
Location:Everett ,MA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Most of them were fine but the Santa's eye were missing on some.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute for stocking stuffers!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J. J.
Location:Boca Raton, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Our family loves magnets! These are just OK. some were broken and the painting is inferior. For a holiday magnet on the Refrig. these will do!
Pros: stocking stuffer
Cons: inferior material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvzdisney
Location:Luvzdisney
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had purchased valentines cookie magnets that are so cute and I love them, so when I saw these I figured they must be just as cute! The picture made them look so good and painted cute. I received them and almost had to laugh. They are so small and the paint is smeared and ugly. Waste of money!
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK for the price
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
miamomma
Location:Peoria, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am glad that I gave them away to several little kids. They really are not for my tree, as they are of such poor quality. A disappointment.
Pros: price
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.