Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive and cute necklaces for Christmas!
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I added these to the gift/party bags to give away at my daughter's b-day party. The kids all put them on right away and loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
great
Date:October 21, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Springfield IL
I've given these out for 3 years and everybody loves them - from kids at a homeless shelter to old folks at a nursing home.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Super Cute!
Date:January 9, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Ocala, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought these for Office gifts. They are super cute for the price.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Cheaply made
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Gardner, MA
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Very cheaply made- 2 of the 24 bells I ordered did not have a bell inside it- so it did not ring. My first graders were disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 12, 2017
We don’t like that our Santa Hat Jingle Bell Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elf Hat Necklaces
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Maine
Terrifically cute necklaces. Love the little Elf hats on bells. My son loves them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Party Favor
Date:December 13, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:New Orleans
Have a caroling party every year and always looking for a cute little trinket to give everyone. This fit the bill.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved these
Date:December 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fla
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hand them out and they last past the holiday
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Miami , Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These necklaces were a good price, and are very cute. Colors are good and the santa hats on the bells are precious. Nothing outstanding about them, but they are a good product for the money. All of ours were delivered in great shape and none broke during the party. Kids all liked them. Overall good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T16:25:32.293-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.