Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
14
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
20 of 25(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Hand outs
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SantaMatt
Location:Philadelphia PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was the bigest HIt with boys & girls, All of the kids loved them, the only problems the strings broke eazy & the ball on the hats would fall off, but Santa being a toy maker & all would keep fixing them.
Our Santa was giving the kids a choice of the Tattoos, necklace, bookmarkers or a Candy Cane
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: strings woule keep breaking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Tons
Location:Miami , Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These necklaces were a good price, and are very cute. Colors are good and the santa hats on the bells are precious. Nothing outstanding about them, but they are a good product for the money. All of ours were delivered in great shape and none broke during the party. Kids all liked them. Overall good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect.
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
jlopez2
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were cute & the kids loved them
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
TLT3
Location:San Diego, CA
The only disappointment I had was 2 of the necklaces had no ball inside the bell to make the jingle bell sound.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable, not cheap looking
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
davellie
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was afraid that some pieces would come off as others have stated, but I didn't have that happen to my set at all. Nothing was even loose. The kids put these things through the ringer too.
A nice feature about these are the safety clasps. They'll break open and release the child's neck should they ever get the necklace caught on something.
I thought these were very cute and I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute.
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
rhonda7752
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute. I gave it a 4 stars because 1 of the bells didn't have a ringer.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect for our needs
Date:December 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jonah7
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I use these for our gift bags for the children at our breakfast with santa.. the little hat adds a great touch, children always look forward to bell necklaces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Love the bags, they were beautiful!!!
Date:December 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Raeg70
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I bought these for my goodie bags for my co-workers. I put little goodies in them and they all loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: wish i had gotten bigger size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-04-25T13:15:18.038-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.