Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
84 of 99(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
84 of 99(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
26
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
6
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
84 of 99(85%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WinterParkFlorida
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CATREY
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:January 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mcarben
I bought these elves for Christmas. Each of the 20 kids got an elf in a bag with some candy. They loved them and they were cute for the price. The girls got girl elves and the boys got the boy elves. Some of the boys had suspenders and others had a shirt. Doesn't matter the kids still loved them. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Expect on average 1-2 per dozen to not be usable
Date:September 1, 2014
Customer avatar
handsmom
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
For an annual event, I need 36-48 plush elves. I've been buying these for 6-7 years now. Because the quality is a bit hit or miss, I've searched for other options but really there aren't any. So I bought these once again this year and unfortunately the quality has fallen again. I had one w/a seam ripped open that can't be repaired w/o it showing. I spent 20 minutes scraping a big glue blob off of another one. Most are usable but their ears aren't even. I often have to give them little haircuts so that they look presentable. Their skirts/pants have gotten so short that you see the seams where they body is sewn together (which takes away from the idea that they are magic elves.)
I used to be able to get them on clearance so I could live w/the poor quality given the price, but the last couple of years, I've had to pay full price so when you have to consider 10% of them as unusable, the price even begins to be a bit much.
I only recommend them because there's nothing else available.
Pros: availability
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great elves
Date:December 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginger
Location:Alabama, USA
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
I got these elves for my children's church bags. The kids loved them. I strung them across my Christmas tree, really cute. I think I will order them next year for breakfast with Santa.
Cons: some of the velcro would not hold
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great purchase for the price.
Date:December 25, 2013
Customer avatar
tc13
Location:mt orab, ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for our shop for those people that could not afford elf on the shelf.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ABSOLUTELY adorable!
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rockin' Piano gal
Location:Southern California
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These elves are just adorable....I hung some upside down....some hanging on each other....on staircase....off light fixtures....just priceless! a very MERRY addend to the decorations....
Pros: fabulous
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
To cute
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat
Location:Lyons, GA, USA
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute adds a little Christmas touch anywhere easy Velcro arm hold good
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.