Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
66 of 76(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
66 of 76(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 82 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
13
2 Stars
4
1 Star
4
Price:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
66 of 76(87%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dublin, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are putting on a school production in which these costumes add so very much. Thank you making them available year round! It really helps with our performance.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
2 osfa Elf Costumes
Date:December 8, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:West Virginia
Great item
Pros: quality
Cons: should have small mdiun and large and hifh
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nicely made
Date:December 6, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Minnesota
Obviously made in the far east where people tend to be smaller, but for our small teen elves it works fine. We'll add some pazaaz and trim it out for our production of "Miracle on 34th Street".
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Looking forward to Christmas!
Date:December 4, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Syracuse, NY
I am wearing this for our Christmas gathering! It fit very well....I am average height and weight.....this will be a Christmas to remember!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
Cute - but tight
Date:October 30, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:New York
Size is - tight. I am tall - 5' 10" and wear a size 10-12. This thing was tight! It barely fit me. But its cute!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Nice for the Price!
Date:October 5, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Louisville, Kentucky
I dress up as an elf during the holidays. This costume works and is great for the price but the one size doesn't fit everyone. I'm 5'9" and it's short on me. SHORT. I was planning to wear red leggings anyway. I thought it'd be more like an elf dress, but it's like a mini-dress. It barely covers my rear. If you're tall, then its something to consider.
Pros: quality, easy to wear
Cons: length
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
December 2016 B
Date:January 12, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This was much better than the felt elf costume that we had last year. This feels more like an actual outfit, which is nice when you are the "Santa's Helper" giving gifts to Senior adults!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
Very good purchase at an excellent price.
Date:January 10, 2017
Customer avatar
Location:Houston, TX
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
This purchase was a good choice. It was purchased for a family holiday party. The outfit fitted me well. However, I would not recommend this size for a plus size person.
Pros: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2017-12-18 T14:35:42.902-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.