Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
20 of 24(83%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute, delicious snowman pops
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
radscats
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
All the kids loved these cute snowman marshmallow pops. "These are soooooooo good!" My son said. They arrived a little squished, but still looked cute for a winter-themed birthday party.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hard as rock! Bad, very bad
Date:February 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dbm007
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
They looked nice online but arrived as hard as a rock. Impossible to use them as they are. Dont waste your money. It's not worth it, not even the sale price.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect addition to Snowman Soup!
Date:December 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Martysgirl
Location:Texas, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I like to give mugs packed with goodies, (Hot Chocolate mix, Kisses, Candy canes) when the weather turns chilly around Christmastime. I attach a tag with a poem entitled, "Snowman Soup." These snowman suckers make the cutest addition to the gift - and they taste good, too - and are a delight to all that receive them.
Pros: taste good, good price, super cute
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
marshmallow suckers
Date:September 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bayerrn
Location:Columbus, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are going to be great for my son's classroom holiday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Hard!
Date:January 15, 2012
Customer avatar
c_a_n_d_y
Location:East Providence, RI, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
I purchased for Christmas and they arrived hard as a rock.. maybe harder! They weren't all scrunched up like others say. I would have rather them been scrunched up and soft than hard as a rock. Customer service was great and did refund my money.
Cons: too hard!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Firm and sugar coated
Date:July 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MominFlorida
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
A little hard, smaller than I expected, but still a good deal. I was gong to use them as "swizzle sticks" for hot chocolate at our christmas party, but I see that the marshmallows are sugar coated like Peeps- more like a confection (and firm not soft) than a marshmallow. I like the icing piped details though and being individually wrapped I think I will slip one in inside each christmas card I mail out- don't think they will get too squished in the mail. They look as good as the photo and are tasty too!
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Winter Wonderland Party
Date:July 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMelissa
Picked these lil cuties up for my daughter's 10th birthday party. They taste great and are so adorable. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Perfect for my son's b-day
Date:February 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MommytoAvaandDrew
Location:Ohio
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My son recently turned 1 and I decided to do a Winter Onederland theme for his birthday party. I did a snowman/winter themed candy buffet in lieu of party favors. These marshmallow snowmen were the big hit of the candy buffet. There were only 2 left in the jar at the end of the party. So cute and very reasonably priced!!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.