Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
23
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are great, they are a nice size and a thicker plastic. Very good quality, exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value. My family and friends enjoyed holiday bags
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Purchased to use as party favor bags during holiday.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The strength, look and price of the bags are great! Thanks!
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Frankford, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed a bag for several items to be given as Christmas gifts at church and the snowman bag completely fit the bill.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
*Perfect* for Room Mom Gift Bags
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to use for my granddaughters Kindergarden class Christmas party and fill with goodies for her classmates - absolutely love them - they were perfect to fill with little gifts for all her friends. Highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, can put lots in them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Rips easily on the seams--poor quality
Date:November 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:West palm Beach Florida
This product rips easily and is not good for a goody bag.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags were good quality and a great price!
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque NM
These bags held a lot of things that we gave to the Cub Scouts as prizes during our Christmas Party. Great buy! Will definitely buy these again next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really liked these bags. They were very spacious and super cute. My school purchased these bags a few years ago (thicker plastic) and now it seems as though the material has changed slightly (thinner plastic). But, overall it was still a great purchase. The students loved them. I will get more in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these bags to make passing out snacks at a Kindergarden class party easier. They are a bit large, but do the job well while making the class a little more festive. Plus, it's nice to have an extra place to stash crafts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T02:29:07.517-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.