Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
33 of 34(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Exactly what I needed
Date:December 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lifestyles
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These bags are great, they are a nice size and a thicker plastic. Very good quality, exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Purchase
Date:December 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Gumbie
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I sew placemats & tablerunners to sell at Holiday Craft Fairs and use these bags for my customers purchases & I get so many compliments on them..... so cute. Will buy more when these run out..
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags were good quality and a great price!
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kilika5
Location:Albuquerque NM
These bags held a lot of things that we gave to the Cub Scouts as prizes during our Christmas Party. Great buy! Will definitely buy these again next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super cute
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Numberoneteacher
Location:Memphis, TN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I really liked these bags. They were very spacious and super cute. My school purchased these bags a few years ago (thicker plastic) and now it seems as though the material has changed slightly (thinner plastic). But, overall it was still a great purchase. The students loved them. I will get more in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
As expected
Date:December 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaCO
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
We used these bags to make passing out snacks at a Kindergarden class party easier. They are a bit large, but do the job well while making the class a little more festive. Plus, it's nice to have an extra place to stash crafts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the bags
Date:December 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LCTeach4
Location:Chandler, Az
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have ordered these bags before and they worked well for the children at school.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Bags
Date:November 22, 2014
Customer avatar
StrawberryShortcake
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
They were the perfect size for everything we need. They were great quality.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value!
Date:November 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Witzy
Location:Ohio
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these bags to give kids when they sign up for a Winter Reading Program. They are a great size, sturdy and a good value. I would order them again.
Pros: quality, attractive design
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-07-03T18:41:51.986-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.