Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 37 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
26 of 29(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We have used these bags for several years, Love them!
Date:January 18, 2018
Customer avatar
We have a Christmas Store at our school and we buy our bags from OTC and we love the way they look and how well they hold up for the price we pay!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great!
Date:January 10, 2018
Customer avatar
I always bought the bags every winter for kids!
I put some thin books and goody bag in it. I love the bag a lot.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great bags
Date:January 8, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Atlanta. Ga.
The bags were large and sturdy. They were used as classroom goody bags and to wrap childrens' presents. They worked well for both uses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great product, great price
Date:December 13, 2017
Customer avatar
We use these every year to make Christmas "stockings" for a children's center. They are big enough to hold a selection of small toys and gifts, but not so big that the contents look skimpy. AND the tote-bag shape will hold things that a conventional stocking shape wouldn't. They're sturdy, and the plastic is several times thicker than standard grocery bags, so we don't get tears or punctures from routine handling. You get 50 bags for just under $12.00. How can ya beat that?
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Holds up well
Date:December 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Morristown, NJ
These bags were great for bigger items at the school holiday store.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NC
I got these and the Penguin bags to have something different for my customers this year. I am very impressed with the quality of both bags and will probably order some plain bags for the rest of the year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for larger party favors
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Norfolk, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would have appreciated knowing just how large these bags were. They are medium-sized and seemed a little large for the small toys and party favors I selected for my daughter's "Snowman" birthday party. However, no one complained that they didn't have a full bag.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You gotta love it!!!!
Date:March 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:House Springs, Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this item several times in the past - Great for both school and family needs - the kids love them and they can be simply tied at the top and the recipient's name can be printed on Santa's suit or on the bottom of the snowman!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-04-19 T12:30:15.277-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_37
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.