Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
15
1 Star
14
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
155 of 189(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
15
1 Star
14
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
155 of 189(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 198 reviews
5 Stars
105
4 Stars
40
3 Stars
24
2 Stars
15
1 Star
14
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
155 of 189(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smiths Station, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids and parents loved them !!!
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for a daycare class for my daughter and they were a hit. I loved my purchase and would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
My students loved them.
Date:January 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I introduced "the elf on the shelf" to my students. He would travel around our classroom for weeks leading up to Christmas break. The children would race in every day to find " the elf on the shelf". As a gift on the last day of school, I gave an elf holding on to a pencil to each student. The children were so excited. The joy on their faces was priceless. They had an elf of their very own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So much fun with these!
Date:January 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Kids had their own elves on the shelf! Fun times!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Pretty good for the price
Date:January 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Bought these for the kids on my bus and they loved them. They are cute yet a little creepy due to the arms bring bigger than the legs. But over all, worth the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
LOVE THESE LITTLE ELFS
Date:January 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Des Moines, IA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
They are so cute and the kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Alabama
I had been looking for elves for my Christmas tree and these were perfect! It was fun for the grand kids to pose them on the tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Good price but a poor product
Date:December 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:brooklynbytes
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality elves. Seams were open, stuffing coming out, "hair" very scraggly. Arms & legs weren't always sewed on in the right direction. Will not purchase again. May not purchase from OT again based on the quality of this item.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-01-23 T02:30:15.916-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.