Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.6 out of 5
3.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
Price:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
6 of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent price
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Universe
Location:Florida
The Celtic Christmas Tree Necklace & Earrings is good quality and excellent price. Recommended.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty jewelry for Christmas
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
IK
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased wi9th this Christmas earrings and necklace
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK, but could be better
Date:January 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Froglady
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The necklace is fine, but the earrings don't face front when wearing them. I'll have to see if I can fix them to be able to wear them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good from far but far from good
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
parkerfly
Location:Midway, GA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This necklace, looks to be of high quality in the photo, but upon arrival I was not impressed. The earrings are okay, but the necklace leaves a lot of be desired. In the openings you can see where it wasn't polished, there is excess metal and jagged edges that detract from the look of the piece. These may be able to be buffed out, not sure. You definately get what you pay for on these, but for something that I will only wear once or twice a year, it's not bad.
Pros: price
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Jewelry set ok for casual wear
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
KBLib
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Got these to wear for a work party. They are ok for the price. Not the best, but good to wear with casual clothes. Necklace has lobster claw clasp, which is better than most on this kind of jewelry.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, festive set
Date:August 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Love2@decorate
Location:North Potomac, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mine came in one piece, nothing broken. And if there was a problem, I know customer service would have fixed it, as they have in the past.
If you own jewelry pliers, keep them handy as the attaching rings may need some occasional tweaking, but overall, a nice set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Beautiful set!
Date:February 3, 2012
Customer avatar
NancyDrewFan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I looked at this set earlier during Christmas, but it was just a bit too much for me to afford at the time. I got it on sale and am so glad I did! It's gorgeous! It's a lovely set that looks exactly like the picture. The quality is fantastic, and the chain is a good length and sturdy. I cannot wait to wear it next Christmas.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My earrings are broken!
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
jon
Location:Ala
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
wish i had some earrings to wear with my necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.