Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
5
2 Stars
1
1 Star
2
Price:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Quality:
3.2 out of 5
3.2 out of 5
8 of 16(50%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute for stocking stuffers!
Date:August 4, 2014
Customer avatar
J. J.
Location:Boca Raton, FL, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Our family loves magnets! These are just OK. some were broken and the painting is inferior. For a holiday magnet on the Refrig. these will do!
Pros: stocking stuffer
Cons: inferior material
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Luvzdisney
Location:Luvzdisney
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I had purchased valentines cookie magnets that are so cute and I love them, so when I saw these I figured they must be just as cute! The picture made them look so good and painted cute. I received them and almost had to laugh. They are so small and the paint is smeared and ugly. Waste of money!
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
OK for the price
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
miamomma
Location:Peoria, IL, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I am glad that I gave them away to several little kids. They really are not for my tree, as they are of such poor quality. A disappointment.
Pros: price
Cons: poor quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very small
Date:December 20, 2013
Customer avatar
angeladelo
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I Ordered these to put on the fridge for the kids during the holidays,but when I opened the package I was so disappointed,the magnets were tiny,cheap looking ...made out of clay??
Perhaps I didn't read the product description well enough,but the picture in the catalog was very decieving.
Pros: cheap price
Cons: poor quality, too small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Sweet little magnets
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Scrappy
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The magnets are just adorable - small and festive. They have a touch of glitter to add to their charm.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Magnets are not worth the trouble.
Date:December 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Squirt
Location:Oregon, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Magnets on the back, some were missing some fell off when I took it out of the container. The magnets were also not completely cut out so I had to carefully shave off the sides. Magnets are of low quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fast delivery and very cute items!
Date:October 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Cg
Location:Canton, SD, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The magnets are very cute! The items arrived quickly. I would order from this seller again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Holiday Sweets Magnets
Date:January 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Sis
Location:Houston, TX
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Gingerbread Man, Tree, Snowman, Angel, Bell - great quality. Star - very poor quality. Overall good purchase.
Pros: good color on most magnets
Cons: star is poor quality w/ bad painting
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.