Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
11 of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awesome bear
Date:December 10, 2010
Customer avatar
giggy
Location:Austin Tx area
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This bear and it's baby are really great! It is really nice size and so soft and at a great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
a rea a really nice gift
Date:February 27, 2014
Customer avatar
brockmyer
Location:St. Louis Mo.
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
purchased during valentine's day... did not have a lot of time to run around shopping... thought the papa bear and the baby bear :)..... would be nice with a bouquet of balloons.....and it certainly was...so.. if you haven't given it as a gift try it and watch the smile on his/her face.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Plush Big bear and Friend is cuddly and irresistible!
Date:February 15, 2014
Customer avatar
valentine5358
Location:Cumberland, RI
This plush animal is a good value. The bear is large, cuddly and has a unique personality. I wish that I had bought more of these. It is also shown accurately in the catalog as to the way that it actually appears. Adults who purchase this item will be pleasantly surprised and the children are delighted when they hold this plush animal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Little Friend
Date:December 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Holly
Reason for PurchaseĀ Gift Giving
Frequency of your visitĀ Twice a year
Cute medium sized bear with little friend. I'm sure the child who received this will love them both.
Pros: cute and soft
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product. Great price
Date:November 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Glenn
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
There are 2 bears for a very good price. Shopping was cheap and fast
Pros: 2 for the price of one
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Children love these bears!
Date:August 12, 2013
Customer avatar
harleigh
Location:gillette wyoming
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I give these bears to sick children at the hospital I work at. If I could get them a little cheaper it would be GREAT!!! then I could buy more at a time
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Llano
Date:December 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Llano
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Bears are very nice
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SOFT!!!
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Dezigner1
Location:So California
Very nice, soft and squishy! The bears are a perfect size and seem to be well made. Excellent especially for the price!
Pros: quality, soft!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.