Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
63 of 72(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
63 of 72(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Product reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 74 reviews
5 Stars
45
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
12
2 Stars
4
1 Star
2
Price:
4.4 out of 5
4.4 out of 5
Quality:
3.8 out of 5
3.8 out of 5
63 of 72(88%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Cons
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Advanced filters
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
and Price
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
  • ,
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product Reviews
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great purchase
Date:February 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dublin, OH
Quality:
4.0 out of 5
4.0 out of 5
We are putting on a school production in which these costumes add so very much. Thank you making them available year round! It really helps with our performance.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Deal!
Date:October 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, Tx
I purchased both the man and woman elf costume for my husband and me. While, overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the costumes, the costumes were not hemmed. I had to hem the costumes so they would not tear out. Also, the shoe covers were not designed for sustained durability. Regardless, the costumes are absolutely adorable, and my husband and I received many compliments with regard to our costumes! These costumes were are wonderful price, and I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, price, adorable
Cons: costumes not hemmed
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Good pricing, not so great quality
Date:November 27, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Waterville, ME
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
I purchased this costume for a holiday event at a nursing home and it was advertised to be one size, but it was rather small. Also, the shoe coverings were cute but the elastic was broken on one of them so I had to tie it to be able to make it work.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
So CUTE!!
Date:November 25, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Fairhope AL
This suit is the CUTEST and the tights are great to, gonna wear a Turtle neck under it --Perfect!! The price GREAT to.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great Elf Costume
Date:November 12, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Dallas, TX
Quality:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Great fit and fabric. Would be prefect if had belt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: no belt included
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
1.0 out of 5
1.0 out of 5
States one size - it is not at ll - too small
Date:October 5, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Quality:
2.0 out of 5
2.0 out of 5
Very frustrated - States one size - it is not at all - too small
I will not waste my time ordering from Oriental Trading again :(
Lesson learned................
Cons: quality, not one size
Response from Terry's VillageBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
This costume was very cute and comfortable to wear.
Date:August 14, 2016
Customer avatar
Location:Monmouth County, NJ
Quality:
3.0 out of 5
3.0 out of 5
This costume was a good deal for the price. I won first prize for best costume at a Christmas in July party! One of the ribbons came off one of the booties, but otherwise, the quality was fine for the purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, appearance
Cons: quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall:
5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5
Runs small
Date:December 21, 2015
Customer avatar
Location:Maryland, USA
I bought this elf costume for an office party. I wear a size 6 and it just fits. Seems to run small.
Pros: adorable, great at getting people to laugh!
Cons: runs small
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-12-05 T08:29:17.860-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.