Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
92 of 109(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
92 of 109(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 Stars
56
4 Stars
30
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
7
1 Star
6
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
92 of 109(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WinterParkFlorida
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CATREY
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:January 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mcarben
I bought these elves for Christmas. Each of the 20 kids got an elf in a bag with some candy. They loved them and they were cute for the price. The girls got girl elves and the boys got the boy elves. Some of the boys had suspenders and others had a shirt. Doesn't matter the kids still loved them. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
disappointed
Date:December 9, 2014
Customer avatar
finewine
Location:grayling, mi
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
have bought many items from you but these are a disappointment, small not well made
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very pleased
Date:December 3, 2014
Customer avatar
JJ
Location:California, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
The 12 little Elves arrived quickly and are so cute! I am very pleased with my order. A little trimming and ear straightening was needed.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good for what I needed
Date:November 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FOTdonator
Location:Illinois
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I donated an elf themed tree, for 12 elves, price was right.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They're Okay
Date:November 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jumasto
Location:Kenmore NY
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I love decorating with elves at Christmastime. Unfortunately, I would have to give my guests magnifying glasses so they could see them. They are very small, and not all that plush. I was hoping I could give one to each of my great-grandchildren, but they don't even want them. I will keep them and put them here and there around the house; it's not worth returning them.
Cons: quality, small size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Elves
Date:November 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Robin
Location:Pennsylvania, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The Elves are very cute! What a great price for a pack of 12!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.