Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
15
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
131 of 162(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
15
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
131 of 162(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 169 reviews
5 Stars
86
4 Stars
36
3 Stars
20
2 Stars
15
1 Star
12
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
131 of 162(81%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smiths Station, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Silly elves
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
The elves are kinda cute but a ton of them had backwards feet and the arms were not a consistent length. I wouldn't recommend these based on quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
cute for the price
Date:December 1, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Florida
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Bought to use as an office version of "Elf on the shelf"
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I Like Them
Date:November 28, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like these little elves but they are smaller than what was in my head. I will use them throughout my outdoor Christmas decorations and can easily put stronger Velcro on them to hold them in place. I don't know why I thought they would be bigger but that's on me. I like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Much smaller then described
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Please note that this item is listed as 13 inches in total length on the back cover of the Xmas cataloge, which is inaccurate. The online description is 11inches but they actually only measure 10 inches in total length. The Velcro is very poor quality and does not hold well,
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: inaccurate size description
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable elves!
Date:November 23, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Greenville, SC
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going into gift bags for a Santa party for the kids in our neighborhood. I think these elves are adorable and well made. Kids love the Velcro arms because they can attach them to almost anything. I also like that there are girl elves and boy elves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Wouldn't purchase again
Date:November 17, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
As always- the items I purchase from OTC are too small and end up disappointing me
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Elves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
the elfs
Date:November 16, 2016
Customer avatar
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I bought these for my operation Christmas Child boxes. The price was good, but they weren't as bright and cheerful as the picture depicts. I was hoping they would be bigger, but all in all it was a fun little elf to put in the boxes.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-09 T01:43:23.989-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_169, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.