Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
24
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
3
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
27 of 30(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable!
Date:October 29, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:NC
I got these and the Penguin bags to have something different for my customers this year. I am very impressed with the quality of both bags and will probably order some plain bags for the rest of the year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, adorable!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Great for larger party favors
Date:March 11, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Norfolk, VA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I would have appreciated knowing just how large these bags were. They are medium-sized and seemed a little large for the small toys and party favors I selected for my daughter's "Snowman" birthday party. However, no one complained that they didn't have a full bag.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
You gotta love it!!!!
Date:March 2, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:House Springs, Missouri
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I have purchased this item several times in the past - Great for both school and family needs - the kids love them and they can be simply tied at the top and the recipient's name can be printed on Santa's suit or on the bottom of the snowman!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good value. My family and friends enjoyed holiday bags
Date:January 19, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:California
Purchased to use as party favor bags during holiday.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The strength, look and price of the bags are great! Thanks!
Date:December 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Frankford, WV
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I needed a bag for several items to be given as Christmas gifts at church and the snowman bag completely fit the bill.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
*Perfect* for Room Mom Gift Bags
Date:December 14, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:San Antonio, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this to use for my granddaughters Kindergarden class Christmas party and fill with goodies for her classmates - absolutely love them - they were perfect to fill with little gifts for all her friends. Highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, can put lots in them!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Rips easily on the seams--poor quality
Date:November 27, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:West palm Beach Florida
This product rips easily and is not good for a goody bag.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The bags were good quality and a great price!
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Albuquerque NM
These bags held a lot of things that we gave to the Cub Scouts as prizes during our Christmas Party. Great buy! Will definitely buy these again next year.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-11-24 T10:21:29.194-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4916, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.