Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
4
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
7 of 8(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas necklace
Date:May 12, 2015
Customer avatar
I was pleasantly surprised at how pretty this is. Does it look like Tiffany's...no! It's pretty costume jewelry meant to be worn for a few weeks a year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
excellent price
Date:May 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
The Celtic Christmas Tree Necklace & Earrings is good quality and excellent price. Recommended.
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty jewelry for Christmas
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased wi9th this Christmas earrings and necklace
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pretty jewelry for Christmas
Date:March 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I am pleased wi9th this Christmas earrings and necklace
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK, but could be better
Date:January 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The necklace is fine, but the earrings don't face front when wearing them. I'll have to see if I can fix them to be able to wear them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
OK, but could be better
Date:January 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
The necklace is fine, but the earrings don't face front when wearing them. I'll have to see if I can fix them to be able to wear them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute, festive set
Date:August 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:North Potomac, MD, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Mine came in one piece, nothing broken. And if there was a problem, I know customer service would have fixed it, as they have in the past.
If you own jewelry pliers, keep them handy as the attaching rings may need some occasional tweaking, but overall, a nice set.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
My earrings are broken!
Date:December 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Ala
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
wish i had some earrings to wear with my necklace.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:37:26.334-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5337, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.