Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
15
1 Star
14
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
155 of 189(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
15
1 Star
14
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
155 of 189(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 204 reviews
5 Stars
109
4 Stars
41
3 Stars
25
2 Stars
15
1 Star
14
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
155 of 189(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:January 18, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Smiths Station, AL
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Over priced
Date:November 7, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Baltimore Md
Look ok through the bag. Haven’t used them yet. I’m going to use on my whimsical elf tree this year for my Grandsons 1st Christmas. They are definitely over priced though!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: over priced
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointed
Date:October 26, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Williams, AZ
First of all, I thought they were bigger. Upon closer inspection. the workmanship was not consistant. (not all the velcro tabs were evenly placed) and the hair on one was falling off.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really great purchase!
Date:September 27, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Kansas City area
These elves are really cute! They were delivered quickly and the price was reasonable. What more could you ask for?
Pros: quality, really cute!, fast delivery, reasonable price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
WONDERFUL PURCHASE
Date:August 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:North Carolina
These will look great on my tree!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute elves
Date:January 25, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Hawthorne, NJ
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These elves are very cute. The Velcro could be a bit bigger but gets the job done. We hung them around the house during the holidays.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great purchase.
Date:January 19, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Mid Missouri
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They worked perfect for classroom tic tac toe relay game
activity. I also used them for present decorations at home for
my grandkids. I will be using them again for different games and activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The kids and parents loved them !!!
Date:January 11, 2017
Customer avatar
I bought these for a daycare class for my daughter and they were a hit. I loved my purchase and would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-18 T00:37:29.469-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_204
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.