Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
107 of 133(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
107 of 133(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 136 reviews
5 Stars
67
4 Stars
34
3 Stars
16
2 Stars
10
1 Star
9
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
107 of 133(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Better than expected
Date:December 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WinterParkFlorida
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable
Date:October 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CATREY
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good Purchase
Date:January 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mcarben
I bought these elves for Christmas. Each of the 20 kids got an elf in a bag with some candy. They loved them and they were cute for the price. The girls got girl elves and the boys got the boy elves. Some of the boys had suspenders and others had a shirt. Doesn't matter the kids still loved them. Thanks
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable Holiday decorations!!!
Date:January 7, 2015
Customer avatar
puterbug
Location:Iowa
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Purchased these to decorate an area for Christmas. Everyone loved them and I will be buying again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These elves made a lot of holiday fun at the office!
Date:January 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Homebaker
Location:McKinney, TX
I bought these to brighten up the holiday spirit at our office. It turned out that everyone was getting in on the fun with "secretly" taking turns putting the elves in a different place or silly positions each day. In fact, one of the workers said we need to bring an elf or two out sometime in July or so to let everyone know that they are continuing to be watched by Santa's elves. Sounds like the fun will continue throughout the year. And I got these on sale - definitely a good purchase!
Pros: quality
Cons: velco can be stronger
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Salathrop
Location:So. California
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I originally bought these to tie on presentsl but they were so cute I kept them & hung them on my Christmas tree. The price has since gone up so I waited for them to go on sale & got free shipping. Now my Christmas tree is loaded with these cute elves. They have velcro hands so they hang easily to the branches. They may not hold up if played with alot as the velcro is very minimal.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Stocking Toppers!
Date:December 29, 2014
Customer avatar
lavenderterra
Location:upstate New York
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Every year I try to find cute stocking toppers which I buy individually which usually costs more than I really want to pay. This year I came up with the idea of elves. When I did a search I came up with your site. I got more toppers than I needed for one great price. Added value is they can be used as door knob decorations next year!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 26, 2014
Customer avatar
KindergartenTeacherabc
Location:Illinois
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
These elves are so cute when they are sewn correctly but this years batch was a huge disappointment! 75 percent were cute as ever but about 25 percent were not. There were girls with boy's clothes, ears sewn flat, one missing an ear, terrible hair cuts...just overall poor quality. Please work on quality control on this item!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-03-29T05:38:47.672-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.