Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
43 of 63(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
43 of 63(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
7
1 Star
13
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.4 out of 5
3.4 out of 5
43 of 63(68%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hit with teens & tweens
Date:December 19, 2010
Customer avatar
charps
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Didn't really expect to buy these, but saw them when I puchased some other Christmas items.
These bands are SO popular with the kids I know, I couldn't pass them up.
They're good quality & larger than most, so we big girls can wear them in comfort also!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVED these
Date:December 17, 2010
Customer avatar
LinW
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Used these along with candy cane pencils and holiday twist pops for gift bags for 5th grade class. They were a big hit.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Large Fun bands
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kidscraftlady
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The kids all love these, the snowflakes are really large, but the rest are fine.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Not the worst, not the best...
Date:December 16, 2010
Customer avatar
LovesChristmas
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were not the best silly bands nor the worst silly bands I have ever purchased. For the price, they were not bad at all. Several were unusable due to deformity and there was not an even number of each shape, but the kids enjoyed them and they are the appropriate value for the price paid. I would order them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase
Date:November 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ltps429lv
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these to pass out at the christmas parade instead of candy. Leftovers can be given out to the kids at church. I'm sure it's going to be a hit because the kids that are going to pass them out are excited about them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Don't fall for the picture
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
GPRoomMom
Location:Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
No shape recognizable. A twisted mess! Don't buy
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality, unrecognizable shapes
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
not worth it
Date:December 8, 2012
Customer avatar
kpberry
I bought these to put in gift bags for my daughters party but when I opened them 90% didn't have any shape. I ended up throwing most of them away :(
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bent out of shape
Date:December 7, 2012
Customer avatar
BGR8FL
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Many bands were bent out of shape. I tried pressing them down, but they still stayed bent. Also, you do not get an even number of each shape. I only got three candy canes in the lot of 50. I'm glad they were so inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.