Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
3
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Pleasantly surprised
Date:November 7, 2012
Customer avatar
SAYoli
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I loved this box. I was looking for some time of container to 'wrap-up' scarves for Christmas gifts. I found this lovely box and risked that it might be too small or flimsy. Well that was not the case. I it ample in size and very sturdy. It is attractive and very colorful. It will hide and surprise the gift within. The recipient will never ever guess the contents inside. It can also be reused for other gifts for more Christmas giving to come. I was very pleased with the quality and its representation of the Christmas season.
Pros: Assembly, quality, beautiful, sturdy, reuseable, attractive
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Large & pretty gift boxes
Date:December 17, 2009
Customer avatar
saltycatco
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are nice! Very large and cute. I am excited to use them, especially to give teacher gifts. The value vs. quality is just right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
very flimsly
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Grannie
Location:DuBois PA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Might be strong enough to hold a very light item like a feather before falling apart.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Rather elegant & useful for small gifts.
Date:October 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Grammyanne
Location:UP of Michigan
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I plan to use these really cute boxes for small gifts that I place on each persons plate for Christmas dinner. I also use them for little generic gifts for drop-in folks that I was not expecting...I keep a few under the tree. The boxes are very attractive, easy to put together & very reasonably priced. good deal, all around. Will order them again.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute gift box!
Date:October 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Eskieluvr
Location:NW Burbs, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These boxes are great for gift giving! No wrap or bows needed!
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Poinsettia gift boxes--great buy!
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
JudiAnne
Location:Western Chicago suburbe, IL
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
5x5 inches doesn't sound big but they actually hold a lot! The hospital where I volunteer will be using these for a holiday outreach program where they will add to the festive decorations. Another reviewer said you need to tape down the fold inside and I would agree; it needs the extra stability. I think they will be a big hit. I am very pleased with the size, color, attractiveness and general usability.
Pros: great price for a great option
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
A little bent
Date:October 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Kran
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Bought these on sale last week to prepare for Christmas. Was excited to see how big they were, and how nice they look, but sadly about six of the twelve boxes had bent petals and two had ripped petals. The bent ones can be used, but they look like they were used once before. The ripped ones I probably won't use. Would have been a great buy if all were in good condition.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Unbelievably unique.
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
craftiecrafter
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I wanted a clever box to give my pizelles to friends/family at Christmas time. They are very delicate Italian cookies and this box, along with the snowflake box, are just the right size and sturdy enough to protect these cookies. Using a paper plate with cellophane wrap & a bow is a bit unsteady. These boxes are perfect and love the way they close with the top notched closing. So easy.
Pros: Assembly, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.