Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 236 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
19
1 Star
15
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
142 of 175(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 236 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
19
1 Star
15
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
142 of 175(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 236 reviews
5 Stars
129
4 Stars
47
3 Stars
26
2 Stars
19
1 Star
15
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
142 of 175(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elf Party
Date:December 15, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Lehi, UT
Every year we have a bunch of friends over to watch the movie Elf and have a little party. So I like to have lots of elf decor at my house. These are super cute and added a lot to my theme! They have velcro on their hands, which makes it very easy to hang them everywhere.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smiths Station, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable like the Reindeer
Date:January 16, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Boston, MA
Great item and even better price. I gave them out at Christmas to my coworkers and they were a big hit!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Office Decoration
Date:January 11, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Detroit, MI
Ordered these for large office as part of holiday decorations. Came quickly and as promised, at a great price. Covered the dolls faces with pics of our management and used them as "Directors on the Shelf", moving their location every night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase!
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
The Long Arm Plush Elves were an excellent purchase. I used them as prizes for the Pin the Nose on the Snowman game. They were a hit with the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, holiday appropriate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
a total hit!
Date:January 5, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:MEmphis, TN
Our grand babies loves these. They could string them together. They wore the attached to their arms and legs. They really loved that there were so many of them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Placed them everywhere!
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:La Mirada, CA
These elves hung on my tree, sat on the mantle and my cookie jars and some held handful of candy canes. A couple of them held on to the ends of my hanging Christmas banner. As each guest left, I had them pick one to take home as a party favor. My guests thought these elves to be adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too bad they only can in blonde hair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Christmas Elves a workplace hit
Date:January 4, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Orlando Fl
I bought these little guys to give to people at the office. Once they left work or before they came in I put one of these cute guys at each of their desks. Everybody loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-26 T10:12:04.699-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.