Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
ciute bear
Date:December 27, 2010
Customer avatar
creaturegirl
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased 3 of these bears to give out to game winners at my son's Holiday party at school. They were a big hit and I couldn't get over how soft they are.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
holiday bear with scarf
Date:December 17, 2013
Customer avatar
linda
Location:maryland
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable, soft and really cute. Really cute with the bear. should have ordered a couple more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price, perfect for donating
Date:November 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MNmomm
Location:St. Cloud, MN
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great price and so cute; I bought this to donate to a children's charity.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very good Christmas gift
Date:January 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LalaTT
Location:Texas
I bought these bears as a Christmas gift for my kindergarten student girls. They loved them. The color is the same than you can appreciate in the picture. They are very soft. They are a little small but very cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great for any age
Date:December 31, 2012
Customer avatar
cat lady
Location:Whitesboro, NY, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I topped a present with this bear & my grand daughter loved it. I wanted to keep it for me. It is so soft & pliable.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute bear
Date:October 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Ck
Location:Middletown, Ct
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This is a really cute bear. My only complaint is the size. The bear I recieved was smaller then the description stated. Still very cute & great price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Omaha's Childrens Hospital
Date:August 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Omah
Location:Omaha, NE
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter had surgery recently at Omaha's Childrens Hospital and after she was done with surgery they gave her this bear and it was a huge hit. She loves stuff animals and it was soft and great quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
A good buy
Date:March 10, 2011
Customer avatar
BZTeacher
Location:Alaska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These are silky-soft and a little silly. Eight year olds love them.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.