Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
1
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5
Quality:
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
8 of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
SNOWFLAKE BOXES
Date:January 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Riverside, CA, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
VERY CUTE. LOVE SMALL BOXES LIKE THAT FOR GIFT CARDS
Pros: made well
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
pretty gift boxes
Date:January 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:WI
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very unique 3-D gift boxes. Can't wait to use them next Xmas for my granddaughters.
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:December 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these boxes as centerpieces for a work holiday party. They were larger than I had aniticipated but worked out great! They are thin but were easy to assemble (follow the creases), I would order them again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for so Many things
Date:December 18, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Kettering, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I originally bought these for my child's class party but decided to use them for other things because they are just so cute. They are actually somewhat bigger than I expected.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflake boxes--great idea
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Chicago Suburb, Illinois
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
5x5 inches doesn't sound big but they actually hold a lot! The hospital where I volunteer will be using these for a holiday outreach program where they will add to the festive decorations. Another reviewer said you need to tape down the fold inside and I would agree; it needs the extra stability. I think they will be a big hit. I am very pleased with the size, color, attractiveness and general usability.
Pros: great price for a great option
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Snowflake Gift Boxes
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Portland, OR, USA
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Larger and strudier than expected. Easy to assemble and what a great buy!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
bigger than I thought Love them
Date:September 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Oscoda, Mi.
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are cute, sturdy once I taped the inside down, bought them for homemade candies, along w/matching cards and trinkets, going to be very pretty to give to friends this Christmas !
Pros: bigger than i thought
Cons: 0
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great & Unique Gift Box
Date:January 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Foothills of NC mountains
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These gift boxes are bright and colorful. In the shipment I received, the bottom of the boxes were practically put together. They just needed a piece of tape on the inside and on the outside bottom of the box. The tops were simple to fold along preformed edges and slide the snowflakes together to complete the package. A great way to display a gift under the tree and to present a gift during the holiday season.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T11:52:02.389-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4920, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.