Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
2
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but smells bad
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
texasgal
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Read the other reviews about the smell - thought I'd take a chance. It smells like petroleum ( the kind you put in your car ) and as this is a gift, didn't want to subject my friend to the smell. It also had a defect in the paint job that is in a very noticeable place - so back it goes. Thought it was really cute and price was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Just as I expected them to be
Date:September 11, 2014
Customer avatar
MetroGirl
Location:Cary, NC
I bought these aprons for a community event that's a couple of months out. They look just as pictured and the material is a little thin but what I expected for the price. My only complaint is that they smell a lot like the plastic packaging they are packed in. I definitely recommend airing them out or washing them in cold water before wearing them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Fun with Friends
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
PartyHelper
Location:Hollywood, California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased this adult apron and a couple of others for my friends and I to wear during the holidays to protect our "good" clothes while getting ready for holiday parties! The apron worked perfectly and was delightful!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun and funny
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:January 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Pance
Location:Longview TX
My middle school choir class has a Christmas play every year for the our students. For the money this is the best costume I have found. I ordered some last year and then this year ordered more of several ones. I have been really pleased with the product.
Pros: quality, cute, colorful
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for your holiday baker!
Date:January 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Lego Mom
Location:Maple Valley, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for my sister who loves to bake for the holidays! It's light weight and covers the entire front of your clothes. Looks really cute on!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
cute elf apron
Date:December 12, 2013
Customer avatar
cheekymonkey
Location:FL
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute elf apron. Bought 2 of them, one came with a run through it, other one is fine. Good price and cute for a holiday party, not great quality but good enough for infrequent use.
Pros: cheap, cute
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:October 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Mariposa
Location:Minneapolis, MN, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The apron is what I expected for the price. I don't know if would wash it as the colors may bleed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Elf Adult's Apron
Date:September 27, 2011
Customer avatar
LooWho
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
An adorable addition to any holiday bakers' wardrobe! I would recommend washing this apron first - to remove the "sizing". Does need some string trimming, but worth the effort for the smiles on the bakers' face!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.