Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
4
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
27 of 32(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful, pefect for memorial.
Date:August 26, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:RI
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought to honor love ones who are not able to share in our wedding, displayed hanging from a beautiful plant upon walking into venue. Guest loved the idea and it was just the perfect size.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK angel wings
Date:May 9, 2017
Customer avatar
They are more white with gold spray. Would likely not buy again. Damaged cardboard backs
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very well constructed and beautifully detailed
Date:November 21, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newport, WA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children will enjoy putting their picture into these and hanging them on their tree every year. Not all are "angels", some have a few horns, but are still a "work in progress".
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fits an Angels theme
Date:January 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Wilmette, IL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We gave these to participants in our pageant, Calling All Angels. Parents say they like having an ornament to hang on the tree to remind the children of the pageant.
Some thought it wasn't painted well, but I like the touch of gold. We had no quality problems.
Pros: theme
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for those grieving the loss of a person or even a pet.
Date:November 18, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:IN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my seminar on grief with the topic heaven. While our loved ones don't become angels, they are up among them and their spirits fly. Gave them also to grandchildren so they can remember their grandfather each christmas when they trim their trees.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very poor paint quality
Date:January 10, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago, il
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I was very excited to have found these on your site because of the picture. I bought 2 order of them to give out at my sister's memorial right before Christmas, but was very disappointed that I never handed them out. My main issue with them was the color of them were not good but a very dull yellow. The color was very spotty making them look like something my 3 year old got a hold off. Sorry for being so brutal but these were meant to be a very special gift that are now just sitting in the box in my garage
Pros: Assembly
Cons: appearance
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I purchased these for a memorial tree and I am very happy with the ornaments. When you're buying in large quantities price matters and I'm thrilled that the ornaments look just like the ones online. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Pros: great price, looks very nice not cheap
Cons: could use a little more gold spray, need larger opening for photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very happy
Date:December 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these for a memorial tree and I am very happy with the ornaments. When you're buying in large quantities price matters and I'm thrilled that the ornaments look just like the ones online. I will be purchasing more in the future.
Pros: great price, looks very nice not cheap
Cons: could use a little more gold spray, need larger opening for photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T07:56:48.128-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5592, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.