Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
88 of 103(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
88 of 103(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 105 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
11
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
88 of 103(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WinterParkFlorida
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CATREY
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:January 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mcarben
I bought these elves for Christmas. Each of the 20 kids got an elf in a bag with some candy. They loved them and they were cute for the price. The girls got girl elves and the boys got the boy elves. Some of the boys had suspenders and others had a shirt. Doesn't matter the kids still loved them. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Elves
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Robin
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Elves are very cute! What a great price for a pack of 12!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
good
Date:November 5, 2014
Customer avatar
rebecabv
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Excellent Price for product good size and plush very nive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have bought so many of these!
Date:October 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SuzanneD
Location:Broussard, LA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I buy these to use as Santa's Elves that hide around the house to watch the kids. They are really cute. I named each one and put a tiny name tag on each of them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: sometimes the velcro doesn't clasp
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute Inexpensive, smaller than I thought.
Date:October 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SStars
Location:Utah
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Arms are longer than their body? They have cute faces, cute designs. Inexpensive but I think they were 12" but I think their arms were twelves inches. They were more like 8 to 9" long.
Pros: cute good price
Cons: smaller too long arms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great buy
Date:October 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tworosesnc
Location:Oxford, NC
Great little elf could be larger but works for me.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.