Overall Rating:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.1 out of 5
1.1 out of 5
0 of 8(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.1 out of 5
1.1 out of 5
0 of 8(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.3 out of 5
1.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
0
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
3
1 Star
6
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.1 out of 5
1.1 out of 5
0 of 8(0%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't fall for the picture
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No shape recognizable. A twisted mess! Don't buy
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality, unrecognizable shapes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth it
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
I bought these to put in gift bags for my daughters party but when I opened them 90% didn't have any shape. I ended up throwing most of them away :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bent out of shape
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Many bands were bent out of shape. I tried pressing them down, but they still stayed bent. Also, you do not get an even number of each shape. I only got three candy canes in the lot of 50. I'm glad they were so inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bracelets did not look anything like they were suppose to they were funky shaped...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:southern il.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i purchased to take to work, to give children that i see behaving well as their parents shop. But these bracelets are so strenched out that i had to throw some away. The price was ok if the quality was there...i have ordered other items in the past and i've never had this problem before.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What? Bands???
Date:November 30, 2012
Customer avatar
I purchased these "fun bands" for a Foster Family Holiday Party. I was glad that I opened them well ahead of time so that I had time to purchase something else instead. Out of a pack of 50, there were only 8 that you could remotely tell what shape they were supposed to be. The rest were mangled, twisted, undecipherable wads of rubber that were too embarrassing to give out. I will not be purchasing any more and am hoping to get a refund or credit.
Cons: quality, accuracy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not good
Date:January 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bands arrived almost melted together even though it is December. The price was great but the bands not so much.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
A mess
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very disappointing! . . . . I bought these for my class but couldn't give them. They were stuck together. They broke apart. The shapes were distorted. Do not waste your money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-06-29 T07:29:45.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5056, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.