Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
75 of 86(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
75 of 86(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 89 reviews
5 Stars
47
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
14
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
75 of 86(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dublin, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are putting on a school production in which these costumes add so very much. Thank you making them available year round! It really helps with our performance.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Tx
I purchased both the man and woman elf costume for my husband and me. While, overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the costumes, the costumes were not hemmed. I had to hem the costumes so they would not tear out. Also, the shoe covers were not designed for sustained durability. Regardless, the costumes are absolutely adorable, and my husband and I received many compliments with regard to our costumes! These costumes were are wonderful price, and I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, price, adorable
Cons: costumes not hemmed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the Price!
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, Kentucky
I dress up as an elf during the holidays. This costume works and is great for the price but the one size doesn't fit everyone. I'm 5'9" and it's short on me. SHORT. I was planning to wear red leggings anyway. I thought it'd be more like an elf dress, but it's like a mini-dress. It barely covers my rear. If you're tall, then its something to consider.
Pros: quality, easy to wear
Cons: length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
December 2016 B
Date:January 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was much better than the felt elf costume that we had last year. This feels more like an actual outfit, which is nice when you are the "Santa's Helper" giving gifts to Senior adults!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good purchase at an excellent price.
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This purchase was a good choice. It was purchased for a family holiday party. The outfit fitted me well. However, I would not recommend this size for a plus size person.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Customs
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
It is cute, nice materials, think it is durable. However it is small, for skinny women only.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
stitching was coming apart before even wearing
Date:January 3, 2017
Customer avatar
Quality:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
stitching was coming apart before even wearing
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Best purchase price for quality
Date:December 30, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Pensacola, FL
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
I purchased this costume for a Children's Holiday Party at work. The quality of the costume was excellent for the price. My only regret is I did not buy the plus size. II'm a size 10 and the dress was a little snug for me. I like to have a little room to move around in. The elf hat and boot covers were fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: fit/size
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-10-19 T06:01:18.817-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_89, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.