Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
64 of 74(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
64 of 74(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 100 reviews
5 Stars
53
4 Stars
23
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
5
1 Star
4
Price:
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Quality:
3.7 out of 5
3.7 out of 5
64 of 74(86%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dublin, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are putting on a school production in which these costumes add so very much. Thank you making them available year round! It really helps with our performance.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Low quality
Date:February 23, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Long Island< NY
Arrived earlier than expected, the size was good, but the quality was bad. The material was stretched too much when was sewing together, so the products was twisted and looked poorly done!
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentMarch 6, 2018
Hello! Thank you for your feedback on your Women's Elf Costume. We're always looking for ways to make our products better for you, and your comments really help. We apologize that your Women's Elf Costume didn't meet your expectations, and we'd like to make it up to you. Please call our Customer Service Department at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Fun Elf Costume!
Date:January 24, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Coal City, IN
I bought this for our Christmas program at church. I am a size 14 and it fit perfectly (not too tight, not too loose), and would have fit someone a tad larger too. The shoe covers completed the outfit and really made it look like the real deal. So very satisfied! Folks loved it and said it would even make a good Halloween funny costume.
Pros: quality, cool factor!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Very pleased with purchased!
Date:January 9, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Dunnellon, Florida
I am very pleased with my purchase of the two women’s elf costume. I am looking forward to wearing the costumes for the holidays during the Christmas season! Costumes like this elf outfit will make the Christmas Parties so much more festive and make the parties livelier and fun!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Served it's purpose
Date:January 7, 2018
Customer avatar
My purchase was great for the amount that I spent. The material of the product wasn't 100 percent, but it was still worth the buy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Thin
Date:January 3, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Virginia
Very thin ad gets runs in fabric. Have not washed it yet
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: runs easily like pantyhose
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
GREAT PRICE
Date:January 2, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Nashville, TN, USA
This is about what I expected. Great price. Not for professional use but great as a costume.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great buy!
Date:January 1, 2018
Customer avatar
Location:Cleveland
The quality was great and i was expecting less for only $9.99 but it was amazing and I can save it for future holidays.
Pros: quality
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 2, 2018
If you could see our faces, you would know how happy that comment made us!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2018-05-26 T18:38:00.885-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.