Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
19 of 24(79%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!!
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Wine
Location:Sussex, New Brunswick
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are great, my grandmother passed away last year and I am going to put her photo in all of them and give they as a small christmas gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very poor paint quality
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Sonia6217
Location:Chicago, il
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very excited to have found these on your site because of the picture. I bought 2 order of them to give out at my sister's memorial right before Christmas, but was very disappointed that I never handed them out. My main issue with them was the color of them were not good but a very dull yellow. The color was very spotty making them look like something my 3 year old got a hold off. Sorry for being so brutal but these were meant to be a very special gift that are now just sitting in the box in my garage
Pros: Assembly
Cons: appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Rett mom
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for PurchaseĀ Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visitĀ Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I purchased these for a memorial tree and I am very happy with the ornaments. When you're buying in large quantities price matters and I'm thrilled that the ornaments look just like the ones online. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Pros: great price, looks very nice not cheap
Cons: could use a little more gold spray, need larger opening for photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality substantially decreased from 2013 to 2014
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Heritage
Location:Mississippi
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I work at a funeral home, and we purchased 30 dozen of these ornaments for our annual Remembrance Ceremony. The color of the ornaments is nothing like the picture reflects. The overall quality of the ornaments is awful. We ordered these same ones last year and were highly impressed; however, the ones we ordered for this year were smaller, the photo backing was falling off, the color was more of a greenish-yellow than a gold tone.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:MD
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have made several purchases of these and gave to family and friends with a picture of their loved one to remember
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice item to remembr loved one's by
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LuLu
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am so sad to need this item. Will be a nice way to remember family members who are gone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good value
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LL
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice for memorial to a loved one w/a wallet size photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan0001
Location:Tampa Florida
Bought these for a bag we make for the graduates of out bereavement group for the holidays, the color was absolutely atrocious. Looked like it was gold and it was an awful yellow color
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.