Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 55 reviews
5 Stars
32
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
8
2 Stars
2
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.9 out of 5
3.9 out of 5
47 of 53(89%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Na2lie
Location:Dallas, Tx
I purchased both the man and woman elf costume for my husband and me. While, overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the costumes, the costumes were not hemmed. I had to hem the costumes so they would not tear out. Also, the shoe covers were not designed for sustained durability. Regardless, the costumes are absolutely adorable, and my husband and I received many compliments with regard to our costumes! These costumes were are wonderful price, and I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, price, adorable
Cons: costumes not hemmed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Cute
Date:November 30, 2010
Customer avatar
kattd
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Myself and 2 other ladies in our group bought this to put a little fun in our Christmas party for the kids. They are really cute, It isn't for bigger ladies like myself but I was able to take out the elastic around the waist to get a better fit. But it will serve the purpose it is bought for. The kids will surely get a laugh out of us this year, and I can't wait!!! :)
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Awsome Quality
Date:December 20, 2009
Customer avatar
red54
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
was not expecting such quality for the price I paid,this is really a great costume!! I'm sure my residents are going to get a kick when I wear it to work on Christmas day!![work at a nursing home]
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
Not sewn correctly
Date:February 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MeMo123456
The sewing around the waist left three large gaps which I had to sew together.
Cons: quality, poor sewing
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Cute Elf costume
Date:January 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ShellyElle
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Everyone in my job loved how I looked in this costume for our Christmas party. It fits very well, even though I'm a bit heavy. I didn't wear the elf shoes because the string were flimsy and broke. Other than that it was a good purchase, it served its purpose. Thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Good product
Date:January 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyElf2013
Location:Longview, WA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Our Altrusa club helps with the Christmas Tree Lighting at the Kelso Train Station & some of us wear the Elf costume. I participated for the first time this year & was told that Oriental Trading was the place to buy my costume. The costume arrived just when I needed it. I put it in the dryer to get the wrinkles out and enjoyed being a Lady Elf while passing out the cookies.
Suggestion to others: Order early! While waiting for order to arrive be sure to buy red tights.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
oNE size didn't fit so well
Date:January 2, 2014
Customer avatar
3Peculiar12
Location:Peculiar, MO
I would recommend this to someone who is shorter waisted then I am.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
One size fits all does not fit all
Date:December 30, 2013
Customer avatar
JPUofM
Location:Atlanta, GA
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
I purchased this for four people from my company and was embarassed when it only fit two of the four people. Where the elastic is on the costume, it is not very flattering unless you are very thin or in shape. The outfit itself is adorable and good for the money. I would reccommend to anyone smaller than a size 8 but can't have any kind of a stomach or it shows through.
Pros: quality
Cons: not one size fits all
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.