Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
1
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
18 of 21(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!!
Date:February 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Wine
Location:Sussex, New Brunswick
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are great, my grandmother passed away last year and I am going to put her photo in all of them and give they as a small christmas gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:April 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladybug
Location:MD
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I have made several purchases of these and gave to family and friends with a picture of their loved one to remember
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Nice item to remembr loved one's by
Date:March 19, 2014
Customer avatar
LuLu
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am so sad to need this item. Will be a nice way to remember family members who are gone.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
good value
Date:February 11, 2014
Customer avatar
LL
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
nice for memorial to a loved one w/a wallet size photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Color
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Susan0001
Location:Tampa Florida
Bought these for a bag we make for the graduates of out bereavement group for the holidays, the color was absolutely atrocious. Looked like it was gold and it was an awful yellow color
Cons: color
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Tanban01
Location:Rochester, IN 46975, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
There were 12 in the box. 6 of them did not come with the photo-holder in the back. One of the ones with the photo-holder was missing the hanger and ribbon to hang it. Not impressed. The only saving grace...I just needed 7 and made 2 of the ones without a photo-holders work, by taping the photo to it for Christmas gifts.
Pros: ones in tact were pretty enough
Cons: had to use them but wanted to send all back
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
the wings are special to display a pic of your loved ones.
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
liz
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My aunt got a box of the wings and displayed a pic of the loved ones that have gone on before us. I later purchased two boxes to continue the tradition. That way you know your loved ones have gained their wings and are looking over us each day that we wake up.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent quality and price
Date:November 12, 2013
Customer avatar
NeNe1108
Location:Pittsburgh PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was shocked by the quality of this ornament!!! For the price it exceeded my expectations! i put my nephews picture in it to give to my sisters for Christmas after he died this summer. I know they will love it just as much as I do.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.