Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
3 of 20(15%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
3 of 20(15%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
1.7 out of 5
1.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
1
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
5
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.4 out of 5
1.4 out of 5
3 of 20(15%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't fall for the picture
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No shape recognizable. A twisted mess! Don't buy
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality, unrecognizable shapes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth it
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
I bought these to put in gift bags for my daughters party but when I opened them 90% didn't have any shape. I ended up throwing most of them away :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bent out of shape
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Many bands were bent out of shape. I tried pressing them down, but they still stayed bent. Also, you do not get an even number of each shape. I only got three candy canes in the lot of 50. I'm glad they were so inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Poor
Date:December 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
The bracelets did not look anything like they were suppose to they were funky shaped...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
poor quality
Date:December 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:southern il.
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
i purchased to take to work, to give children that i see behaving well as their parents shop. But these bracelets are so strenched out that i had to throw some away. The price was ok if the quality was there...i have ordered other items in the past and i've never had this problem before.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
What? Bands???
Date:November 30, 2012
Customer avatar
I purchased these "fun bands" for a Foster Family Holiday Party. I was glad that I opened them well ahead of time so that I had time to purchase something else instead. Out of a pack of 50, there were only 8 that you could remotely tell what shape they were supposed to be. The rest were mangled, twisted, undecipherable wads of rubber that were too embarrassing to give out. I will not be purchasing any more and am hoping to get a refund or credit.
Cons: quality, accuracy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very displeased
Date:February 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland
When I opened the package I could sort them by color, but NOT BY SHAPE. They had NO shape at all. I was able to pick out 2 trees and 3 candy canes out of the 50! I'm using them as rubberbands! sorry kids.....
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal
Date:January 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Given in goody bags at kindergarten Christmas party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-02-14 T12:54:44.595-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5056, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.