Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
Price:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
12 of 13(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Gift
Date:November 2, 2012
Customer avatar
PuttPutt
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved these. Plan to place in christmas cards and give as gifts.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Always surprised!
Date:December 21, 2010
Customer avatar
comala
Location:Nebraska
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I am always surprised when something I buy turns out to be better than it looks in book. Thanks for the product I purchased everyone I gave one to loved it. Thanks again for surprising me.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Instead of Christmas Cards
Date:January 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jody
Location:Prosser, WA, USA
Reason for Purchase Holiday Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
We gave the meaning of the shepherd's cane instead of Christmas cards. The reaction was priceless and we were able to personally wish each and every person a Very Merry Christmas.
Pros: love it!
Cons: should of ordered morejody
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Disappointment
Date:November 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Florence
Location:Franklin, OH, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
The first ornament I took from the package had come apart and had to be glued back together. The staff had come loose from the small nail holding it onto the ornament hanger. In the middle of the staff is a "made in china" sticker which detracted from the ornament. These had to be removed and did not come off easily. Since we ordered over 100 to be used as gifts for a group of homeless and disadvantaged families, removing stickers will be a difficult job! I was so disappointed, I have not opened the remainder of the ornaments to see if others have come off the hangers. I am not looking forward to having to check each ornament and remove stickers! very disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Loved them both
Date:October 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quail
Location:California
Reason for Purchase Home Decorating
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Good quality products, reasonable priced. They arrived in a reasonable time frame.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice Product
Date:December 14, 2012
Customer avatar
jrick
Location:Frisco, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I bought this item to send to my First Grade Sunday School class members for Christmas. I thought it was very appropriate since we had talked about Shepherds a couple of times this Fall. I found the cards with the Shepherds Staff ornament very good quality and it fit in a legal size envelope easily so a first class stamp would be sufficient.
The only issue I had with this was the little "Made In China" sticker on every Shepherds Staff ornament. They were difficult to peel off and that was quite time consuming.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, timely for season
Cons: made in china sticker hard to remove
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Wonderful Gift Idea!
Date:November 29, 2012
Customer avatar
beckismim413
Location:Endicott, NY 13760, USA
Reason for Purchase Gift Giving
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
I purchased these to give as gifts to my Bible Study group and I am very happy with the quality and the price!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were alright
Date:December 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Pastorjohn60
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
They were not as good as they appeared on the picture. Most of the stars were twisted and it was hard to get them straight. It was a cute idea, but not one of the better ornaments we have purchased.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.