Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
0
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
6 of 7(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
andCons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So cute!
Date:October 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland, USA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Once a month
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this elf outfit for a Christmas party and the darn thing is the cutest ever. My husband had a great laugh and said I was very attractive in it! Maybe, just maybe, my dh and I will dress as Santa and his cute elf! LOL
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
should have tights with it
Date:September 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Location:Dothan, AL, USA
Reason for Purchase Other
Frequency of your visit Once a week
Price:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I thought this outfit looked so cute to wear for Halloween. I was disappointed that the (so called shoes) tie on and I don't know how to walk in them over another shoe. I guess I should have read more, but looking at the outfit, I assumed the tights came with it. Now, I will need to look for those and who sells red or green tights for grownups.
Pros: it fits any size, the material is comfy, it is cute if it works
Cons: should have tights with it, should have slip on shoes even tho they are cloth, the hat is hard to look right
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best Elf Costume Ever
Date:December 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Texas
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
The costume looks just like the picture. The material is velour and the quality is well made. WOW! It was great for the price. I ordered 3 to go with our SANTA event.
Pros: great quality and price, size fits 4-12
Cons: none
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
It's Christmas, Carol!
Date:December 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:North Dakota
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Rarely
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
My daughter was the lead elf, Carol, in her school Christmas program, "It's Christmas, Carol." I bought her the outfit because the price was right and I really didn't want to have to make an elf costume. She is 10 and in 5th grade. The costume fit her very well. It held up to being carried around in her school bag. The only problem I had with it was that my other daughter spilled ice cream on her shirt prior to the program, so an opportunity for a good Christmas photo of my kids turned out to be not so good! I guess "Carol" will have to get dressed up again! I think I made a good purchase.
Pros: price
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Elf Costumes
Date:December 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Cumming, GA
Reason for Purchase Event/Party Planning
Frequency of your visit Every 1-3 months
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
These costumes are so cute. For the price they are well made and fit three different people well. Would purchase again.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
ELf Outfit
Date:October 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good value for the cost! One size is close to a MEDIUM. Hat is TOO SMALL and elf shoes are really just covers for shoes.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:October 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Price:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Bought this for a Halloween costume & was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this costume. Just had to buy the tights & my costume is complete!
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T11:52:14.696-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.