Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
15 of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price
Date:December 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
Love the apron. It is light weight fabric but durable. I bought it to "glam" up for an ugly Christmas sweater party where I work. Being the head cook I could not wear a sweater but the apron was perfect. It was a huge hit! Everyone loved It!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
What I expected
Date:November 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Wisconsin
They are not a strong classy material, but very fun and appropriate for our purposes. Glad I found them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality for the price.
Date:February 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I bought this for our annual Christmas Woman's Club event next year. it will complete my outfit. As I am the designated decorator for events, I must dress the part!.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really good
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Miami, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty good and beautifull collors like picture
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute
Date:November 29, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Sarasota, FL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The apron is very cute and well made. I didn't notice any offensive smell. This was purchased for a group of us to wear as servers at a holiday event and everyone likes them. Well made for the price and delivered unbelievably quick.
Pros: quality, cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Party with Santa
Date:November 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Lithopolis, Ohio
Nice material and good color. Great to use at our pancake breakfast with Santa.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but smells bad
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Read the other reviews about the smell - thought I'd take a chance. It smells like petroleum ( the kind you put in your car ) and as this is a gift, didn't want to subject my friend to the smell. It also had a defect in the paint job that is in a very noticeable place - so back it goes. Thought it was really cute and price was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Cute but smells bad
Date:December 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Read the other reviews about the smell - thought I'd take a chance. It smells like petroleum ( the kind you put in your car ) and as this is a gift, didn't want to subject my friend to the smell. It also had a defect in the paint job that is in a very noticeable place - so back it goes. Thought it was really cute and price was great.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-26 T13:52:52.332-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5365, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.