Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 Stars
16
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
23 of 28(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Santa Hand outs
Date:December 14, 2011
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia PA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This was the bigest HIt with boys & girls, All of the kids loved them, the only problems the strings broke eazy & the ball on the hats would fall off, but Santa being a toy maker & all would keep fixing them.
Our Santa was giving the kids a choice of the Tattoos, necklace, bookmarkers or a Candy Cane
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: strings woule keep breaking
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Everyone loved these
Date:December 8, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Fla
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Hand them out and they last past the holiday
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Festive and cute necklaces for Christmas!
Date:November 30, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:MN
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I added these to the gift/party bags to give away at my daughter's b-day party. The kids all put them on right away and loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute product
Date:January 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Miami , Fl
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These necklaces were a good price, and are very cute. Colors are good and the santa hats on the bells are precious. Nothing outstanding about them, but they are a good product for the money. All of ours were delivered in great shape and none broke during the party. Kids all liked them. Overall good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
perfect.
Date:January 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great for the price.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These were cute & the kids loved them
Date:December 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:San Diego, CA
The only disappointment I had was 2 of the necklaces had no ball inside the bell to make the jingle bell sound.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Adorable, not cheap looking
Date:December 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I was afraid that some pieces would come off as others have stated, but I didn't have that happen to my set at all. Nothing was even loose. The kids put these things through the ringer too.
A nice feature about these are the safety clasps. They'll break open and release the child's neck should they ever get the necklace caught on something.
I thought these were very cute and I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Really cute.
Date:December 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
These are cute. I gave it a 4 stars because 1 of the bells didn't have a ringer.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-08-30 T17:37:49.048-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4846, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.