Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
1
1 Star
3
Price:
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
18 of 22(82%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Really nice
Date:December 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MomMom12
Location:New Jersey
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I ordered these for my granddaughters bible class. They are very nice and I think the children & the adults will like putting them on their tree.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
For the price, I feel like I got my moneys worth
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Nan
Location:Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Although some of the ornaments were a little defective, most of them were great. I bought a package of 12 and only needed 8 for gifts, and thats about how many were useful. I think they are darling, just plan on ordering a few more than needed.
Pros: very cute
Cons: defects on some ornaments
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Poor quality
Date:December 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Minny23
Location:Minneapolis, MN
I could only use a couple of these ornaments. The painting detail was poor and even the brown background was spotty and of poor quality.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality Ornament For Price
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
M&M Mom
Location:Stow, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Twice a year
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good quality and packaged well to prevent cracks/chips in the slate-like material. Nice gift for Sunday School class.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great ornament
Date:December 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
Location:Michigan
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Annually
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute design. The back of the ornament I personalized each one and used them as a small gift inside a Christmas card.
Pros: great little gift.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great value
Date:November 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyn Fingers
Location:Schenectady, NY
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This gift was perfect for gifting to the students in my Sunday School class. This year I have 15 students, and I try to make my gift be partially a gift reflecting the reason for the season, and partially a treat, such as candy. I like giving ornaments that I can personalize to some degree. This ornament is big enough, with a blank back side, that affords me the opportunity to actually date the item, add the student's first name, and maybe fit my name as a memoir of our class time spent together. I can use permanent marker for this. I also appreciated that this came wonderfully packaged against being shattered in the mail.
Pros: great price and value
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very nice ornament
Date:November 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
Location:TX
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
These are a bit heavy but are nicely done. You can personalize with a silver or gold marker on the back.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A few ornaments had poor wording and/or coloring on them
Date:November 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MyMarineSon
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
A few ornaments had wording or coloring on them that was not very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: painting on ornament
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.