Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
115 of 151(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
115 of 151(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 157 reviews
5 Stars
73
4 Stars
33
3 Stars
23
2 Stars
16
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
115 of 151(76%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 8, 2011
Customer avatar
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Long arm elves need better assembly
Date:March 24, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Lynnwood, WA
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
This product is one of the extremely few products from OT that I have found not ready for marked because of the lack of attention given to where the various pieces were attached to the elves. I talked to OT and they said I could return them for a refund, which I did.
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance Department June 6, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SO CUTE ! ! ! !
Date:January 22, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Newton, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased for a children's event and so glad I did! They are too cute. I bought two packages and didn't notice how many of each came in each package but I did get a total of 8 boys and 4 girls. As in the other reviews, I, too, would prefer an equal number but you can't beat the price or the cuteness so, it is what it is and I am happy!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Won't stay attached
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:West Bloomfield, MI
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Santa presented these Elves to the children that came to see him at our Christmas breakfast. Most of the Elves fell off the arm of the children as they walked away. The doll size was right for our use but the velcro was not either big enough or strong enough to hold.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, velcro wouldn't hold
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smiths Station, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:January 15, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Tustin, California
Arms were too short to clasp above head. Quality was not the greatest.
Cons: quality, Assembly
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Elves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
kids love them
Date:January 8, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Mass
They are the perfect size for kids although the hands do not stay velcod together very well .
.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: could be make a little bit better
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-06-30 T21:45:28.776-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.