Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
34 of 35(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lifestyles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are great, they are a nice size and a thicker plastic. Very good quality, exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Gumbie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sew placemats & tablerunners to sell at Holiday Craft Fairs and use these bags for my customers purchases & I get so many compliments on them..... so cute. Will buy more when these run out..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the bags
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LCTeach4
Location:Chandler, Az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered these bags before and they worked well for the children at school.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bags
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
StrawberryShortcake
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were the perfect size for everything we need. They were great quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Witzy
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these bags to give kids when they sign up for a Winter Reading Program. They are a great size, sturdy and a good value. I would order them again.
Pros: quality, attractive design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not what I expected, but my fault...
Date:September 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cal
Location:Allentown, PA, USA
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Too big for what I wanted them for....my fault...I didn't look at the dimensions closely enough...I thought they were more like a 6" tall
bag....5 or 6" across.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really big
Date:December 19, 2013
Customer avatar
jess244
We bought these for Santa to give each of our cub scouts a gift at our Christmas Event. They are really big and hold several small toys as well as our derby cars with plenty of room left over.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very large bags, nice quality, would highly recommended
Date:December 18, 2013
Customer avatar
kelalbertsIL
Location:Plainfield, IL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I highly recommended these bags. They are big enough to put a large coloring book, it fits a lot. The quality is nice too. I am ordering more to have for next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.